Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18 сб,вс: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Хиты | |
 

Innocent Traitor, Alison Weir


View InsideWidget


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1632р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: Есть  
При оформлении заказа до: 25 июн 2024
Ориентировочная дата поставки: конец Июля- начало Августа
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Alison Weir   (Элисон Уир)
Название:  Innocent Traitor
Перевод названия: Невиновный Трэйтор
ISBN: 9780099493792
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0099493799
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 448
Вес: 0.304 кг.
Дата издания: 07.06.2007
Язык: English
Размер: 196 x 130 x 26
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: _____________________________________A wrenching novel about the life and death of Lady Jane Grey, one of the most complex and sympathetic figures in Tudor England, by popular historian Alison Weir: ideal for fans of Wolf HallLady Jane Grey was born into times of extreme danger.



      Старое издание

Lancaster and york

Автор: Weir, Alison
Название: Lancaster and york
ISBN: 0099540177 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099540175
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2226 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Описание: The war between the houses of Lancaster and York for the throne of England was characterised by treachery, deceit and - at St Albans, Blore Hill and Towton, - some of the bloodiest and most dramatic battles on England`s soil.

Richard III and The Princes In The Tower

Автор: Weir, Alison
Название: Richard III and The Princes In The Tower
ISBN: 1784700045 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781784700041
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1929 р.
Наличие на складе: Заказано в издательстве.

Описание: Includes a new foreword by the author The story of the death, in sinister circumstances, of the boy-king Edward V and his younger brother Richard, Duke of York, is one of the most fascinating murder mysteries in English history.

Katherine Swynford

Автор: Weir, Alison
Название: Katherine Swynford
ISBN: 0712641971 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780712641975
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2226 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Katherine Swynford was first the mistress, and later the wife, of John of Gaunt, the Duke of Lancaster. This book rescues Katherine from the footnotes of history, highlighting her key dynastic position within the English monarchy.

Katherine of Aragon, the True Queen

Автор: Weir Alison
Название: Katherine of Aragon, the True Queen
ISBN: 1472227514 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781472227515
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1668 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Foremost and beloved historian Alison Weir is writing six stunning novels about the Six Queens of Henry VIII drawing on new research

Lady in the Tower

Автор: Weir Alison
Название: Lady in the Tower
ISBN: 0712640177 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780712640176
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2226 р.
Наличие на складе: Заказано в издательстве.

Описание: The Fall of Anne Boleyn. The imprisonment and execution of Queen Anne Boleyn, Henry VIII`s second wife, in May 1536 was unprecedented in the annals of English history. It was sensational in its day, and has exerted endless fascination over the minds of historians, novelists, dramatists, poets, artists and film-makers ever since. In her impressive new book, Alison Weir has woven a detailed and intricate portrait of the last days of one of the most influential and important figures in English history.

Elizabeth of York

Автор: Weir, Alison
Название: Elizabeth of York
ISBN: 0099546477 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099546474
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1929 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Elizabeth of York would have ruled England, but for the fact that she was a woman. Heiress to the royal House of York, she schemed to marry Richard III, the man who had deposed and probably killed her brothers, and it is possible that she then conspired to put Henry Tudor on the throne. This book is a portrait of this beloved queen.

Children of england

Автор: Weir, Alison
Название: Children of england
ISBN: 0099532670 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099532675
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1632 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: When Henry VIII died in 1547, he left three highly intelligent children to succeed him in turn, to be followed, if their lines failed, by the descendants of his sister, Mary Tudor.

Elizabeth of York

Автор: Alison Weir
Название: Elizabeth of York
ISBN: 022409775X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780224097758
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Цена: 2226 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Dangerous Inheritance, A

Автор: Alison Weir
Название: Dangerous Inheritance, A
ISBN: 0099534592 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099534594
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1484 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Two women separated by time are linked by the most famous murder mystery in history, the Princes in the Tower. Lady Katherine Grey has already suffered more than her fair share of tragedy. Newly pregnant, she has incurred the wrath of her formidable cousin, Queen Elizabeth I, who sees her as a rival to her insecure throne.

Eleanor of aquitaine

Автор: Weir, Alison
Название: Eleanor of aquitaine
ISBN: 0099523558 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099523550
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1929 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: She lived to be 82, but it was only in old age that she triumphed over the adversities and tragedies of her earlier years and became virtual ruler of England. Eleanor has exerted a fascination over writers and biographers for 800 years, but the prevailing myths and legends that attach to her name still tend to obscure the truth.

Captive queen

Автор: Weir, Alison
Название: Captive queen
ISBN: 0099534584 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099534587
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1484 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: It is the year 1152, and a beautiful woman rides through France, fleeing her crown, her two young daughters and a shattered marriage. Her husband, Louis of France has been more monk than monarch, and certainly not a lover.

Mary queen of scots

Автор: Weir, Alison
Название: Mary queen of scots
ISBN: 0099527073 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099527077
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2226 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: On the night of 10 February 1567 an explosion devastated the Edinburgh residence of Henry Stewart, Lord Darnley, second husband of Mary, Queen of Scots. For this reason Elizabeth I had opposed his family`s longstanding wish to marry him to Mary Stuart, who herself claimed to be the rightful queen of England.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия