Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Florence of Arabia, Buckley



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1552р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. 
Возможна поставка под заказ. Дата поступления на склад уточняется после оформления заказа


Заказ пока невозможен
в Мои желания

Автор: Buckley
Название:  Florence of Arabia
Перевод названия: Флоренс Аравийская
ISBN: 9780812972269
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0812972260
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 253
Вес: 0.204 кг.
Дата издания: 30.09.2005
Язык: English
Размер: 20.17 x 13.36 x 1.52
Поставляется из: США



Shangri-la

Автор: Buckley, Michael
Название: Shangri-la
ISBN: 1841622044 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781841622040
Издательство: Bradt
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3183 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Описание: Including parts of southwest China, Tibet, Bhutan, Nepal, Sikkim and Ladakh, this is the first travel guide to the mythical land of Shangri-La. Covering the most remote areas of the region, it focuses on major mountain peaks and treks in each area.

Theory and Practice of Training

Автор: Buckley Roger
Название: Theory and Practice of Training
ISBN: 0749454199 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780749454197
Издательство: TBS/GBS
Рейтинг:
Цена: 6967 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Offers a wide-ranging outline of the major instructional and training concepts, and their relationship to training in practice. This title includes information relating to the training environment, equipment, and strategies, as well as material on cognitive task analysis (CTA) and a chapter on individual training and development.

Invisible

Автор: Buckley Carla
Название: Invisible
ISBN: 1409117340 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409117346
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1160 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult, Carla Buckley`s INVISIBLE is a stunning novel of redemption, regret and the complex ties of familial love.

Things that keep us here

Автор: Buckley, Carla
Название: Things that keep us here
ISBN: 1409117332 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409117339
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1160 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Millions are dead. Fear and panic have gripped the nation. Neighbour has turned against neighbour... An engrossing and emotionally gripping story of one family whose limits are tested to the extreme.

Man Who Hated Football, The

Автор: Will Buckley
Название: Man Who Hated Football, The
ISBN: 0007175558 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007175550
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Цена: 1915 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A novel about a family man struggling to reconcile his shambolic personal life with the job of football reporting he has grown to hate.

Boomsday

Автор: Buckley
Название: Boomsday
ISBN: 0446697974 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780446697972
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 2090 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: BOOMSDAY'S heroine is Cassandra Devine, a charismatic 29-year-old blogger who incites massive political turmoil when, outraged over mounting Social Security debt, she politely suggests that Baby Boomers be given government incentives to kill themselves by age 75. Her modest proposal catches fire with millions of her outraged peers ("Generation Whatever") and an ambitious Senator seeking to gain the youth vote in his presidential campaign. With the help of Washington's greatest spin doctor, the blogger and the politician try to ride the issue of euthanasia for Boomers (they call it "Transitioning") all the way to the White House, over the forceful objections of the Religious Right and, of course, Baby Boomers, who are deeply offended by demonstrations on the golf courses of their retirement resorts.

Invisible

Автор: Jonathan Buckley
Название: Invisible
ISBN: 0007151888 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007151882
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1915 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A lyrical and beautifully realised novel about a blind man`s experiences of the world around him, from the acclaimed author of Ghost MacIndoe.

Ghost MacIndoe

Автор: Jonathan Buckley
Название: Ghost MacIndoe
ISBN: 1841152285 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781841152288
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1276 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Alexander MacIndoe is a self-centred man who is characterized only by his physical beauty and a complete lack of will. The novel opens with his earliest memory - a February morning in 1944, in the aftermath of second-wave German air-raids, and goes on to follow the next 54 years of his life.

Biography of Thomas Lang, The

Автор: Jonathan Buckley
Название: Biography of Thomas Lang, The
ISBN: 1857028023 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781857028027
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1755 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Thomas Lang - elusive, arrogant, depressive and mysterious - was an outstanding concert pianist who probably died by his own hand. Bit by bit, in correspondence between his brother and a young man attempting to write his biography, Lang's life is pieced together.

Rough Guide to the iPhone

Автор: Buckley, Peter
Название: Rough Guide to the iPhone
ISBN: 1848366418 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781848366411
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 738 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Rough Guide to Google Chrome

Автор: Berens, K. Buckley, P
Название: Rough Guide to Google Chrome
ISBN: 1848366264 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781848366268
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Цена: 1108 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия