Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18 сб,вс: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Хиты | |
 

Lady in the Tower, Weir Alison


View InsideWidget


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 2226р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: Есть  
При оформлении заказа до: 2 июн 2024
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Июль
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Weir Alison
Название:  Lady in the Tower
Перевод названия: Леди в Тауэре: падение Анны Болейн
ISBN: 9780712640176
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0712640177
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 544
Вес: 0.4 кг.
Дата издания: 03.06.2010
Язык: English
Иллюстрации: 16
Размер: 197 x 134 x 37
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Подзаголовок: The fall of anne boleyn (queen of england series)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: The Fall of Anne Boleyn. The imprisonment and execution of Queen Anne Boleyn, Henry VIII`s second wife, in May 1536 was unprecedented in the annals of English history. It was sensational in its day, and has exerted endless fascination over the minds of historians, novelists, dramatists, poets, artists and film-makers ever since. In her impressive new book, Alison Weir has woven a detailed and intricate portrait of the last days of one of the most influential and important figures in English history.



Richard III and The Princes In The Tower

Автор: Weir, Alison
Название: Richard III and The Princes In The Tower
ISBN: 1784700045 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781784700041
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1929 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Includes a new foreword by the author The story of the death, in sinister circumstances, of the boy-king Edward V and his younger brother Richard, Duke of York, is one of the most fascinating murder mysteries in English history.

Lancaster and york

Автор: Weir, Alison
Название: Lancaster and york
ISBN: 0099540177 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099540175
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2226 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Описание: The war between the houses of Lancaster and York for the throne of England was characterised by treachery, deceit and - at St Albans, Blore Hill and Towton, - some of the bloodiest and most dramatic battles on England`s soil.

Katherine Swynford

Автор: Weir, Alison
Название: Katherine Swynford
ISBN: 0712641971 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780712641975
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2226 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Katherine Swynford was first the mistress, and later the wife, of John of Gaunt, the Duke of Lancaster. This book rescues Katherine from the footnotes of history, highlighting her key dynastic position within the English monarchy.

Katherine of Aragon, the True Queen

Автор: Weir Alison
Название: Katherine of Aragon, the True Queen
ISBN: 1472227514 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781472227515
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1668 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Foremost and beloved historian Alison Weir is writing six stunning novels about the Six Queens of Henry VIII drawing on new research

Elizabeth of York

Автор: Weir, Alison
Название: Elizabeth of York
ISBN: 0099546477 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099546474
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1929 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Elizabeth of York would have ruled England, but for the fact that she was a woman. Heiress to the royal House of York, she schemed to marry Richard III, the man who had deposed and probably killed her brothers, and it is possible that she then conspired to put Henry Tudor on the throne. This book is a portrait of this beloved queen.

Children of england

Автор: Weir, Alison
Название: Children of england
ISBN: 0099532670 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099532675
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1632 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: When Henry VIII died in 1547, he left three highly intelligent children to succeed him in turn, to be followed, if their lines failed, by the descendants of his sister, Mary Tudor.

Elizabeth of York

Автор: Alison Weir
Название: Elizabeth of York
ISBN: 022409775X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780224097758
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Цена: 2226 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Captive queen

Автор: Weir, Alison
Название: Captive queen
ISBN: 0099534584 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099534587
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1484 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: It is the year 1152, and a beautiful woman rides through France, fleeing her crown, her two young daughters and a shattered marriage. Her husband, Louis of France has been more monk than monarch, and certainly not a lover.

Six Tudor Queens: Anne Boleyn: A King`s Obsession

Автор: Weir Alison
Название: Six Tudor Queens: Anne Boleyn: A King`s Obsession
ISBN: 1472227638 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781472227638
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2275 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: The stunning second novel in the Six Tudor Queens series by foremost and beloved historian Alison Weir

Mary Boleyn

Автор: Alison Weir
Название: Mary Boleyn
ISBN: 0099546485 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099546481
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2226 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Sister to Anne Boleyn and seduced by two kings, Mary Boleyn has long been the subject of scandal and myth. In this, the first full-length biography of Mary Boleyn, Alison Weir explodes much of the mythology that surrounds her subject`s notoriety.

Innocent Traitor

Автор: Alison Weir
Название: Innocent Traitor
ISBN: 0099493799 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099493792
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1632 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: _____________________________________A wrenching novel about the life and death of Lady Jane Grey, one of the most complex and sympathetic figures in Tudor England, by popular historian Alison Weir: ideal for fans of Wolf HallLady Jane Grey was born into times of extreme danger.

Mary queen of scots

Автор: Weir, Alison
Название: Mary queen of scots
ISBN: 0099527073 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099527077
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2226 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: On the night of 10 February 1567 an explosion devastated the Edinburgh residence of Henry Stewart, Lord Darnley, second husband of Mary, Queen of Scots. For this reason Elizabeth I had opposed his family`s longstanding wish to marry him to Mary Stuart, who herself claimed to be the rightful queen of England.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия