Контакты/Адрес/Проезд   Доставка и Оплата
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
Информация
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Sweep: Books 1-3 (Bind-Up), Tiernan, Cate


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 640р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Америка: 26 шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 10 янв 2020
Ориентировочная дата поставки: начало Февраля
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания
Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название:  Sweep: Books 1-3 (Bind-Up)   (Кейт Тиман: Чистильщик. Книга 1-3)
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Классификация:
Научная фантастика
Фэнтези и магический реализм
Подростковая романтическая проза

ISBN: 0142417173
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142417171
ISBN: 0-14-241717-3
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-14-241717-1
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 592
Вес: 0.43 кг.
Дата издания: 30.09.2010
Язык: ENG
Читательская аудитория: 12+
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: США
Описание: Perfect for fans of The Secret Circle, The Vampire Diaries, and The Witches of East End series.

The first three Sweep books bound into one gorgeous edition at a fabulous price Morgan Rowlands never thought she was anything other than a typical sixteen-year-old girl. But when she meets Cal, a captivatingly handsome coven leader, she makes a discovery that turns her whole world upside down: she is a witch, descended from an ancient and powerful line. And so is Cal. Their connection is immediate and unbreakable; Cal teases out Morgans power, her love, her magick. But Morgan discovers too soon that her powers are strong, almost too powerful to control. And she begins to suspect that Cal may be keeping secrets from her . . . secrets that could destroy them both.




Sweep 1 Book of Shadows (reissue)

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep 1 Book of Shadows (reissue)
ISBN: 0142409863 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142409862
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 512 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Morgan and her best friend, Bree, are introduced to Wicca when a gorgeous senior named Cal invites them to join his new coven. Morgan falls for Cal immediatelya and discovers that she has strong,inexplicable powers.

Sweep: Dark Magick, Awakening, and Spellbound: Volume 2

Автор: Tiernan Cate
Название: Sweep: Dark Magick, Awakening, and Spellbound: Volume 2
ISBN: 0142418978 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142418970
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 704 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Perfect for fans of The Secret Circle, The Vampire Diaries, and The Witches of East End series.

The second three Sweep books bound into one gorgeous edition at a fabulous price! Morgan Rowlands is a blood witch, the last of a long line of ancient and powerful witches and the holder of an unfathomable power. With the help of her love, her soul mate, Cal, she has realized her true self-but at a price. For Morgan and Cal share a terrible, dark secret; one that binds them together even as they are rend apart.

Yet there is something about Cal's hunger for magick that frightens Morgan . . .

And now there is another, one who can bring Morgan clarity, truth . . .

love. Morgan must decide who is her true soul mate, and who is out to destroy her forever . .

.

Sweep: The Calling, Changeling and Strife

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep: The Calling, Changeling and Strife
ISBN: 0142419559 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142419557
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 640 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Perfect for fans of The Secret Circle, The Vampire Diaries, and The Witches of East End series.

Morgan Rowlands holds profound magickal power . . . a power that some will stop at nothing to obtain. Though she knows she has much still to learn, magick has brought her more than she could ever have imagined: the love of her soul mate. Yet her dreams uncover something else--a dark force threatening her entire world. As the darkness closes in, Morgan realizes that she must make a choice between light or dark; hatred or love. Is she strong enough to make the sacrifice and discover her true nature, or will the darkness consume all she holds dear?

Sweep: Volume 4 (bind-up)

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep: Volume 4 (bind-up)
ISBN: 0142420107 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142420102
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 640 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Perfect for fans of The Secret Circle, The Vampire Diaries, and The Witches of East End series.

The fourth Sweep collection! Morgan Rowlands had thought her foes were defeated, but demons from the past still haunt her and her beloved, Hunter. Their magick is strong, but the darkness that torments them threatens to overwhelm even their love. Yet there is another, whose magick could save, or could destroy.

And caught in the middle of the darkness and light, Morgan realizes that only together can they face the danger that threatens to destroy not just her soul mate, but everything and everyone she loves. For the dark wave is coming . .

. and it is unstoppable.

Sweep: Volume 5 (bind-up)

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep: Volume 5 (bind-up)
ISBN: 0142420115 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142420119
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 704 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Perfect for fans of The Secret Circle, The Vampire Diaries, and The Witches of East End series.

Morgan Rowlands is a blood witch - the last of an unbroken line of ancient and powerful witches. Though her magick is strong and she has done things that others could never dream of, even she cannot begin to explain how different she truly is. And though her soulmate - her one true love - Hunter supports her, he can never understand what it is like. But there is another who knows, more than anyone else, just what Morgan is going through . . .

Awakening and spellbound

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Awakening and spellbound
ISBN: 014132533X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141325330
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 584 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Morgan knows she is a blood witch. But she doesn`t know who or what to trust - except her magick. Wicca has changed sixteen-year-old Morgan`s life. She has lost friends, her heart and the person she used to be. But she has discovered her true heritage and great love. Yet there is so much more to learn - powers of good and evil.

Balefire #1: Chalice of Wind #1

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Balefire #1: Chalice of Wind #1
ISBN: 159514045X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781595140456
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 512 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Sweep 9 Strife

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep 9 Strife
ISBN: 0142410241 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142410240
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 512 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Frightening things are happening when Morgan is around. Books are flying, lightbulbs are exploding, and no one knows the cause. Morgan s friends think she s the cause of this strange activity. How can she prove she s not to blame?

Sweep 8 Changeling

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep 8 Changeling
ISBN: 0142410233 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142410233
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 512 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: When Morgan receives a shocking revelation about her family, she s thrown into a moral tailspin, believing that her essential nature is evil. Is her dark heritage too powerful to overcome?

Sweep 7 The Calling

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep 7 The Calling
ISBN: 0142410225 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142410226
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 512 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Balefire #3: Feather of Stone, A

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Balefire #3: Feather of Stone, A
ISBN: 1595140476 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781595140470
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 384 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Sweep 2 The Coven (reissue)

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep 2 The Coven (reissue)
ISBN: 0142409871 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142409879
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 512 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Cal, now Morgan s boyfriend, helps her accept the truth: Wicca is in Morgan s blood. As Morgan learns more about Wicca, she realizes that she needs to find out more about her parentage. The answers are there, but she doesn t know how to find them.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте  Мобильная версия