Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18 сб: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

I Would Like to Actually Keep It, Child, Lauren



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 461р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 30 авг 2022
Ориентировочная дата поставки: конец Сентября- начало Октября
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Child, Lauren
Название:  I Would Like to Actually Keep It
Перевод названия: Лорен Чайлд: Мне нравится хранить предметы
ISBN: 9780448456782
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0448456788
Обложка/Формат: Hardcover
Страницы: 24
Вес: 0.453 кг.
Дата издания: 2011
Серия: 5-8
Язык: English
Размер: 198.00 x 198.00 x 5.00
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: США



I will not ever never eat a tomato

Автор: Child, Lauren
Название: I will not ever never eat a tomato
ISBN: 1846168864 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781846168864
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1100 р.
Наличие на складе: Ожидается поступление.

Описание: There are many foods which Lola doesn`t like, so one day Charlie decides to play a trick on her...

Charlie and Lola: I Completely Love Winter

Автор: Child Lauren
Название: Charlie and Lola: I Completely Love Winter
ISBN: 0718199170 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780718199173
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 923 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Charlie has this little sister Lola. She is small and very funny...This really very good Charlie and Lola book includes two wintery stories: Snow is My Favourite and My Best and I Really Need Actual Ice Skates. This wonderful book is perfect for fans of Charlie and Lola, and for cold winter bedtimes.

Who`s Afraid of the Big Bad Book?

Автор: Child Lauren
Название: Who`s Afraid of the Big Bad Book?
ISBN: 1408307723 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781408307724
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1100 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A brilliantly original fairy-tale twist from Children`s Laureate and Charlie & Lola creator Lauren Child.

I am too absolutely small for school

Автор: Child, Lauren
Название: I am too absolutely small for school
ISBN: 1846168856 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781846168857
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1100 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Although Lola agrees with her brother that it would be useful to learn how to write, read and count, she can`t go to school because her invisible friend`s too nervous to go.

My First Ever and Best Story Collection

Автор: Child, Lauren
Название: My First Ever and Best Story Collection
ISBN: 0141331526 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141331522
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 1500 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: A collection of FIVE extremely good stories all about ABSOLUTELY very important things like making friends, being independent and even taking part in your very first school sports day!This collection contains: You Can Be My Friend, Help! I Really Mean It, I Am Really, Really Concentrating, I Can Do Anything That's Everything All On My Own and Charlie is Broken.

Utterly me, clarice bean

Автор: Child, Lauren
Название: Utterly me, clarice bean
ISBN: 1843623048 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781843623045
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1100 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A marvellous follow-up to the super-savvy picture books that first launched Clarice into prize-winning orbit, this full-length novel revisits Clarice`s wacky family. When someone steals the winner`s trophy for the school book project, Clarice emulates Ruby Redfort, ace girl detective and star of Clarice`s favourite books. Age 9+.

I am not sleepy and i will not go to bed

Автор: Child, Lauren
Название: I am not sleepy and i will not go to bed
ISBN: 1408300087 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781408300084
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1729 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A beautifully produced pop-up edition of a bestselling and original Charlie and Lola picture book

Charlie and Lola: My Dancing Sticker Book

Автор: Lauren Child
Название: Charlie and Lola: My Dancing Sticker Book
ISBN: 0141335033 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141335032
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 461 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Lola really wants to learn to dance, but all the different kinds of dancing that she tries are too difficult or too floaty or too tappy. `Oh!` says Lola. `I don`t think I am good at any kind of dancing.` Will Lotta and Charlie be able to cheer her up?

We Honestly Can Look After Your Dog

Автор: Child, Lauren
Название: We Honestly Can Look After Your Dog
ISBN: 0448444143 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780448444147
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 553 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Charlie is Broken!

Автор: Child, Lauren
Название: Charlie is Broken!
ISBN: 0448452375 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780448452371
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 461 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Charlie and Lola are planning to put on a circus show, but their plans are cut short when Charlie breaks his arm. Not only is Lola worried because Charlie has hurt himself, but also because he is feeling a bit sad. Can Lola find a way to cheer him up? Full color.

I Really Absolutely Must Have Glasses

Автор: Child, Lauren
Название: I Really Absolutely Must Have Glasses
ISBN: 0448452383 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780448452388
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 369 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

I Am Inventing an Invention

Автор: Child, Lauren
Название: I Am Inventing an Invention
ISBN: 0448453886 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780448453880
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 369 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия