Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-20 сб-вс: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | |
 

Kill the Messenger, Hoag, T.



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 646р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 30 июл 2021
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Середина- конец Августа
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Hoag, T.
Название:  Kill the Messenger   (Убить посыльного)
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Классификация:
ISBN: 0752859226
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780752859224
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 240
Вес: 0.24 кг.
Дата издания: 16.11.2005
Издание: New ed
Размер: 178 x 111 x 26
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: This is a race-against-the-clock thriller.



Man of her dreams

Автор: Hoag, Tami
Название: Man of her dreams
ISBN: 0553591975 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780553591972
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 478 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Now rereleased with a beautiful new look, `Man of Her Dreams` is a classic love story from No1 New York Times bestsellling author Tami Hoag.

Rumor has it

Автор: Tami Hoag
Название: Rumor has it
ISBN: 0553592319 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780553592313
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 478 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Reissued with new cover.

The 9th Girl

Автор: Hoag, Tami
Название: The 9th Girl
ISBN: 1409110036 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409110033
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Цена: 738 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Reilly`s Return

Автор: Hoag Tami
Название: Reilly`s Return
ISBN: 0553806432 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780553806434
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 546 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: A classic novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Tami Hoag, Reilly's Return is the wonderful story of a woman who seeks sanctuary and stability as she reconnects with a man who lives life on the edge.

In a small town on California's northern coast, Jayne Jordan thinks that she has found the perfect place to live. Recovering from her husband's death, searching for spiritual harmony, Jayne still manages to crank out bluntly honest--often scathing--movie reviews read by millions. Then into her life strides international movie star and sex symbol Pat Reilly, a friend of Jayne's late husband. Reilly has waited a year to contact Jayne. Now, certain that he and Jayne fell in love the first time they met, Reilly has arrived to give destiny a nudge.

For any other woman this would be a no-brainer, but Jayne is picking up confusing vibes. And Reilly's latest action-adventure blockbuster is about to draw the wrath of her next review. Can Jayne really give in to this big, reckless matinee idol and stay true to herself? In a little town where anything can happen, there will be only one way to find out.

Vehicular engine design

Автор: Hoag, Kevin Dondlinger, Brian
Название: Vehicular engine design
ISBN: 3709118581 ISBN-13(EAN): 9783709118580
Издательство: Springer
Рейтинг:
Цена: 15674 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: This book provides an introduction to the design and mechanical development of reciprocating piston engines for vehicular applications. Each major engine component and sub-system is then taken up in turn, from lubrication system, to cooling system, to intake and exhaust systems, to NVH.

Cold Cold Heart

Автор: Hoag, Tami
Название: Cold Cold Heart
ISBN: 052595466X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780525954668
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1231 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

The Bitter Season

Автор: Tami Hoag
Название: The Bitter Season
ISBN: 1409151999 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409151999
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1293 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Perfect for fans of Lisa Gardner and Karen Rose, THE BITTER SEASON is the latest nail-biting detective thriller from number one New York Times bestselling author Tami Hoag.

Bitter Season

Автор: Hoag Tami
Название: Bitter Season
ISBN: 1409151980 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409151982
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1847 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Perfect for fans of Lisa Gardner and Karen Rose, THE BITTER SEASON is the latest nail-biting detective thriller from number one New York Times bestselling author Tami Hoag.

Still Waters

Автор: Hoag T
Название: Still Waters
ISBN: 1409121496 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409121497
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1385 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: From the NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of DEEPER THAN THE DEAD, a thrilling novel of suspense.

Keeping Company

Автор: Hoag Tami
Название: Keeping Company
ISBN: 0553806416 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780553806410
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 546 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание:  
From #1 "New York Times" bestselling author Tami Hoag comes a classic novel of mismatched lovers who give a whole new meaning to the phrase “Fake it till you make it.”
 
Sensible corporate lawyer Alaina Montgomery has been frustrating her matchmaking friends for years. But this time they’ve really tried to set her up with the wrong guy: Dylan Harrison, a free-spirited single dad who runs a ramshackle bar and bait shop. Appropriately enough, she meets him on the way to a science-fiction-themed masquerade party.
When cops mistake the costumed pair for a lady of the evening and her client, Alaina and Dylan end up in jail together. And soon they hatch a plan to foil the matchmakers once and for all by pretending to be a couple. What begins as a good-natured ruse quickly blossoms into a real romance, as these two polar opposites discover that desire can’t be so easily disguised.

Alibi man

Автор: Tami Hoag
Название: Alibi man
ISBN: 0553841203 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780553841206
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 546 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Dark Paradise

Автор: Tami Hoag
Название: Dark Paradise
ISBN: 0553561618 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780553561616
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 546 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание:
New Eden, Montana, is a piece of heaven on earth where one woman died in her own private hell. Now it s up to ex-court reporter Marilee Jennings to decipher the puzzle of her best friend s death. But someone has a stake in silencing her suspicion. Someone with secrets worth killing for and the power to turn this beautiful haven into a . . .
And as Mari digs deeper beneath New Eden s picture-perfect exterior, finding the truth is suddenly no longer a matter of justice.
It s her only hope of staying alive."


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия