Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18 сб,вс: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Хиты | |
 

Natalie Wood, Lambert Gavin



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1632р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 2 авг 2024
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Сентябрь
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Lambert Gavin   (Гэвин Ламберт)
Название:  Natalie Wood
Перевод названия: Гэвин Ламберт: Натали Вуд
ISBN: 9780571221981
Издательство: Faber
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 057122198X
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 384
Вес: 0.28 кг.
Дата издания: 07.07.2005
Серия: Film, Books
Язык: English
Издание: New ed
Размер: 197 x 126 x 26
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Подзаголовок: A life
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: `The astonishing life of the screen legend from a man who knew her for twenty years.` Tatler`This biography is stunning . a very readable and well-crafted biography.` Independent`An irresistible portrait of Natalie`s generosity, spirit and fun .



Mainly About Lindsay Anderson

Автор: Lambert Gavin
Название: Mainly About Lindsay Anderson
ISBN: 0571177751 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780571177752
Издательство: Faber
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2820 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Описание: This text concentrates on Lambert's films, his collaborations with David Storey in the theatre, and his pioneering work in re-establishing the critical reputation of John Ford. It includes Anderson's letters and journals, and interviews with colleagues and friends.

Crysis: Escalation

Автор: Smith Gavin G
Название: Crysis: Escalation
ISBN: 057511570X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780575115705
Издательство: Orion
Цена: 1516 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

Aselection of connected short stories set between"Crysis 2"and"Crysis 3"that will explore and expand the game world

These new storiestie into the massivefirst-person shooter game "Crysis 3," released in February 2013, which has" "won PC Gamer Most Valuable Game, Game Informer Best of Show, and Electric Playground Best of E3 Awards. Punchy and kinetic, science fictionwith steel at its heart, these hard-hitting stories tell of the world's decline into a corporate nightmare and the beginnings of the resistance. Perfect as an introduction to the world of Crysis, they also provide fascinating background and detail for existing players. Featuring fan-favorite characters such as Prophet, Psycho, Alcatraz, and introducing themes, enemies, and weapons new to "Crysis 3," the linked stories build up into one shattering narrative and are a vital part of the game experience."

Negotiation

Автор: Kennedy, Gavin
Название: Negotiation
ISBN: 1846681693 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781846681691
Издательство: Profile
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1516 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Looks at the theory and practice of negotiating and provides insights into the skills and psychology of negotiation that can make all the difference to how successful you are. This book covers avoidance-avoidance model, Bagatelle, compromise agreement, dirty tricks, expectations, frontal assault, Guanxi, and Hooker`s principle.

The Universe Versus Alex Woods

Автор: Gavin Extence
Название: The Universe Versus Alex Woods
ISBN: 1444768921 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444768923
Издательство: Hodder
Цена: 1061 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Power Play

Автор: Gavin Esler
Название: Power Play
ISBN: 000727811X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007278114
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1319 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: There are no real enemies, no real fears - only those of our own creation. Another brilliant political adventure from the co-host of BBC`s Newsnight. Drama and scandal in the corridors of power - perfect for fans of Michael Dobbs and Robert Harris.

A scandalous man

Автор: Gavin Esler
Название: A scandalous man
ISBN: 0007280912 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007280919
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1319 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: An absorbing novel of power, politics, terror and lies from the co-host of Newsnight

Last Night at the Viper Room

Автор: Edwards Gavin
Название: Last Night at the Viper Room
ISBN: 0062273159 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062273154
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2820 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: "I think he was the best. Is. Was.

Is the best of the young guys. I'm not just saying that now - I said that before he died. He had something I don't understand".

(Brad Pitt). For a moment in the early 1990s, it felt like the future of American culture was up for grabs. Bill Clinton, just 47 years old when he moved into the White House, represented a new generation.

In music, Nirvana was selling millions of copies of Nevermind, blowing out the nation's eardrums in a way not heard since 70s punk rock. In the world of movies, indie film was busting out of art house theaters and into mall multiplexes. A new generation of leading men was on the rise, many of them with boyish features and bohemian attitudes: Johnny Depp, Keanu Reeves, Brad Pitt, Christian Slater, Robert Downey Jr., Nicolas Cage, and Leonardo DiCaprio.

Of all of them, perhaps the one with the brightest future was River Phoenix. Raised in Venezuela under the aegis of the cultish Children of God, 18-year-old River Phoenix took Hollywood by storm when he starred in Stand By Me, and soon won an Oscar nomination for Running on Empty. Praised by his peers as the most talented actor of his generation, River came of age in the spotlight - a teen idol on the fast-track to Hollywood royalty.

Yet, on October 31, 1993, at the age of 23, River Phoenix died of a drug overdose in front of West Hollywood's storied club, the Viper Room, a tragic ending to a brilliant life, and career, the world had only just begun to grasp. Acclaimed author and journalist Gavin Edward tells the story of the night River Phoenix died and explores the world he lived in, his life, and lasting legacy.

Zen Pencils: Cartoon Quotes from Inspirational Folks

Автор: Than Gavin Ang
Название: Zen Pencils: Cartoon Quotes from Inspirational Folks
ISBN: 1449457959 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781449457952
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2397 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Cartoon quotes from inspirational folks!


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия