+7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
  Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
 
Книги
Книги зарубежных издательств на иностранных языках

Книги российских издательств

Представительство в Казахстане
 
Вход в систему
 
Войти
Регистрация  Забыли?
 
Информация
Контакты/Адрес/Проезд
Корзина
Ваши заказы
Доставка и Оплата
Заказ по телефону/email
Помощь
Есть вопрос?
О компании
Политика конфиденциальности
LgBook.ru
FkBook.ru
 
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете

Percy Jackson and the Lightning Thief (film tie-in), Rick Riordan

Автор: Rick Riordan
Название:  Percy Jackson and the Lightning Thief (film tie-in)   (Перси Джексон и похититель молний)
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Классификация:
Детская И Образовательная Литература
Художественная литература
Фэнтези и магический реализм

ISBN: 0141329998
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141329994
ISBN: 0-14-132999-8
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-14-132999-4
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 384
Вес: 0.27 кг.
Дата издания: 07.01.2010
Серия: Percy jackson
Язык: Eng
Издание: Film tie-in ed
Размер: 198 x 129 x 23
Читательская аудитория: Children`s (6-12)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: Look, I didn`t want to be a half-blood. I never asked to be the son of a Greek god. I was just a normal kid, going to school, playing basketball, skateboarding. The usual. Until I accidentally vaporized my maths teacher. That`s when things started really going wrong.

Добавить в Мои желания

 Варианты приобретения 
  Наличие на складе Кол-во / Цена р.
1 Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: 160шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 11 май 2018
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Начало июня
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.
523.00
Добавить в корзину


Percy Jackson and the Sea of Monsters

Автор: Riordan Rick
Название: Percy Jackson and the Sea of Monsters
ISBN: 0141346132 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141346137
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 393 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: Half Boy. Half God. All Hero. You can`t tell by looking at me that my dad is Poseidon, God of the Sea. It`s not easy being a half-blood these days. Even a simple game of dodgeball becomes a death match against an ugly gang of cannibal giants - and that was only the beginning.

в Мои желания
For Magnus Chase: Hotel Valhalla Guide to the Norse Worlds (an Official Rick Riordan Companion Book): Your Introduction to Deities, Mythical Beings, &

Автор: Riordan Rick
Название: For Magnus Chase: Hotel Valhalla Guide to the Norse Worlds (an Official Rick Riordan Companion Book): Your Introduction to Deities, Mythical Beings, &
ISBN: 1484785541 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781484785546
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 657 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
Apollo 1

Автор: Riordan, Rick
Название: Apollo 1
ISBN: 0141363932 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141363936
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 897 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
Norse Mythology Book 1

Автор: Riordan Rick
Название: Norse Mythology Book 1
ISBN: 1423160916 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781423160915
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 1658 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
Other Worlds (feat. Stories by Rick Riordan, Shaun Tan, Tom

Автор: Riordan Rick
Название: Other Worlds (feat. Stories by Rick Riordan, Shaun Tan, Tom
ISBN: 0007535023 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007535026
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 503 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Ten incredible trips into the unknown await you...

в Мои желания
Percy Jackson and the Olympians 5 Book Paperback Boxed Set (New Covers W/Poster)

Автор: Riordan Rick
Название: Percy Jackson and the Olympians 5 Book Paperback Boxed Set (New Covers W/Poster)
ISBN: 1484707230 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781484707234
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 2302 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
Percy Jackson and the Lightning Thief

Автор: Riordan Rick
Название: Percy Jackson and the Lightning Thief
ISBN: 0141346809 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141346809
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 523 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Half boy. Half God. All Hero. Look, I didn`t want to be a half-blood. I never asked to be the son of a Greek God. I was just a normal kid, going to school, playing basketball, skateboarding. The usual. Until I accidentally vaporized my maths teacher. Now I spend my time battling monsters and generally trying to stay alive.

в Мои желания
Percy Jackson and the Last Olympian

Автор: Rick Riordan
Название: Percy Jackson and the Last Olympian
ISBN: 0141321288 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141321288
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 523 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The fifth adventure in the top-ten bestselling Percy Jackson series - now in paperback. Gripping, funny and hugely original, this award-winning series is perfect for fans of Harry Potter and Artemis Fowl. Most people get presents on their sixteenth birthday. I get a prophesy that could save or destroy the world. 2010 is set to be the year of Percy Jackson, with a major new film directed by Chris Columbus to be released in Febuary with an A-list cast including Sean Bean, Uma Thurman, Pierce Brosnan and many more.

в Мои желания
Percy Jackson and the Battle of the Labyrinth

Автор: Riordan Rick
Название: Percy Jackson and the Battle of the Labyrinth
ISBN: 0141346833 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141346830
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 523 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Half Boy. Half God. All Hero. Honestly, blowing up another school was the last thing I wanted to do. As the son of a Greek God, I`ve had my share of near-death disaster - and now my arch enemy Luke wants to invade our camp via an ancient labyrinth. If he succeeds, thousands of bloodthirsty monsters will attack.

в Мои желания
The Kane Chronicles: The Red Pyramid

Автор: Riordan, Rick
Название: The Kane Chronicles: The Red Pyramid
ISBN: 014132550X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141325507
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 598 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Carter and Sadie Kane`s dad is a brilliant Egyptologist with a secret plan that goes horribly wrong. An explosion shatters the ancient Rosetta stone and unleashes Set, the evil god of chaos... Set imprisons Dr Kane in a golden coffin and Carter and Sadie must run for their lives.

в Мои желания
The Kane Chronicles: The Serpent`s Shadow

Автор: Riordan, Rick
Название: The Kane Chronicles: The Serpent`s Shadow
ISBN: 014133570X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141335704
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 598 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Carter and Sadie Kane, descendants of the magical House of Life, are in pretty big trouble. Despite their bravest efforts, Apophis, the giant snake of Chaos, is still threatening to plunge the world into eternal darkness. Now the Kanes must do something no magician has ever managed - defeat Apophis himself. No pressure there then.

в Мои желания
Percy Jackson and the Olympians Sea of Monsters: The Graphic Novel

Автор: Riordan, Rick
Название: Percy Jackson and the Olympians Sea of Monsters: The Graphic Novel
ISBN: 142314550X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781423145509
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 854 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Seventh grade has been surprisingly quiet for Percy Jackson. Not a single monster has set foot on his New York prep-school campus. But when an innocent game of dodgeball among Percy and his classmates turns into a death match against an ugly gang of cannibal giants, things get...well, ugly. And the unexpected arrival of his friend Annabeth brings more bad news: the magical borders that protect Camp Half-Blood have been poisoned by a mysterious enemy, and unless a cure is found, the only safe haven for demigods will be destroyed.

In the follow-up to the wildly popular The Lightning Thief, The Graphic Novel, Percy and his friends must journey into the Sea of Monsters to save their camp. But first, Percy will discover a stunning new secret about his family--one that makes him question whether being claimed as Poseidon's son is an honor or simply a cruel joke.

Featuring a faithful adaptation by Robert Venditti, stunning artwork by Attila Futaki, and sumptuous colors by newcomer Tamas Gaspar, Rick Riordan's blockbuster book comes to life in The Sea of Monsters, The Graphic Novel.

в Мои желания

ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте  Мобильная версия