Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 

Brightness Reef, Brin



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 615р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 14 ноя 2020
Ориентировочная дата поставки: середина Декабря
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Brin   (Брин)
Название:  Brightness Reef   (Яркий риф)
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Классификация:
Научная фантастика

ISBN: 0553573306
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780553573305
ISBN: 0-553-57330-6
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-553-57330-5
Обложка/Формат: Mass Market Paperbound
Страницы: 688
Вес: 0.295 кг.
Дата издания: October 1, 1996
Язык: English
Размер: 17.55 x 10.57 x 3.00 cm
Поставляется из: США
Описание: David Brins Uplift novels--Sundiver, Hugo award winner The Uplift War, and Hugo and Nebula winner Startide Rising--are among the most thrilling and extraordinary science fiction tales ever written. Now David Brin returns to this future universe for a new Uplift trilogy, packed with adventure, passion and wit.

The planet Jijo is forbidden to settlers, its ecology protected by guardians of the Five Galaxies. But over the centuries it has been resettled, populated by refugees of six intelligent races. Together they have woven a new society in the wilderness, drawn together by their fear of Judgment Day, when the Five Galaxies will discover their illegal colony. Then a strange starship arrives on Jijo. Does it bring the long-dreaded judgment, or worse--a band of criminals willing to destroy the six races of Jijo in order to cover their own crimes?
Дополнительное описание: Кол-во стр.: 659
Формат: 171 x 114
Дата издания: 1996
Страна: USA
Круг читателей: general
Иллюстрации: Illustrations, map
Вес: 295





Автор: Bradley Alan
Название: Thrice the Brinded Cat Hath Mew`d
ISBN: 1409149501 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409149507
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1385 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Описание: Cosy crime historical mysteries featuring Flavia de Luce - the teenage amateur sleuth you`ll never forget. Perfect for fans of Midsomer Murders and Agatha Christie`s Miss Marple.

When will jesus bring the pork chops?

Автор: Carlin, George
Название: When will jesus bring the pork chops?
ISBN: 140130821X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781401308216
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1117 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: POSITIONING STATEMENT: Now in paperback, George Carlin’s hilarious and witty New York Times bestseller, packed with the Grammy award-winning comedian’s trademark irresistible and irreverent humor.

Heaven`s Reach

Автор: Brin
Название: Heaven`s Reach
ISBN: 0553574736 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780553574739
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 615 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)

Bring up the Bodies

Автор: Hilary Mantel
Название: Bring up the Bodies
ISBN: 0007480024 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007480029
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Цена: 710 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Winner of the Man Booker Prize 2012 With this historic win for BRING UP THE BODIES, Hilary Mantel becomes the first British author and the first woman to be awarded two Man Booker Prizes, as well as being the first to win with two consecutive novels. Continuing what began in the Man Booker Prize-winning WOLF HALL, we return to the court of Henry VIII, to witness the irresistible rise of Thomas Cromwell as he contrives the destruction of Anne Boleyn. By 1535 Cromwell is Chief Minister to Henry, his fortunes having risen with those of Anne Boleyn. But the split from the Catholic Church has left England dangerously isolated, and Anne has failed to give the king an heir. Cromwell watches as Henry falls for plain Jane Seymour. Negotiating the politics of the court, Cromwell must find a solution that will satisfy Henry, safeguard the nation and secure his own career. But neither minister nor king will emerge unscathed from the bloody theatre of Anne’s final days. An astounding literary accomplishment, BRING UP THE BODIES is the story of this most terrifying moment of history, by one of our greatest living novelists.

Postman

Автор: Brin David
Название: Postman
ISBN: 0356501752 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780356501758
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 914 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A brand new look for one of SF master David Brin`s most acclaimed novels: a moving post-apocalyptic tale of one man rekindling hope for a desperate nation

Bring Up The Bodies

Автор: Hilary Mantel
Название: Bring Up The Bodies
ISBN: 0007353588 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007353583
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Цена: 1320 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: This novel is the second book of a trilogy based on the life of Thomas Cromwell. Hilary Mantel's first book, Wolf Hall: A Novel won the Man Booker Award, and deservedly so.

Sundiver

Автор: Brin
Название: Sundiver
ISBN: 0553269828 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780553269826
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 546 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Bring Me Home

Автор: Titchmarsh Alan
Название: Bring Me Home
ISBN: 0340936932 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780340936931
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1015 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Captivating family mystery from masterful storyteller Alan Titchmarsh. The perfect escapist read for fans of Kate Morton and Judy Finnigan.

Practice Effect

Автор: Brin
Название: Practice Effect
ISBN: 055326981X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780553269819
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 478 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Dennis Nuel, a physicist, travels to an anomoly world, where the laws of science are unpredictable, via the zievatron in order to find out what is wrong with the device's return mechanism.

Startide Rising

Автор: Brin
Название: Startide Rising
ISBN: 055327418X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780553274189
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 615 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Uplift War

Автор: Brin
Название: Uplift War
ISBN: 0553279718 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780553279719
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 615 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The inhabitants of Garth, a dying planet, battle brutal alien invaders, with the survival of Earth and the fate of the entire five galaxies at stak

Otherness

Автор: Brin
Название: Otherness
ISBN: 0553295284 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780553295283
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 478 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: An anthology of science fiction stories includes such works as "Dr. Pak's Prchool," "NatuLife," and "Bubbles".


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия