Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 

Heaven`s Reach, Brin


View InsideDocument


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 615р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Есть (1 шт.)
Отгрузка заказа в течение 1 рабочего дня
Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Brin   (Брин)
Название:  Heaven`s Reach   (Приблизиться к небесам)
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Классификация:
Современная художественная литература

ISBN: 0553574736
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780553574739
ISBN: 0-553-57473-6
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-553-57473-9
Обложка/Формат: Mass Market Paperbound
Страницы: 576
Вес: 0.272 кг.
Дата издания: June 1, 1999
Язык: English
Размер: 17.48 x 10.69 x 3.35 cm
Поставляется из: США
Дополнительное описание: Кол-во стр.: 557
Формат: 178 x 108
Дата издания: 1999
Страна: USA
Круг читателей: general
Вес: 272





Автор: Bradley Alan
Название: Thrice the Brinded Cat Hath Mew`d
ISBN: 1409149501 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409149507
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1385 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Описание: Cosy crime historical mysteries featuring Flavia de Luce - the teenage amateur sleuth you`ll never forget. Perfect for fans of Midsomer Murders and Agatha Christie`s Miss Marple.

When will jesus bring the pork chops?

Автор: Carlin, George
Название: When will jesus bring the pork chops?
ISBN: 140130821X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781401308216
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1117 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: POSITIONING STATEMENT: Now in paperback, George Carlin’s hilarious and witty New York Times bestseller, packed with the Grammy award-winning comedian’s trademark irresistible and irreverent humor.

Bring up the Bodies

Автор: Hilary Mantel
Название: Bring up the Bodies
ISBN: 0007480024 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007480029
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Цена: 710 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Winner of the Man Booker Prize 2012 With this historic win for BRING UP THE BODIES, Hilary Mantel becomes the first British author and the first woman to be awarded two Man Booker Prizes, as well as being the first to win with two consecutive novels. Continuing what began in the Man Booker Prize-winning WOLF HALL, we return to the court of Henry VIII, to witness the irresistible rise of Thomas Cromwell as he contrives the destruction of Anne Boleyn. By 1535 Cromwell is Chief Minister to Henry, his fortunes having risen with those of Anne Boleyn. But the split from the Catholic Church has left England dangerously isolated, and Anne has failed to give the king an heir. Cromwell watches as Henry falls for plain Jane Seymour. Negotiating the politics of the court, Cromwell must find a solution that will satisfy Henry, safeguard the nation and secure his own career. But neither minister nor king will emerge unscathed from the bloody theatre of Anne’s final days. An astounding literary accomplishment, BRING UP THE BODIES is the story of this most terrifying moment of history, by one of our greatest living novelists.

Postman

Автор: Brin David
Название: Postman
ISBN: 0356501752 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780356501758
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 914 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A brand new look for one of SF master David Brin`s most acclaimed novels: a moving post-apocalyptic tale of one man rekindling hope for a desperate nation

Bring Up The Bodies

Автор: Hilary Mantel
Название: Bring Up The Bodies
ISBN: 0007353588 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007353583
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Цена: 1320 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: This novel is the second book of a trilogy based on the life of Thomas Cromwell. Hilary Mantel's first book, Wolf Hall: A Novel won the Man Booker Award, and deservedly so.

Earth

Автор: Brin
Название: Earth
ISBN: 055329024X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780553290240
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 615 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: It's fifty years from tomorrow, and a black hole has accidentally fallen into the Earth's core. A team of scientists frantically searches for a way to prevent the mishap from causing harm, only to discover another black hole already feeding relentlessly at the core - one that could destroy the planet within two years.

Bring the Outdoors in: 20 Garden Projects for the Decorating and Styling Interiors

Автор: Powers Shane
Название: Bring the Outdoors in: 20 Garden Projects for the Decorating and Styling Interiors
ISBN: 1452107548 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781452107547
Издательство: Abrams
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1828 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: This stunning, illustrated guide to creating garden accents for the home includes 20 projects with a lifestyle and home decor bent, such as: dried floral garlands, willow wreaths, container water gardens, and succulent landscapes.

Infinity`S Shore

Автор: Brin,David
Название: Infinity`S Shore
ISBN: 1857235657 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781857235654
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1727 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: `The Uplift books are as compulsive reading as anything ever published in the genre` - John Clute, THE ENCYCLOPEDIA OF SCIENCE FICTION

Sundiver

Автор: Brin
Название: Sundiver
ISBN: 0553269828 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780553269826
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 546 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Brightness Reef

Автор: Brin
Название: Brightness Reef
ISBN: 0553573306 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780553573305
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 615 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: David Brin's Uplift novels--Sundiver, Hugo award winner The Uplift War, and Hugo and Nebula winner Startide Rising--are among the most thrilling and extraordinary science fiction tales ever written. Now David Brin returns to this future universe for a new Uplift trilogy, packed with adventure, passion and wit.

The planet Jijo is forbidden to settlers, its ecology protected by guardians of the Five Galaxies. But over the centuries it has been resettled, populated by refugees of six intelligent races. Together they have woven a new society in the wilderness, drawn together by their fear of Judgment Day, when the Five Galaxies will discover their illegal colony. Then a strange starship arrives on Jijo. Does it bring the long-dreaded judgment, or worse--a band of criminals willing to destroy the six races of Jijo in order to cover their own crimes?

Bring Me Home

Автор: Titchmarsh Alan
Название: Bring Me Home
ISBN: 0340936932 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780340936931
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1015 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Captivating family mystery from masterful storyteller Alan Titchmarsh. The perfect escapist read for fans of Kate Morton and Judy Finnigan.

Teen Titans Go!: Bring It on

Автор: Torres J.
Название: Teen Titans Go!: Bring It on
ISBN: 1401264689 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781401264680
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 840 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: These teens are taking off the training wheels and are ready for action With no adult supervision they can eat all of the pizza they want and still save the day. But who knew saving the world meant babysitting an adult, cleaning up goo, pop quizzes, meditation classes and new theme songs? The best part? PIZZA and knock-knock jokes
The action continues in this hit comic TEEN TITANS GO : BRING IT ON. Collects issues #13-18 of their first comic book appearances.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия