+7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
  Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
 
Книги
Книги зарубежных издательств на иностранных языках

Книги российских издательств

Представительство в Казахстане
 
Вход в систему
 
Войти
Регистрация  Забыли?
 
Информация
Контакты/Адрес/Проезд
Корзина
Ваши заказы
Доставка и Оплата
Заказ по телефону/email
Помощь
Есть вопрос?
О компании
Политика конфиденциальности
LgBook.ru
FkBook.ru
 
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете

Rank and rate, Coleman, E.c.

Автор: Coleman, E.c.
Название:  Rank and rate
Издательство: TBS/GBS
Классификация:
Война и оборона

ISBN: 1847971385
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781847971388
ISBN: 1-84797-138-5
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-1-84797-138-8
Обложка/Формат: Hardback
Страницы: 96
Вес: 0.606 кг.
Дата издания: 24.08.2009
Язык: ENG
Иллюстрации: 750 colour photographs and diagrams
Размер: 29.72 x 21.34 x 1.02 cm
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Подзаголовок: Royal naval officers` insignia since 1856
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: For over a century and a half, since the Uniform Regulations of 1856 were introduced, identification of rank amongst officers in the Royal Navy, its branches and its reserves has not been restricted to a single, or even small number, of insignia. Rank may be seen on jacket cuffs, on shoulder badges, on shoulder boards and on epaulettes.

Добавить в Мои желания

 Варианты приобретения 
  Наличие на складе Кол-во / Цена р.
1 Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: 3шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 24 авг 2018
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Середина Сентября
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.
2238.00
Добавить в корзину


The Memory Book

Автор: Coleman, Rowan
Название: The Memory Book
ISBN: 0091953111 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780091953119
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 549 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: When time is running out, every moment is precious... When Claire starts to write her book, she already knows that this scrapbook of mementoes will soon be all her daughters and husband have of her. But how can she hold onto the past when her future is slipping through her fingers...?

в Мои желания
Creature Sculpt: Techniques for Creating Creatures of Myth and Fantasy in Clay

Автор: Coleman Emily
Название: Creature Sculpt: Techniques for Creating Creatures of Myth and Fantasy in Clay
ISBN: 1440336725 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781440336720
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1918 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Explore the world of clay and learn to create the dramatically beautiful forms of some of the most fearsome and awe-inspiring creatures your imagination can conjure. Ranging from ferocious dragons to regal griffins to magnificent underwater beasts--they`re all here!

в Мои желания
The Other Sister

Автор: Coleman, Rowan
Название: The Other Sister
ISBN: 0091956846 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780091956844
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 480 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Dorothy Koomson and Liane Moriarty, this is an uplifting and heartfelt novel from the author of The Memory Book, which was featured in the Richard & Judy book club 2014`I immediately read The Memory Book and it`s WONDERFUL ... Holly is happily married, Willow is divorced and almost twice her twin`s size.

в Мои желания
Essential Rumi - reissue

Автор: Barks, Coleman
Название: Essential Rumi - reissue
ISBN: 0062509594 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062509598
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1174 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The best-selling Rumi book ever is now better than ever! This revised and expanded edition of the comprehensive one-volume edition of America’s most popular poet includes a new introduction by Coleman Barks, and 81 new poems never published before.

в Мои желания
Accidental wife

Автор: Coleman, Rowan
Название: Accidental wife
ISBN: 0099493071 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099493075
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 549 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: How do you know if your life has taken a wrong turn? Alison thinks she might be living the wrong life. She loves her husband and her children, but sometimes she worries that she`s being punished for how it all started - for the day she ran away with her best friend`s boyfriend. But now she`s moving back to the town in which they both grew up.

в Мои желания
Accidental family

Автор: Coleman, Rowan
Название: Accidental family
ISBN: 0099525194 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099525196
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 480 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (2 шт.)
Описание: Six months ago, city girl Sophie Mills gave up everything to move to Cornwall. All to be with the man she thinks she loves, and his two daughters who she knows she loves. But adjusting to life as a semi-permanent mother in the countryside isn`t quite as easy as Sophie imagined it would be.

в Мои желания
Lessons in laughing out loud

Автор: Coleman, Rowan
Название: Lessons in laughing out loud
ISBN: 0099551268 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099551263
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 480 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)

в Мои желания
Showcase presents superman family

Автор: Binder, Otto Coleman, Jerry Swan, Curt Boring, Way
Название: Showcase presents superman family
ISBN: 1848561423 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781848561427
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1312 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The world`s most famous superhero, Superman`s adventures protecting Metropolis have thrilled readers worldwide for over years. This collection focuses on Superman`s friend Jimmy Olsen - the cub photographer who seems to find himself in incredible situations almost daily - and Superman`s girlfriend, Lois Lane, the feisty Daily Planet reporter.

в Мои желания
Happy Home for Broken Hearts, The

Автор: Coleman, Rowan
Название: Happy Home for Broken Hearts, The
ISBN: 0099525224 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099525226
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 480 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: When Ellen is widowed and left to raise her son alone, suddenly the cosy family home she`s cherished and felt safe in, echoes with the faded memories of a once happy family. Despite her teenage son`s need for space and independence, Ellen can`t help but feel she`s rattling about in the big house and her haven has become a cage. So, at her sister`s suggestion, Ellen decides to rent out some rooms. Gradually, their lives become filled with an eclectic crowd of lodgers. And Ellen, forced at last to step out of the pages of the romantic novels she so lovingly edits, once more learns to live and love again... PREVIOUSLY ANNOUNCED IN MAY 2010 BUYERS` GUIDE.

в Мои желания
Images for Classicists

Автор: Coleman Kathleen M.
Название: Images for Classicists
ISBN: 0674428366 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780674428362
Издательство: Wiley
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1491 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Images for Classicists shows how text and image taken together complicate and enrich our understanding of ancient culture. Working to dissolve distinctions between text- and artifact-based scholarship, it explores challenges the digital revolution poses to curators and sketches ways that image-based collections may be deployed in the future.

в Мои желания
Origami Ikebana: Create Lifelike Paper Flower Arrangements-Includes Instructional DVD

Автор: Coleman Benjamin
Название: Origami Ikebana: Create Lifelike Paper Flower Arrangements-Includes Instructional DVD
ISBN: 4805312424 ISBN-13(EAN): 9784805312421
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1655 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Make realistic and decorative paper flower arrangements with this stunning origami book.

The Japanese art of flower arranging is an age-old practice that honors nature and creates beauty through harmony and balance. This brand new book, Origami Ikebana, shows you how to create unique ikebana-inspired paper flower arrangements any time of the year.

Since discovering ikebana some years ago, origami artist and author Benjamin Coleman has worked on developing techniques that enable him to create ikebana-style floral arrangements with simple folded paper. In this book, Coleman combines the principles and techniques of ikebana, origami and makigami (paper rolling) to create beautiful and lifelike paper flower arrangements. You'll learn how to construct stems from paper-mache-like makigami rolls and cap them with exquisite folded paper flowers and leaves, as well as how to display the arrangements on stone-like bases made of paper.

Topics covered in this ground-breaking origami book include:

  • Basic origami flower folding and assembly techniques
  • Painting the leaves and flowers to enhance realism
  • Using incremental leaf sizes for a greater sense of depth
  • Making stems using makigami paper rolling techniques
  • Creating "stone" bases for your arrangement from origami paper
Dozens of different origami flower arrangements are described in this book, and the enclosed DVD contains detailed step-by-step video lessons showing you how to create each model. Don't spend a fortune on real flowers and plants that will wilt in a week--make your own beautiful paper floral arrangements that will last forever

This origami book contains:

  • 128 page, full-color book
  • Step-by-step instructions
  • Colorful diagrams and photographs
  • Origami flower folding and arranging techniques and tips
  • 8 different leaf types
  • 30 flower types
  • Instructional DVD
в Мои желания
Unexpected Love: God`s Heart Revealed in Jesus` Conversations with Women

Автор: Coleman Julie Zine
Название: Unexpected Love: God`s Heart Revealed in Jesus` Conversations with Women
ISBN: 1400204240 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781400204243
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 973 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Unexpected Love offers a compelling vision of a Savior who meets us where we are and will take us where we need to go. Discover his passion for women. What you read will impact your own relationship with him. You will fall in love with the dynamic, beautiful, and unexpectedly personal Jesus.

в Мои желания

ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте  Мобильная версия