Контакты/Адрес/Проезд   Доставка и Оплата
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете
Информация
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Blonde Bombshell, Holt, Tom


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1593р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Америка: 133 шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 13 дек 2019
Ориентировочная дата поставки: середина Января
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания
Автор: Holt, Tom
Название:  Blonde Bombshell   (Светловолосая бомба)
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Классификация:
ISBN: 0316086991
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316086998
ISBN: 0-316-08699-1
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-316-08699-8
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 384
Вес: 0.353 кг.
Дата издания: 30.06.2010
Язык: ENG
Размер: 20.88 x 15.70 x 2.74 cm
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: США
Описание:

The year is 2017. Lucy Pavlov is the CEO of PavSoft Industries, home of a revolutionary operating system that every computer in the world runs on. Her personal wealth is immeasurable, her intelligence is unfathomable, and shes been voted Worlds Most Beautiful Woman for three years running. To put it simply - she has it all.
But not everything is quite right in Lucys life. For starters, she has no memories prior to 2015. She also keeps having run-ins with a unicorn. And to make matters even worse, a bomb is hurtling through interstellar space, headed straight for Lucy - and the planet known as Earth.





Tom holt omnibus 2: might sword

Автор: Holt,Tom
Название: Tom holt omnibus 2: might sword
ISBN: 1841491330 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781841491332
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 813 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: This title contains two comic fantasies: `My Hero` and `Who`s Afraid of Beowulf`.

Tom holt omni 3: divine comedies

Автор: Holt,Tom
Название: Tom holt omni 3: divine comedies
ISBN: 1841491454 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781841491455
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 993 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: This title contains two comic fantasies: `Here Comes the Sun` and `Odds and Gods`.

Doughnut

Автор: Tom Holt
Название: Doughnut
ISBN: 1841497800 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781841497808
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 827 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: From one of the best-loved comic writers in fantasy fiction comes another absurdly witty science fiction title - perfect for fans of Douglas Adams or Terry Pratchett

May Contain Traces of Magic

Автор: Holt,Tom
Название: May Contain Traces of Magic
ISBN: 1841495069 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781841495064
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 919 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Another slice of fantastic comic TOMfoolery.

When It`s A Jar

Автор: Tom Holt
Название: When It`s A Jar
ISBN: 1841497827 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781841497822
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 919 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: An absurdly witty novel of alternate universes and very unlikely heroes from one of Britain`s best-loved comic writers - perfect for fans of Douglas Adams and Terry Pratchett

The Outsorcerer`s Apprentice

Автор: Tom Holt
Название: The Outsorcerer`s Apprentice
ISBN: 0356502546 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780356502540
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 827 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A story of overlords, underlings and inhuman resources, The Outsorcerer`s Apprentice is the hilarious new novel from comic fantasist Tom Holt.

Earth, air, fire and custard

Автор: Holt,Tom
Название: Earth, air, fire and custard
ISBN: 1841492825 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781841492827
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 542 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: The third book to follow the hilarious adventures of Paul Carpenter - Tom Holt at his inventive best.

New Comic Fantasy 6

Автор: Holt,Tom
Название: New Comic Fantasy 6
ISBN: 1841495085 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781841495088
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 723 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: A wonderfully quirky and comedic outing from the hugely talented Tom Holt

Someone Like Me (Quick Read)

Автор: Holt,Tom
Название: Someone Like Me (Quick Read)
ISBN: 1841494461 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781841494463
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 275 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Nobody knows where they came from. Nobody knows what they want. The creatures are killing humans for meat and nobody, it seems, can stop them. Now one man - a hunter by trade - has trapped one of the creatures. Under the ground, they face each other. And only one of them will get out alive.

Only human

Автор: Holt,Tom
Название: Only human
ISBN: 1857239490 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781857239492
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 827 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: This is a comic fantasy novel from Tom Holt.

May contain traces of magic

Автор: Holt,Tom
Название: May contain traces of magic
ISBN: 1841495050 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781841495057
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 920 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Another slice of fantastic comic TOMfoolery.

Barking

Автор: Holt,Tom
Название: Barking
ISBN: 184149285X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781841492858
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1195 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Tom Holt`s latest comic novel is a rollercoaster ride of supernatural silliness and biting satire.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте  Мобильная версия