Контакты/Адрес/Проезд   Доставка и Оплата
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 

Sweep: Volume 4 (bind-up), Tiernan, Cate



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 640р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 3 июл 2020
Ориентировочная дата поставки: начало Августа
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название:  Sweep: Volume 4 (bind-up)   (Кейт Тиман: Чистильщик (том 4))
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Классификация:
ISBN: 0142420107
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142420102
ISBN: 0-14-242010-7
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-14-242010-2
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 560
Вес: 0.444 кг.
Дата издания: 2011
Серия: 12+
Язык: ENG
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: США
Описание: Perfect for fans of The Secret Circle, The Vampire Diaries, and The Witches of East End series.

The fourth Sweep collection! Morgan Rowlands had thought her foes were defeated, but demons from the past still haunt her and her beloved, Hunter. Their magick is strong, but the darkness that torments them threatens to overwhelm even their love. Yet there is another, whose magick could save, or could destroy.

And caught in the middle of the darkness and light, Morgan realizes that only together can they face the danger that threatens to destroy not just her soul mate, but everything and everyone she loves. For the dark wave is coming . .

. and it is unstoppable.





Sweep 1 Book of Shadows (reissue)

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep 1 Book of Shadows (reissue)
ISBN: 0142409863 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142409862
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 512 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Morgan and her best friend, Bree, are introduced to Wicca when a gorgeous senior named Cal invites them to join his new coven. Morgan falls for Cal immediatelya and discovers that she has strong,inexplicable powers.

Sweep: Volume 5 (bind-up)

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep: Volume 5 (bind-up)
ISBN: 0142420115 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142420119
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 704 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Perfect for fans of The Secret Circle, The Vampire Diaries, and The Witches of East End series.

Morgan Rowlands is a blood witch - the last of an unbroken line of ancient and powerful witches. Though her magick is strong and she has done things that others could never dream of, even she cannot begin to explain how different she truly is. And though her soulmate - her one true love - Hunter supports her, he can never understand what it is like. But there is another who knows, more than anyone else, just what Morgan is going through . . .

Sweep: The Calling, Changeling and Strife

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep: The Calling, Changeling and Strife
ISBN: 0142419559 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142419557
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 640 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Perfect for fans of The Secret Circle, The Vampire Diaries, and The Witches of East End series.

Morgan Rowlands holds profound magickal power . . . a power that some will stop at nothing to obtain. Though she knows she has much still to learn, magick has brought her more than she could ever have imagined: the love of her soul mate. Yet her dreams uncover something else--a dark force threatening her entire world. As the darkness closes in, Morgan realizes that she must make a choice between light or dark; hatred or love. Is she strong enough to make the sacrifice and discover her true nature, or will the darkness consume all she holds dear?

Sweep: Books 1-3 (Bind-Up)

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep: Books 1-3 (Bind-Up)
ISBN: 0142417173 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142417171
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 704 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Perfect for fans of The Secret Circle, The Vampire Diaries, and The Witches of East End series.

The first three Sweep books bound into one gorgeous edition at a fabulous price Morgan Rowlands never thought she was anything other than a typical sixteen-year-old girl. But when she meets Cal, a captivatingly handsome coven leader, she makes a discovery that turns her whole world upside down: she is a witch, descended from an ancient and powerful line. And so is Cal. Their connection is immediate and unbreakable; Cal teases out Morgan's power, her love, her magick. But Morgan discovers too soon that her powers are strong, almost too powerful to control. And she begins to suspect that Cal may be keeping secrets from her . . . secrets that could destroy them both.

Sweep: Dark Magick, Awakening, and Spellbound: Volume 2

Автор: Tiernan Cate
Название: Sweep: Dark Magick, Awakening, and Spellbound: Volume 2
ISBN: 0142418978 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142418970
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 704 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Perfect for fans of The Secret Circle, The Vampire Diaries, and The Witches of East End series.

The second three Sweep books bound into one gorgeous edition at a fabulous price! Morgan Rowlands is a blood witch, the last of a long line of ancient and powerful witches and the holder of an unfathomable power. With the help of her love, her soul mate, Cal, she has realized her true self-but at a price. For Morgan and Cal share a terrible, dark secret; one that binds them together even as they are rend apart.

Yet there is something about Cal's hunger for magick that frightens Morgan . . .

And now there is another, one who can bring Morgan clarity, truth . . .

love. Morgan must decide who is her true soul mate, and who is out to destroy her forever . .

.

Sweep 5 Awakening

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep 5 Awakening
ISBN: 0142410209 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142410202
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 512 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: For now, Morgan is safe from the dark wave that has been attacking witches. Betrayed by her first love, she is trying to come to grips with her Woodbane heritage and with Wicca its thorn and its rose.

Sweep 3 Blood Witch (reissue)

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep 3 Blood Witch (reissue)
ISBN: 014240988X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142409886
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 512 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Morgan has found her mother s Wiccan tools, and her relationship with Cal is strong. Everything seems perfect. Except that Cal s half brother, Hunter, is stalking them. Hunter claims to be a Seeker who is investigating Cal for the misuse of magick. Whom can she trust?

Sweep 8 Changeling

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep 8 Changeling
ISBN: 0142410233 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142410233
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 512 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: When Morgan receives a shocking revelation about her family, she s thrown into a moral tailspin, believing that her essential nature is evil. Is her dark heritage too powerful to overcome?

Sweep Book Fourteen Full Circle

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep Book Fourteen Full Circle
ISBN: 0142410292 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142410295
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 512 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Sweep 14: Full Circle

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep 14: Full Circle
ISBN: 0142301825 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142301821
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 448 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Sweep 13 Reckoning

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep 13 Reckoning
ISBN: 0142300861 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142300862
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 448 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Sweep 10 Seeker

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep 10 Seeker
ISBN: 014241025X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142410257
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 512 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Hunter is reunited with his father, who vanished years before. But Hunter doesn t find his childhood hero instead he finds a dark and shadowy version of the man he once knew.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия