Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-20:00 пн-пт 11-18 сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 

Sweep: Books 1-3 (Bind-Up), Tiernan, Cate



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 751р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: 1 шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 11 дек 2020
Ориентировочная дата поставки: середина-конец Января
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название:  Sweep: Books 1-3 (Bind-Up)   (Кейт Тиман: Чистильщик. Книга 1-3)
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Классификация:
Научная фантастика
Фэнтези и магический реализм
Подростковая романтическая проза

ISBN: 0142417173
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142417171
ISBN: 0-14-241717-3
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-14-241717-1
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 592
Вес: 0.43 кг.
Дата издания: 30.09.2010
Язык: English
Размер: 128 x 195 x 43
Читательская аудитория: 12+
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: США
Описание: Perfect for fans of The Secret Circle, The Vampire Diaries, and The Witches of East End series.

The first three Sweep books bound into one gorgeous edition at a fabulous price Morgan Rowlands never thought she was anything other than a typical sixteen-year-old girl. But when she meets Cal, a captivatingly handsome coven leader, she makes a discovery that turns her whole world upside down: she is a witch, descended from an ancient and powerful line. And so is Cal. Their connection is immediate and unbreakable; Cal teases out Morgans power, her love, her magick. But Morgan discovers too soon that her powers are strong, almost too powerful to control. And she begins to suspect that Cal may be keeping secrets from her . . . secrets that could destroy them both.




Sweep 1 Book of Shadows (reissue)

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep 1 Book of Shadows (reissue)
ISBN: 0142409863 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142409862
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 546 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Morgan and her best friend, Bree, are introduced to Wicca when a gorgeous senior named Cal invites them to join his new coven. Morgan falls for Cal immediatelya and discovers that she has strong,inexplicable powers.

Balefire #1: Chalice of Wind #1

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Balefire #1: Chalice of Wind #1
ISBN: 159514045X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781595140456
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 546 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Sweep 8 Changeling

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep 8 Changeling
ISBN: 0142410233 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142410233
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 546 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: When Morgan receives a shocking revelation about her family, she s thrown into a moral tailspin, believing that her essential nature is evil. Is her dark heritage too powerful to overcome?

Sweep 7 The Calling

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep 7 The Calling
ISBN: 0142410225 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142410226
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 546 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Balefire #3: Feather of Stone, A

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Balefire #3: Feather of Stone, A
ISBN: 1595140476 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781595140470
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 410 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Sweep 2 The Coven (reissue)

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep 2 The Coven (reissue)
ISBN: 0142409871 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142409879
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 546 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Cal, now Morgan s boyfriend, helps her accept the truth: Wicca is in Morgan s blood. As Morgan learns more about Wicca, she realizes that she needs to find out more about her parentage. The answers are there, but she doesn t know how to find them.

Sweep 3 Blood Witch (reissue)

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep 3 Blood Witch (reissue)
ISBN: 014240988X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142409886
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 546 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Morgan has found her mother s Wiccan tools, and her relationship with Cal is strong. Everything seems perfect. Except that Cal s half brother, Hunter, is stalking them. Hunter claims to be a Seeker who is investigating Cal for the misuse of magick. Whom can she trust?

Sweep 9 Strife

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep 9 Strife
ISBN: 0142410241 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142410240
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 546 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Frightening things are happening when Morgan is around. Books are flying, lightbulbs are exploding, and no one knows the cause. Morgan s friends think she s the cause of this strange activity. How can she prove she s not to blame?

Sweep 13 Reckoning

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep 13 Reckoning
ISBN: 0142300861 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142300862
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 478 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Sweep 6: Spellbound

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep 6: Spellbound
ISBN: 0142300462 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142300466
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 478 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Sweep 11: Origins

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep 11: Origins
ISBN: 0142301094 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142301098
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 478 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Sweep Book Fourteen Full Circle

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep Book Fourteen Full Circle
ISBN: 0142410292 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142410295
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 546 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия