Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-20 сб-вс: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | |
 

Sweep: Volume 4 (bind-up), Tiernan, Cate



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 683р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 13 авг 2021
Ориентировочная дата поставки: середина сентября
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название:  Sweep: Volume 4 (bind-up)   (Кейт Тиман: Чистильщик (том 4))
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Классификация:
ISBN: 0142420107
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142420102
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 560
Вес: 0.444 кг.
Дата издания: 2011
Серия: 12+
Язык: English
Размер: 131 x 195 x 39
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: США
Описание: Perfect for fans of The Secret Circle, The Vampire Diaries, and The Witches of East End series.

The fourth Sweep collection! Morgan Rowlands had thought her foes were defeated, but demons from the past still haunt her and her beloved, Hunter. Their magick is strong, but the darkness that torments them threatens to overwhelm even their love. Yet there is another, whose magick could save, or could destroy.

And caught in the middle of the darkness and light, Morgan realizes that only together can they face the danger that threatens to destroy not just her soul mate, but everything and everyone she loves. For the dark wave is coming . .

. and it is unstoppable.





Sweep 1 Book of Shadows (reissue)

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep 1 Book of Shadows (reissue)
ISBN: 0142409863 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142409862
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 546 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Morgan and her best friend, Bree, are introduced to Wicca when a gorgeous senior named Cal invites them to join his new coven. Morgan falls for Cal immediatelya and discovers that she has strong,inexplicable powers.

Immortal Beloved

Автор: Tiernan Cate
Название: Immortal Beloved
ISBN: 1444706993 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444706994
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1220 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Sweep 9 Strife

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep 9 Strife
ISBN: 0142410241 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142410240
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 546 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Frightening things are happening when Morgan is around. Books are flying, lightbulbs are exploding, and no one knows the cause. Morgan s friends think she s the cause of this strange activity. How can she prove she s not to blame?

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep 18c bulk pack
ISBN: 0142409626 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142409626
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 8603 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Sweep 11: Origins

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep 11: Origins
ISBN: 0142301094 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142301098
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 478 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Sweep 4 Dark Magick

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep 4 Dark Magick
ISBN: 0141311126 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141311128
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 410 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Sweep: Books 1-3 (Bind-Up)

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep: Books 1-3 (Bind-Up)
ISBN: 0142417173 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142417171
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 751 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Perfect for fans of The Secret Circle, The Vampire Diaries, and The Witches of East End series.

The first three Sweep books bound into one gorgeous edition at a fabulous price Morgan Rowlands never thought she was anything other than a typical sixteen-year-old girl. But when she meets Cal, a captivatingly handsome coven leader, she makes a discovery that turns her whole world upside down: she is a witch, descended from an ancient and powerful line. And so is Cal. Their connection is immediate and unbreakable; Cal teases out Morgan's power, her love, her magick. But Morgan discovers too soon that her powers are strong, almost too powerful to control. And she begins to suspect that Cal may be keeping secrets from her . . . secrets that could destroy them both.

Sweep: Volume 5 (bind-up)

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep: Volume 5 (bind-up)
ISBN: 0142420115 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142420119
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 751 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Perfect for fans of The Secret Circle, The Vampire Diaries, and The Witches of East End series.

Morgan Rowlands is a blood witch - the last of an unbroken line of ancient and powerful witches. Though her magick is strong and she has done things that others could never dream of, even she cannot begin to explain how different she truly is. And though her soulmate - her one true love - Hunter supports her, he can never understand what it is like. But there is another who knows, more than anyone else, just what Morgan is going through . . .

Sweep 13 Reckoning

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep 13 Reckoning
ISBN: 0142300861 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142300862
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 478 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Eternally Yours (Immortal Beloved Book Three)

Автор: Cate Tiernan
Название: Eternally Yours (Immortal Beloved Book Three)
ISBN: 1444707043 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444707045
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 914 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: At the end of DARKNESS FALLS, the second Immortal Beloved novel, Nastasya has fought back against the dark immortals with her own brand of magick... but can she fight against true love? In the exhilarating finale to the Immortal Beloved trilogy, Nastasya ends a 450-year-old feud and learns what `eternally yours` really means.

Sweep 12 Eclipse

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep 12 Eclipse
ISBN: 0142410276 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142410271
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 546 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Sweep: Dark Magick, Awakening, and Spellbound: Volume 2

Автор: Tiernan Cate
Название: Sweep: Dark Magick, Awakening, and Spellbound: Volume 2
ISBN: 0142418978 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142418970
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 751 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Perfect for fans of The Secret Circle, The Vampire Diaries, and The Witches of East End series.

The second three Sweep books bound into one gorgeous edition at a fabulous price! Morgan Rowlands is a blood witch, the last of a long line of ancient and powerful witches and the holder of an unfathomable power. With the help of her love, her soul mate, Cal, she has realized her true self-but at a price. For Morgan and Cal share a terrible, dark secret; one that binds them together even as they are rend apart.

Yet there is something about Cal's hunger for magick that frightens Morgan . . .

And now there is another, one who can bring Morgan clarity, truth . . .

love. Morgan must decide who is her true soul mate, and who is out to destroy her forever . .

.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия