Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18 сб,вс: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Хиты | |
 

After Midnight, Layman Richard



Сейчас книги нет в продаже.
Возможно появится в будущем.

Автор: Layman Richard   (Лаймон Ричард)
Название:  After Midnight
Перевод названия: После полнуночи
ISBN: 9780747251026
Издательство: Hodder
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0747251029
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 384
Вес: 0.268 кг.
Дата издания: 04.06.1998
Издание: New ed
Размер: 175 x 111 x 27
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: A classic horror story from the master of the macabre - `Laymon has established a style that has often been imitated but never equalled` Dean Koontz



Night Show

Автор: Layman Richard
Название: Night Show
ISBN: 074724782X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780747247821
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1365 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: High-school prankster Tony Johnson kidnapped school beauty Linda Allison and locked her in a haunted house for the night. Linda didn't see the funny side. Now Tony is in Hollywood and has forgotten all about Linda. But she certainly hasn't forgotten him.

Night in the Lonesome October

Автор: Layman Richard
Название: Night in the Lonesome October
ISBN: 0747258309 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780747258308
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1516 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: A haunting novel of love, loss...and flesh-eating trolls, from the undisputed master of the macabre

Quaqe

Автор: Layman Richard
Название: Quaqe
ISBN: 0747248060 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780747248064
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1516 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Breathtaking suspense and vivid moments of terror in this gripping novel by one of our best-loved horror writers

Savage

Автор: Layman Richard
Название: Savage
ISBN: 0747241201 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780747241201
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1516 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A haunting tale from one of our best-loved horror writers - `No one writes like Laymon, and you`re going to have a good time with anything he writes` Dean Koontz

Cellar

Автор: Layman Richard
Название: Cellar
ISBN: 0747235333 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780747235330
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1516 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: The first gripping title in Richard Laymon`s acclaimed Beast House Chronicles, perfect for fans of Stephen King and Dean Koontz

Body Rides

Автор: Layman Richard
Название: Body Rides
ISBN: 0747251002 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780747251002
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1365 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: When Neal rescues a woman from a vicious assult, she gives him a magic bracelet, which allows him to step inside other people to experience their feelings. But the woman's attacker is out for revenge, first on her, then Neal, and Neal must use the gift to look inside the would-be killer's head.

Stake

Автор: Layman Richard
Название: Stake
ISBN: 0747235481 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780747235484
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1516 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: A spine-chilling tale of horror for fans of Stephen King and Dean Koontz. `Laymon uses a typewriter ribbon soaked in cold blood` Burt Hirschfeld, author of Fire Island

Travelling Vampire Show

Автор: Layman Richard
Название: Travelling Vampire Show
ISBN: 0747258295 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780747258292
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1516 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: THE TRAVELLING VAMPIRE SHOW is Richard Laymon`s masterpiece - an evocative, nostalgic trip back to a time when innocence comes face to face with life`s darker forces.

Beast House

Автор: Layman Richard
Название: Beast House
ISBN: 0747247811 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780747247814
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1516 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The second gripping title in Richard Laymon`s acclaimed Beast House Chronicles, perfect for fans of Stephen King and Dean Koontz

Dark Mountain

Автор: Layman Richard
Название: Dark Mountain
ISBN: 0747239215 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780747239215
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1516 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Another terrifying horror classic from `master of the macabre` Richard Laymon. Fans of Dean Koontz and Stephen King won`t be disappointed

Come Out Tonight

Автор: Layman Richard
Название: Come Out Tonight
ISBN: 0747258287 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780747258285
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1061 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: It’s a hot, hot night. Too hot to be making love unless your romance is young, like Sherry and Duane’s. It’s their first time but there’s just one problem - they have no condoms. Of course they could wait until tomorrow... Duane remembers the all-night Speed-D-Mart. In the usual circumstances, it’s not a place anyone would want to visit at night. But these aren’t usual circumstances. Duane throws on his clothes - the store is just ten minus down the block. Now Sherry is waiting. Ten minutes has gone, so has twenty. She’s not worried - what’s another few minutes? Then she hears the noise from down the street. It might be a door slamming. It might be the backfire of a car. But Sherry thinks it sounds mostly like a gunshot...

Alarums

Автор: Layman Richard
Название: Alarums
ISBN: 0747241309 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780747241300
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1061 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Melanie Conway is a pale and lovely violinist who has strange visions of death. Penelope Conway is even more stning than her sister but her looks frequently get her into trouble. Captivated by these two sisters, Melanie's boyfriend Bodie finds himself drawn into a strange mystery.

Allhallow`s Eve

Автор: Layman Richard
Название: Allhallow`s Eve
ISBN: 0747247838 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780747247838
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1516 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The spine-chilling novel from Richard Laymon, perfect for fans of Stephen King and Dean Koontz

Among the Missing

Автор: Layman Richard
Название: Among the Missing
ISBN: 0747260729 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780747260721
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1516 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: A gruelling horror classic from bestselling author Richard Laymon `In Laymon`s book, blood doesn`t so much drip as explode, splatter and coagulate. Its dynamic is described in salivating detail` Independent

Bite

Автор: Layman Richard
Название: Bite
ISBN: 0747251010 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780747251019
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1516 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Bold and brilliant horror from bestselling author Richard Laymon - `No one writes like Laymon, and you`re going to have a good time with anything he writes` - Dean Koontz


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия