Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Thief of Lives, Hendee, Barb



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 738р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 30 авг 2022
Ориентировочная дата поставки: конец Сентября- начало Октября
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Hendee, Barb   (Хенди, Барб)
Название:  Thief of Lives
Перевод названия: Похититель жизней
ISBN: 9780451459534
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0451459539
Обложка/Формат: Mass Market Paperbound
Страницы: 416
Вес: 0.204 кг.
Серия: Fiction / Fantasy / General
Язык: English
Размер: 17.12 x 10.67 x 2.97
Поставляется из: США



Child of a Dead God

Автор: Hendee, Barb
Название: Child of a Dead God
ISBN: 0451462211 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451462213
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 738 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Dhampir

Автор: Hendee, Barb
Название: Dhampir
ISBN: 0451459067 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451459060
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 831 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: She hunts the realm s most dangerous game.

Her fees are exorbitant.

She s worth every coin she receives.

Or is she?

Magiere has earned a reputation as the most formidable vampire slayer in the land. Villagers far and wide welcome her with both awe and disdain grateful to her for ridding their towns of the undead menace, but finding themselves made poorer for their salvation. Magiere knows she s dealing with simple folk, who only wish to have their superstitions silenced, and sees nothing wrong with exploiting them for profit.

Now, tired of the game, Magiere and her partner, the half-elf Leesil, are ready to hang up their weapons and settle down in a place they can finally call home. But their newfound peace will not last for Magiere has come to the attention of a trio of powerful and dangerous vampires who know her true identity and fear the birthright that flows through her veins. And they will stop at nothing to keep Magiere from fulfilling her destiny.

"

Thief of lives

Автор: Barb/Hendee
Название: Thief of lives
ISBN: 1841493651 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781841493657
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1100 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The second in a powerful new fantasy adventure series with appeal to fans of both Tolkien and Buffy.

The Dog in the Dark: A Novel of the Noble Dead

Автор: Hendee Barb, Hendee J. C.
Название: The Dog in the Dark: A Novel of the Noble Dead
ISBN: 045141683X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451416834
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 738 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Magiere, Leesil, and elven dog Chap are continuing their quest to find the powerful Orb of Air. But they are not alone. Aging elven assassin Brot'an has forced his company on them while also offering his protection. Chap doesn't believe his ruse, however.

As they sail, Magiere struggles with her own dark nature, using Leesil's love as an anchor to keep her grounded. For the personal price she paid to procure the Orb of Fire was more than she thought--and more than she wants to reveal to anyone.

But that is exactly what the cunning Brot'an wants to know. And he is willing to do whatever it takes--even if he must reveal his own dreaded secrets, which may cost the entire party their lives...and their very souls.

Sister of the dead

Автор: Barb/Hendee
Название: Sister of the dead
ISBN: 184149366X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781841493664
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1100 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The third instalment of this powerful new fantasy adventure series with appeal to fans of both Tolkien and Buffy.

Rebel Fay

Автор: Hendee, Barb
Название: Rebel Fay
ISBN: 0451461436 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451461438
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 831 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Traitor to the Blood

Автор: Hendee, Barb
Название: Traitor to the Blood
ISBN: 0451460901 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451460905
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 738 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Sister of the Dead

Автор: Hendee, Barb
Название: Sister of the Dead
ISBN: 045146009X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451460097
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 738 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

In Shade and Shadow

Автор: Hendee, Barb
Название: In Shade and Shadow
ISBN: 0451462505 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451462503
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2305 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Автор: Hendee, Barb
Название: Hendee Tie-In 24-copy mixed floor displa
ISBN: 0451946960 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451946966
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 17719 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Through Stone and Sea

Автор: Hendee Barb, Hendee J. C.
Название: Through Stone and Sea
ISBN: 0451463129 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451463128
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2305 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Blood Memories

Автор: Hendee Barb
Название: Blood Memories
ISBN: 0451463056 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451463050
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 738 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия