Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-20 сб-вс: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | |
 

My Secret Garden, Titchmarsh Alan



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 3141р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 17 дек 2021
Ориентировочная дата поставки: середина-конец Января
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Titchmarsh Alan
Название:  My Secret Garden
ISBN: 9781849900584
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 1849900582
Обложка/Формат: Hardback
Страницы: 160
Вес: 1.158 кг.
Дата издания: 25.10.2012
Язык: English
Иллюстрации: Col. illustrations, col. map
Размер: 260 x 268 x 19
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии



Bring Me Home

Автор: Titchmarsh Alan
Название: Bring Me Home
ISBN: 0340936932 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780340936931
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1015 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Captivating family mystery from masterful storyteller Alan Titchmarsh. The perfect escapist read for fans of Kate Morton and Judy Finnigan.

Alan Titchmarsh`s Fill My Stocking

Автор: Titchmarsh Alan
Название: Alan Titchmarsh`s Fill My Stocking
ISBN: 1785940465 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781785940460
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 897 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A great raconteur and entertainer, Alan Titchmarsh gets together every Christmas with family and friends to celebrate the season and performs much-loved anecdotes, stories, poems and sketches - old and new. This title combines these well-known favourites with his own self-penned festive pieces, each illustrated with his own watercolour vignettes.

Alan titchmarsh`s fill my stocking

Автор: Titchmarsh, Alan
Название: Alan titchmarsh`s fill my stocking
ISBN: 056348862X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780563488620
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1166 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Presents a collection of Christmas anecdotes, stories, poems and sketches illustrated with watercolour vignettes. This book, by a great raconteur and entertainer, contains his self-penned festive pieces.

British isles

Автор: Titchmarsh, Alan
Название: British isles
ISBN: 0563521627 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780563521624
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1794 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: A journey through the natural history of Britain since its birth. This book chronicles the different periods in Britain`s evolution, from the geology and geography to the flora and fauna that make up the diverse landscapes of the British Isles. Illustrated with 180 colour photographs, it also includes a gazetteer section.

Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Growing Roses

Автор: Titchmarsh Alan
Название: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Growing Roses
ISBN: 1846074088 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781846074080
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1166 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The rose is the nation`s favourite flower and never goes out of fashion. This title shows how to grow and care for roses in your garden. It covers the essential techniques and provides inspirational ideas for training and planting schemes that will ensure healthy plants and stunning displays year on year.

Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Weekend Gardening

Автор: Titchmarsh Alan
Название: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Weekend Gardening
ISBN: 1849902186 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781849902182
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1166 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Shows how to create an achievable garden with just a few hours of work a week. This title explains the basic principles of labour-saving design. It presents: practical projects that can be completed in a weekend; recommended easy-care plants; solutions for difficult sites; and, quick-reference seasonal tasks.

Alan titchmarsh, the gardener`s year

Автор: Titchmarsh, Alan
Название: Alan titchmarsh, the gardener`s year
ISBN: 0563521678 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780563521679
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2692 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A guide to gardening throughout the year, this title is relaeased to coincide with a BBC2 6 x 30 television series. It is about knowing what you should be doing in your garden, when, and why. Month by month Alan gives us the low-down on how to keep your garden looking its best.

Nature of britain

Автор: Titchmarsh, Alan
Название: Nature of britain
ISBN: 0563493984 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780563493983
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2244 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Offers the reader a closer look at the animals and plants of Britain`s landscape, following the structure of the series with chapters ranging from Mountains, Lakes, Forests and Seashores to Urban Landscapes. This book paints a beautiful contemporary portrait of Britains wildlife, and features essays on each habitat.

Complete how to be a gardener

Автор: Titchmarsh, Alan
Название: Complete how to be a gardener
ISBN: 0563522623 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780563522621
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2244 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Gives you a comprehensive guide to becoming a successful gardener. This work starts with the fundamentals, covering the essentials that every gardener needs to know, including information on how plants work and what they need to survive, as well as advice on where to begin if you`re a first-time gardener.

Mr Gandy`s Grand Tour

Автор: Titchmarsh Alan
Название: Mr Gandy`s Grand Tour
ISBN: 034095308X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780340953082
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1672 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: The new bestselling novel from Britain`s favourite gardener and TV presenter Alan Titchmarsh. Mr Gandy escapes his humdrum life with an unexpected Grand Tour of Europe where drama, romance and friendship await in this beguiling tale of self-discovery.

The Queen`s Houses

Автор: Titchmarsh, Alan
Название: The Queen`s Houses
ISBN: 1849902178 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781849902175
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2244 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The Queen`s life is dedicated to her public - every move is scrutinised, every word noted. But her homes are havens where peace can be found, away from watchful eyes; sanctuaries of private calm in a whirlwind life of public duty. The author takes us on a tour of the royal residences, examining the personal family stories behind these buildings.

Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Water Gardening

Автор: Titchmarsh Alan
Название: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Water Gardening
ISBN: 1849902232 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781849902236
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1166 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Water will bring a garden miraculously to life, drawing the eye more than any other feature. This guide shows you how to design and make a water feature to suit any size and style of garden, from a large wildlife pond, stream or rill to the tiniest pebble or wall fountain.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия