+7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
  Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
 
Книги
Книги зарубежных издательств на иностранных языках

Книги российских издательств

Представительство в Казахстане
 
Вход в систему
 
Войти
Регистрация  Забыли?
 
Информация
Контакты/Адрес/Проезд
Корзина
Ваши заказы
Доставка и Оплата
Заказ по телефону/email
Помощь
Есть вопрос?
О компании
Политика конфиденциальности
LgBook.ru
FkBook.ru
 
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете

Sweep 12 Eclipse, Tiernan, Cate

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название:  Sweep 12 Eclipse
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Классификация:
Приключения
Подростковая романтическая проза

ISBN: 0142410276
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142410271
ISBN: 0-14-241027-6
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-14-241027-1
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 192 pages
Вес: 0.181 кг.
Дата издания: 01/03/2007
Серия: Juv Fic/Horror & Ghost Stories
Язык: ENG
Размер: 20.32 x 13.72 x 1.52 cm
Читательская аудитория: Children / Juvenile
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: США

Добавить в Мои желания

 Варианты приобретения 
  Наличие на складе Кол-во / Цена р.
1 Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ. Дата поступления на склад уточняется после оформления заказа
486.00
 о цене
Добавить в корзину


Sweep: Books 1-3 (Bind-Up)

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep: Books 1-3 (Bind-Up)
ISBN: 0142417173 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142417171
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 547 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Perfect for fans of The Secret Circle, The Vampire Diaries, and The Witches of East End series.

The first three Sweep books bound into one gorgeous edition at a fabulous price Morgan Rowlands never thought she was anything other than a typical sixteen-year-old girl. But when she meets Cal, a captivatingly handsome coven leader, she makes a discovery that turns her whole world upside down: she is a witch, descended from an ancient and powerful line. And so is Cal. Their connection is immediate and unbreakable; Cal teases out Morgan's power, her love, her magick. But Morgan discovers too soon that her powers are strong, almost too powerful to control. And she begins to suspect that Cal may be keeping secrets from her . . . secrets that could destroy them both.

в Мои желания
Sweep: Dark Magick, Awakening, and Spellbound: Volume 2

Автор: Tiernan Cate
Название: Sweep: Dark Magick, Awakening, and Spellbound: Volume 2
ISBN: 0142418978 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142418970
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 608 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
Sweep: The Calling, Changeling and Strife

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep: The Calling, Changeling and Strife
ISBN: 0142419559 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142419557
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 608 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
Sweep: Volume 4 (bind-up)

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep: Volume 4 (bind-up)
ISBN: 0142420107 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142420102
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 486 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
Sweep: Volume 5 (bind-up)

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep: Volume 5 (bind-up)
ISBN: 0142420115 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142420119
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 547 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Perfect for fans of The Secret Circle, The Vampire Diaries, and The Witches of East End series.

Morgan Rowlands is a blood witch - the last of an unbroken line of ancient and powerful witches. Though her magick is strong and she has done things that others could never dream of, even she cannot begin to explain how different she truly is. And though her soulmate - her one true love - Hunter supports her, he can never understand what it is like. But there is another who knows, more than anyone else, just what Morgan is going through . . .

в Мои желания
Sweep 1 Book of Shadows (reissue)

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep 1 Book of Shadows (reissue)
ISBN: 0142409863 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142409862
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 486 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Morgan and her best friend, Bree, are introduced to Wicca when a gorgeous senior named Cal invites them to join his new coven. Morgan falls for Cal immediatelya and discovers that she has strong,inexplicable powers.

в Мои желания
Balefire #1: Chalice of Wind #1

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Balefire #1: Chalice of Wind #1
ISBN: 159514045X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781595140456
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 486 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

в Мои желания
Sweep 10 Seeker

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep 10 Seeker
ISBN: 014241025X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142410257
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 486 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Hunter is reunited with his father, who vanished years before. But Hunter doesn t find his childhood hero instead he finds a dark and shadowy version of the man he once knew.

в Мои желания
Sweep 3 Blood Witch (reissue)

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep 3 Blood Witch (reissue)
ISBN: 014240988X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142409886
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 486 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Morgan has found her mother s Wiccan tools, and her relationship with Cal is strong. Everything seems perfect. Except that Cal s half brother, Hunter, is stalking them. Hunter claims to be a Seeker who is investigating Cal for the misuse of magick. Whom can she trust?

в Мои желания
Sweep 5 Awakening

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep 5 Awakening
ISBN: 0142410209 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142410202
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 486 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: For now, Morgan is safe from the dark wave that has been attacking witches. Betrayed by her first love, she is trying to come to grips with her Woodbane heritage and with Wicca its thorn and its rose.

в Мои желания
Sweep 4 Dark Magick

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep 4 Dark Magick
ISBN: 0142409898 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142409893
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 486 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Evil forces are after Morgan, forces connected with a dark wave of magick. And she knows something is wrong with the way Cal is acting, although she can t put her finger on it. Cal is definitely hiding something, but is he out to hurt her, as Hunter says?

в Мои желания
Sweep 6 Spellbound

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep 6 Spellbound
ISBN: 0142410217 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142410219
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 486 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)

в Мои желания

ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте  Мобильная версия