Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-20 сб-вс: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | |
 

I Would Like to Actually Keep It, Child, Lauren



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 341р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Америка: 5 шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 13 авг 2021
Ориентировочная дата поставки: середина сентября
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Child, Lauren
Название:  I Would Like to Actually Keep It   (Лорен Чайлд: Мне нравится хранить предметы)
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Классификация:
ISBN: 0448456788
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780448456782
Обложка/Формат: Hardcover
Страницы: 24
Вес: 0.453 кг.
Дата издания: 2011
Серия: 5-8
Язык: English
Размер: 198.00 x 198.00 x 5.00
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: США
Описание: Lola finds a stuffed rabbit outside of school. Charlie tells her she has to find its owner, but she wants to keep it for herself. Will Lola make the right decision and return the rabbit? Find out in this adorable 8 x 8 based on the hit television series!





I will not ever never eat a tomato

Автор: Child, Lauren
Название: I will not ever never eat a tomato
ISBN: 1846168864 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781846168864
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 710 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (3 шт.)
Описание: There are many foods which Lola doesn`t like, so one day Charlie decides to play a trick on her...

Charlie and Lola: I Completely Love Winter

Автор: Child Lauren
Название: Charlie and Lola: I Completely Love Winter
ISBN: 0718199170 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780718199173
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 775 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: Charlie has this little sister Lola. She is small and very funny...This really very good Charlie and Lola book includes two wintery stories: Snow is My Favourite and My Best and I Really Need Actual Ice Skates. This wonderful book is perfect for fans of Charlie and Lola, and for cold winter bedtimes.

Who`s Afraid of the Big Bad Book?

Автор: Child Lauren
Название: Who`s Afraid of the Big Bad Book?
ISBN: 1408307723 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781408307724
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 710 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: A brilliantly original fairy-tale twist from Children`s Laureate and Charlie & Lola creator Lauren Child.

I Am Really, Really Concentrating

Автор: Child, Lauren
Название: I Am Really, Really Concentrating
ISBN: 0448449056 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780448449050
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 341 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: It s Field Day at Charlie and Lola s school and each student is allowed to choose one activity in which to participate. Charlie, Marv, and Lotta all quickly find activities that they re good at, but Lola struggles to find one to suit her. Lola eventually chooses the egg-and-spoon race and succeeds at it by really, really concentrating.

My First Ever and Best Story Collection

Автор: Child, Lauren
Название: My First Ever and Best Story Collection
ISBN: 0141331526 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141331522
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 1260 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: A collection of FIVE extremely good stories all about ABSOLUTELY very important things like making friends, being independent and even taking part in your very first school sports day!This collection contains: You Can Be My Friend, Help! I Really Mean It, I Am Really, Really Concentrating, I Can Do Anything That's Everything All On My Own and Charlie is Broken.

Charlie and Lola: My Dancing Sticker Book

Автор: Lauren Child
Название: Charlie and Lola: My Dancing Sticker Book
ISBN: 0141335033 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141335032
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 461 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Lola really wants to learn to dance, but all the different kinds of dancing that she tries are too difficult or too floaty or too tappy. `Oh!` says Lola. `I don`t think I am good at any kind of dancing.` Will Lotta and Charlie be able to cheer her up?

We Honestly Can Look After Your Dog

Автор: Child, Lauren
Название: We Honestly Can Look After Your Dog
ISBN: 0448444143 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780448444147
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 410 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

But I Am an Alligator

Автор: Child, Lauren
Название: But I Am an Alligator
ISBN: 0448446979 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780448446974
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 341 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Lola has a favorite alligator costume that she wants to wear absolutely everywhere. Charlie tells her she can t wear it ALL the time, but Lola argues that she can. Much to Charlie s embarrassment, Lola wears her alligator costume to the supermarket and the park. She even plans to wear it for her school talk called All about Me Can Charlie stop Lola from making a fool of herself in front of the whole school?

Utterly me, clarice bean

Автор: Child, Lauren
Название: Utterly me, clarice bean
ISBN: 1843623048 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781843623045
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 710 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A marvellous follow-up to the super-savvy picture books that first launched Clarice into prize-winning orbit, this full-length novel revisits Clarice`s wacky family. When someone steals the winner`s trophy for the school book project, Clarice emulates Ruby Redfort, ace girl detective and star of Clarice`s favourite books. Age 9+.

I am not sleepy and i will not go to bed

Автор: Child, Lauren
Название: I am not sleepy and i will not go to bed
ISBN: 1408300087 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781408300084
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1117 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A beautifully produced pop-up edition of a bestselling and original Charlie and Lola picture book

You Won`t Like This Present as Much as I

Автор: Child, Lauren
Название: You Won`t Like This Present as Much as I
ISBN: 0448450879 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780448450872
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 273 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

I Am Extremely Absolutely Boiling

Автор: Child, Lauren
Название: I Am Extremely Absolutely Boiling
ISBN: 0448451808 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780448451800
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 273 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия