Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

In Shade and Shadow, Hendee Barb, Hendee J. C.



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 683р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. 
Возможна поставка под заказ. Дата поступления на склад уточняется после оформления заказа


Заказ пока невозможен
в Мои желания

Автор: Hendee Barb, Hendee J. C.
Название:  In Shade and Shadow
Перевод названия: В тени
ISBN: 9780451463029
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0451463021
Обложка/Формат: Mass Market Paperbound
Страницы: 420
Вес: 0.204 кг.
Дата издания: 31.01.2010
Язык: English
Размер: 170.20 x 104.10 x 35.60
Поставляется из: США



Dhampir

Автор: Hendee, Barb
Название: Dhampir
ISBN: 0451459067 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451459060
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 768 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: She hunts the realm s most dangerous game.

Her fees are exorbitant.

She s worth every coin she receives.

Or is she?

Magiere has earned a reputation as the most formidable vampire slayer in the land. Villagers far and wide welcome her with both awe and disdain grateful to her for ridding their towns of the undead menace, but finding themselves made poorer for their salvation. Magiere knows she s dealing with simple folk, who only wish to have their superstitions silenced, and sees nothing wrong with exploiting them for profit.

Now, tired of the game, Magiere and her partner, the half-elf Leesil, are ready to hang up their weapons and settle down in a place they can finally call home. But their newfound peace will not last for Magiere has come to the attention of a trio of powerful and dangerous vampires who know her true identity and fear the birthright that flows through her veins. And they will stop at nothing to keep Magiere from fulfilling her destiny.

"

Sister of the dead

Автор: Barb/Hendee
Название: Sister of the dead
ISBN: 184149366X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781841493664
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1100 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The third instalment of this powerful new fantasy adventure series with appeal to fans of both Tolkien and Buffy.

To Kill a Kettle Witch

Автор: Barb, Hendee
Название: To Kill a Kettle Witch
ISBN: 0451471342 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451471345
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 683 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: National bestselling author Barb Hendee returns to the world of the Mist-Torn witches, as two sisters who can see the secrets of the past and the mysteries of the future begin a quest to save the family they never knew existed....

Powerful prince Malcolm is facing ruin in the wake of a curse that has destroyed his harvest. He blames the band nomadic M ndyal tko who summer in the meadow below his castle--and he is determined to root out the people who caused the blight by any means necessary.

When C line and Amelie Fawe, descended from the M ndyal tko, learn that their mother's people are under suspicion of sabotage and treason, they set out to use their magical gifts to save their estranged relatives and learn about their own origins.

Now it's up to the sisters--along with their motley escort, including a prince's lieutenant, a shape-shifter, and an old woman with a murky past--to discover the source of the curse to restore life to the ravaged land and protect the innocent from unfair vengeance.

The Dog in the Dark: A Novel of the Noble Dead

Автор: Hendee Barb, Hendee J. C.
Название: The Dog in the Dark: A Novel of the Noble Dead
ISBN: 0451464931 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451464934
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 2303 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Between Their Worlds: A Novel of the Noble Dead

Автор: Hendee Barb, Hendee J. C.
Название: Between Their Worlds: A Novel of the Noble Dead
ISBN: 0451464354 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451464354
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 2303 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Sister of the Dead

Автор: Hendee, Barb
Название: Sister of the Dead
ISBN: 045146009X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451460097
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 683 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Thief of lives

Автор: Barb/Hendee
Название: Thief of lives
ISBN: 1841493651 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781841493657
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1100 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The second in a powerful new fantasy adventure series with appeal to fans of both Tolkien and Buffy.

Автор: Hendee, Barb
Название: Hendee Tie-in 36-cpy hard/soft mxd floor
ISBN: 0451944801 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451944801
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 47436 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Child of a Dead God

Автор: Hendee, Barb
Название: Child of a Dead God
ISBN: 0451461878 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451461872
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 2132 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: From the national bestselling authors of "Rebel Fay" comes the sleeper hit series that cross[es] Tolkienesque fantasy with vampire-infused horror ("Publishers Weekly").

First and Last Sorcerer: A Novel of the Noble Dead

Автор: Hendee Barb, Hendee J. C.
Название: First and Last Sorcerer: A Novel of the Noble Dead
ISBN: 0451469305 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451469304
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2303 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: National bestselling authors Barb and J. C. Hendee present the newest breathtaking chapter in the epic Noble Dead saga....

Waylaid in their quest for the orb of the Air, Magiere, Leesil, Chap, and Wayfarer have all been wrongly imprisoned. But it is Magiere, the dhampir, who suffers the most as a cloaked interrogator employs telepathic torture.

Arriving at the Suman port city in search of Magiere, Wynn Hygeorht and her companions--including vampire Chane Andraso--seek out Domin Ghassan il'Sanke for assistance, which proves no easy task. The domin is embroiled in a secret hunt for a spectral undead with the power to invade anyone living and take the body as its host.

Even if Wynn can manage to free her friends from prison, battling this entirely new kind of undead hidden inside host bodies may be a challenge none of them can survive....

In Shade and Shadow

Автор: Hendee, Barb
Название: In Shade and Shadow
ISBN: 0451462505 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451462503
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2132 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Witches in Red: A Novel of the Mist-Torn Witches

Автор: Hendee Barb
Название: Witches in Red: A Novel of the Mist-Torn Witches
ISBN: 0451414160 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451414168
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 683 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: C line and Amelie Fawe can see into anyone's past and future simply by touching him. They have used their powers to secure sanctuary--and a fine apothecary's shop--in the village around Castle S one. But their continued safety has a price....

Far to the north, the men of an isolated silver mining community are turning into vicious "beasts" that slaughter anyone in sight. The mines belong to the noble family of Prince Anton--ruler of Castle S one and C line and Amelie's patron--and Anton's tyrannical father has ordered his son to solve the mystery as a test of his leadership. He has no choice but to send the witches into the perilous north to use their abilities to discover the cause of the transformations. Given how much they owe the prince, the sisters have no choice but to go.

Together with the overprotective Lieutenant Jaromir, C lene and Amelie enter the dark world of a far-off mining camp tainted by fear, mistrust, and enslavement--and haunted by men turning into massive mad wolves without warning. Now the two must draw upon strength and cunning they never thought they possessed not only to solve the mystery, but to survive....


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия