Контакты/Адрес/Проезд   Доставка и Оплата
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
Информация
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Bring Me Home, Titchmarsh Alan


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 919р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: 3 шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 13 дек 2019
Ориентировочная дата поставки: начало Февраля
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания
Автор: Titchmarsh Alan
Название:  Bring Me Home   (Алан Титмарш: Доставь меня домой)
Издательство: Hodder
Классификация:
Романтическая проза

ISBN: 0340936932
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780340936931
ISBN: 0-340-93693-2
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-340-93693-1
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 320
Вес: 0.26 кг.
Дата издания: 11.09.2014
Язык: ENG
Размер: 210 X 150 X 22
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: Captivating family mystery from masterful storyteller Alan Titchmarsh. The perfect escapist read for fans of Kate Morton and Judy Finnigan.



My Secret Garden

Автор: Titchmarsh Alan
Название: My Secret Garden
ISBN: 1849900582 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781849900584
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2304 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: After moving from Barleywood garden where he hosted BBC "Gardeners` World" for seven years, the author set up home in a farmhouse a few miles down the road, and went about planting his own private eden away from public eye. In this memoir, he reveals all about this secret garden, explaining his personal stories behind its design and evolution.

Alan Titchmarsh`s Fill My Stocking

Автор: Titchmarsh Alan
Название: Alan Titchmarsh`s Fill My Stocking
ISBN: 1785940465 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781785940460
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 767 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A great raconteur and entertainer, Alan Titchmarsh gets together every Christmas with family and friends to celebrate the season and performs much-loved anecdotes, stories, poems and sketches - old and new. This title combines these well-known favourites with his own self-penned festive pieces, each illustrated with his own watercolour vignettes.

Alan titchmarsh`s fill my stocking

Автор: Titchmarsh, Alan
Название: Alan titchmarsh`s fill my stocking
ISBN: 0563527846 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780563527848
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1405 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: A Christmas anthology that combines traditional favourites from much-loved writers, including William Shakespeare, John Betjeman and Noel Coward, with Alan`s own self-penned festive pieces. It presents numerous television programmes, including the hugely popular "How To Be A Gardener".

Alan titchmarsh`s fill my stocking

Автор: Titchmarsh, Alan
Название: Alan titchmarsh`s fill my stocking
ISBN: 056348862X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780563488620
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 998 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Presents a collection of Christmas anecdotes, stories, poems and sketches illustrated with watercolour vignettes. This book, by a great raconteur and entertainer, contains his self-penned festive pieces.

British isles

Автор: Titchmarsh, Alan
Название: British isles
ISBN: 0563521627 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780563521624
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1535 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A journey through the natural history of Britain since its birth. This book chronicles the different periods in Britain`s evolution, from the geology and geography to the flora and fauna that make up the diverse landscapes of the British Isles. Illustrated with 180 colour photographs, it also includes a gazetteer section.

England, our england

Автор: Alan Titchmarsh
Название: England, our england
ISBN: 0340953039 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780340953037
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1011 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A miscellany from one of the nation`s favourite Englishmen of everything an Englishman should know. Like Schott`s Miscellany" and The Little Book of Patriotism", here is everything to celebrate our Englishness.

Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Growing Roses

Автор: Titchmarsh Alan
Название: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Growing Roses
ISBN: 1846074088 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781846074080
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 767 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The rose is the nation`s favourite flower and never goes out of fashion. This title shows how to grow and care for roses in your garden. It covers the essential techniques and provides inspirational ideas for training and planting schemes that will ensure healthy plants and stunning displays year on year.

Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Weekend Gardening

Автор: Titchmarsh Alan
Название: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Weekend Gardening
ISBN: 1849902186 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781849902182
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 767 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Shows how to create an achievable garden with just a few hours of work a week. This title explains the basic principles of labour-saving design. It presents: practical projects that can be completed in a weekend; recommended easy-care plants; solutions for difficult sites; and, quick-reference seasonal tasks.

Trowel and error

Автор: Titchmarsh, Alan
Название: Trowel and error
ISBN: 0340765437 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780340765432
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1011 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Alan Titchmarsh has had a passion for gardening for as long as he can remember. Here, he tells his own story from Ilkley Moor to Pebble Mill and to the final realising of his dream of becoming TV`s favourite gardener.

Mr Gandy`s Grand Tour

Автор: Titchmarsh Alan
Название: Mr Gandy`s Grand Tour
ISBN: 034095308X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780340953082
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1513 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The new bestselling novel from Britain`s favourite gardener and TV presenter Alan Titchmarsh. Mr Gandy escapes his humdrum life with an unexpected Grand Tour of Europe where drama, romance and friendship await in this beguiling tale of self-discovery.

Alan titchmarsh, the gardener`s year

Автор: Titchmarsh, Alan
Название: Alan titchmarsh, the gardener`s year
ISBN: 0563521678 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780563521679
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2304 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A guide to gardening throughout the year, this title is relaeased to coincide with a BBC2 6 x 30 television series. It is about knowing what you should be doing in your garden, when, and why. Month by month Alan gives us the low-down on how to keep your garden looking its best.

Nature of britain

Автор: Titchmarsh, Alan
Название: Nature of britain
ISBN: 0563493984 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780563493983
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1920 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Offers the reader a closer look at the animals and plants of Britain`s landscape, following the structure of the series with chapters ranging from Mountains, Lakes, Forests and Seashores to Urban Landscapes. This book paints a beautiful contemporary portrait of Britains wildlife, and features essays on each habitat.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте  Мобильная версия