Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18 сб,вс: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Хиты | |
 

Summer on Blossom Street, Macomber Debbie



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1127р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. 
Возможна поставка под заказ. Дата поступления на склад уточняется после оформления заказа


Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Macomber Debbie
Название:  Summer on Blossom Street
ISBN: 9780778327677
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0778327671
Обложка/Формат: Mass Market Paperbound
Страницы: 400
Вес: 0.186 кг.
Дата издания: 31.05.2010
Язык: English
Размер: 16.97 x 11.53 x 2.57 cm
Поставляется из: США



1022 Evergreen Place

Автор: Macomber Debbie
Название: 1022 Evergreen Place
ISBN: 1848450982 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781848450981
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1319 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: `Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy` - Candis

Sweet Tomorrows: A Rose Harbor Novel

Автор: Debbie Macomber, Debbie
Название: Sweet Tomorrows: A Rose Harbor Novel
ISBN: 0099595060 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099595069
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1187 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: The final novel in the beloved Rose Harbor series, from international bestseller, Debbie Macomber.

Twelve Days of Christmas

Автор: Macomber, Debbie
Название: Twelve Days of Christmas
ISBN: 0099595052 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099595052
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2375 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A festive story from Debbie Macomber, international bestselling author of the Cedar Cove and Rose Harbor series. Julia is infuriated by her grumpy neighbour, Cain, who can`t even be pleasant when they bump into each other. So on the suggestion of her best friend, Cammie, Julia concocts a plan.

Blossom Street Brides

Автор: Macomber, Debbie
Название: Blossom Street Brides
ISBN: 0099564084 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099564089
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2523 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Does a perfect wedding make a happily-ever-after?As three very different women meet in their local knitting store, they find strength in friendship to help them through their problems.

Twenty wishes

Автор: Macomber Debbie
Название: Twenty wishes
ISBN: 077832883X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780778328834
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 1127 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: What do you want most in the world?
What Anne Marie Roche wants is to find happiness again. At thirty-eight, she's childless, a recent widow, alone. She owns a successful bookstore on Seattle's Blossom Street, but despite her accomplishments, there's a feeling of emptiness.
On Valentine's Day, Anne Marie and several other widows get together to celebrate hope. They each begin a list of twenty wishes things they always wanted to do but never did.
Anne Marie's list includes learning to knit, falling in love again, doing good for someone else. When she volunteers at a local school, an eight-year-old girl named Ellen enters her life. It's a relationship that becomes far more involving and far more important than Anne Marie had ever imagined.
As Ellen helps Anne Marie complete her list of twenty wishes, they both learn that wishes can come true but not necessarily in the way you expect."

1225 Christmas Tree Lane

Автор: Macomber Debbie
Название: 1225 Christmas Tree Lane
ISBN: 0778312690 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780778312697
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 2391 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: The people of Cedar Cove know how to celebrate Christmas. Like Grace and Olivia and everyone else, Beth Morehouse expects "this" Christmas to be one of her best. Her small Christmas-tree farm is prospering, her daughters and her dogs are happy and well, and her new relationship with local vet Ted Reynolds is showing plenty of romantic promise.

But...someone recently left a basket i ¬ lled with "puppies" on her doorstep, puppies she's determined to place in good homes. That's complication number one. And number two is that her daughters Bailey and Sophie have invited their dad, Beth's ex-husband, Kent, to Cedar Cove for Christmas. The girls have visions of a mom-and-dad reunion dancing in their heads.

As always in life--and in Cedar Cove--there are surprises, too. More than one family's going to have a puppy under the tree. More than one scheme will go awry. And more than one romance will have a happy ending

Always Dakota

Автор: Macomber Debbie
Название: Always Dakota
ISBN: 0778325695 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780778325697
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 1127 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Love Letters

Автор: Macomber, Debbie
Название: Love Letters
ISBN: 0099595028 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099595021
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2375 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Ellie travels to Rose Harbor to meet a man she`s been writing to, but he reveals a secret that makes her question their relationship. Maggie and her husband have grown apart. Can a love letter from long ago help them to find the spark they have lost?

Mr Miracle

Автор: Macomber, Debbie
Название: Mr Miracle
ISBN: 0099595036 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099595038
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1335 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: A heartwarming new Christmas novel from Debbie Macomber, internationally bestselling author of Rose Harbor in Bloom, Blossom Street Brides and Starry Night. Harry Mills is a guardian angel on a mission: help Addie Folsom to get her life back on track - and help her find love.

Starting Now

Автор: Debbie Macomber
Название: Starting Now
ISBN: 0099563983 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099563983
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2523 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: When her boss calls Libby into his office, she assumes it will finally be good news, but nothing can prepare her for the shocking reality: she`s been let go and must rebuild her entire life . As A Good Yarn becomes a second home - and the women a new kind of family - Libby relishes the different person she`s become.

Starry Night

Автор: Debbie Macomber
Название: Starry Night
ISBN: 0099564122 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099564126
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2375 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Perfect Christmas women`s fiction from international bestseller Debbie Macomber. `Tis the season for love and second chances ... Carrie Slayton, a big-city society-page columnist, longs to write more serious news stories.

The Inn at Rose Harbor

Автор: Debbie Macomber
Название: The Inn at Rose Harbor
ISBN: 0099564025 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099564027
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2523 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: The Rose Harbour Inn welcomes you to Cedar Cove... From the minute she sees the Rose Harbour Inn, Jo Marie Barlow knows that this is the place that will help her find the peace she craves.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия