Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-20:00 пн-пт 11-18 сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 

Utterly me, clarice bean, Child, Lauren



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 710р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: 17 шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 12 фев 2021
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Начало марта
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Child, Lauren
Название:  Utterly me, clarice bean   (Лоурен Чайлд: Допеки меня, Кларисса Бин)
Издательство: Little, Brown
Классификация:
Школьные истории

ISBN: 1843623048
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781843623045
ISBN: 1-84362-304-8
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-1-84362-304-5
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 192
Вес: 0.216 кг.
Дата издания: 03.07.2003
Серия: Clarice bean
Издание: New ed
Иллюстрации: Illustrations
Размер: 186 x 138 x 13
Читательская аудитория: Children`s (6-12)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: A marvellous follow-up to the super-savvy picture books that first launched Clarice into prize-winning orbit, this full-length novel revisits Clarice`s wacky family. When someone steals the winner`s trophy for the school book project, Clarice emulates Ruby Redfort, ace girl detective and star of Clarice`s favourite books. Age 9+.



I will not ever never eat a tomato

Автор: Child, Lauren
Название: I will not ever never eat a tomato
ISBN: 1846168864 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781846168864
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 710 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: There are many foods which Lola doesn`t like, so one day Charlie decides to play a trick on her...

My First Ever and Best Story Collection

Автор: Child, Lauren
Название: My First Ever and Best Story Collection
ISBN: 0141331526 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141331522
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1200 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A collection of FIVE extremely good stories all about ABSOLUTELY very important things like making friends, being independent and even taking part in your very first school sports day!This collection contains: You Can Be My Friend, Help! I Really Mean It, I Am Really, Really Concentrating, I Can Do Anything That's Everything All On My Own and Charlie is Broken.

Charlie and Lola: I Completely Love Winter

Автор: Child Lauren
Название: Charlie and Lola: I Completely Love Winter
ISBN: 0718199170 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780718199173
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 738 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: Charlie has this little sister Lola. She is small and very funny...This really very good Charlie and Lola book includes two wintery stories: Snow is My Favourite and My Best and I Really Need Actual Ice Skates. This wonderful book is perfect for fans of Charlie and Lola, and for cold winter bedtimes.

Who`s Afraid of the Big Bad Book?

Автор: Child Lauren
Название: Who`s Afraid of the Big Bad Book?
ISBN: 1408307723 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781408307724
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 710 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: A brilliantly original fairy-tale twist from Children`s Laureate and Charlie & Lola creator Lauren Child.

Charlie and Lola: My Dancing Sticker Book

Автор: Lauren Child
Название: Charlie and Lola: My Dancing Sticker Book
ISBN: 0141335033 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141335032
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 461 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Lola really wants to learn to dance, but all the different kinds of dancing that she tries are too difficult or too floaty or too tappy. `Oh!` says Lola. `I don`t think I am good at any kind of dancing.` Will Lotta and Charlie be able to cheer her up?

I Am Really, Really Concentrating

Автор: Child, Lauren
Название: I Am Really, Really Concentrating
ISBN: 0448449056 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780448449050
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 341 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: It s Field Day at Charlie and Lola s school and each student is allowed to choose one activity in which to participate. Charlie, Marv, and Lotta all quickly find activities that they re good at, but Lola struggles to find one to suit her. Lola eventually chooses the egg-and-spoon race and succeeds at it by really, really concentrating.

Help! I Really Mean It!

Автор: Child, Lauren
Название: Help! I Really Mean It!
ISBN: 0448450496 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780448450490
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 341 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Lola keeps calling for Charlie's help and each time, a concerned Charlie rushes in only to find that there is no real problem. Now that Charlie's on to Lola's game, he refuses to answer her calls. But what will Lola do when she really does need Charlie's HELP ?

I Would Like to Actually Keep It

Автор: Child, Lauren
Название: I Would Like to Actually Keep It
ISBN: 0448456788 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780448456782
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 341 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Lola finds a stuffed rabbit outside of school. Charlie tells her she has to find its owner, but she wants to keep it for herself. Will Lola make the right decision and return the rabbit? Find out in this adorable 8 x 8 based on the hit television series!

You Won`t Like This Present as Much as I

Автор: Child, Lauren
Название: You Won`t Like This Present as Much as I
ISBN: 0448450879 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780448450872
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 273 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Charlie is Broken!

Автор: Child, Lauren
Название: Charlie is Broken!
ISBN: 0448452375 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780448452371
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 341 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Charlie and Lola are planning to put on a circus show, but their plans are cut short when Charlie breaks his arm. Not only is Lola worried because Charlie has hurt himself, but also because he is feeling a bit sad. Can Lola find a way to cheer him up? Full color.

I Really Absolutely Must Have Glasses

Автор: Child, Lauren
Название: I Really Absolutely Must Have Glasses
ISBN: 0448452383 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780448452388
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 273 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

I am too absolutely small for school

Автор: Child, Lauren
Название: I am too absolutely small for school
ISBN: 1846168856 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781846168857
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 710 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: Although Lola agrees with her brother that it would be useful to learn how to write, read and count, she can`t go to school because her invisible friend`s too nervous to go.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия