Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-20:00 пн-пт 11-18 сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | |
 

Sweep 5 Awakening, Tiernan, Cate



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 546р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 22 май 2021
Ориентировочная дата поставки: середина- конец июня
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название:  Sweep 5 Awakening
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Классификация:
ISBN: 0142410209
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142410202
ISBN: 0-14-241020-9
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-14-241020-2
Обложка/Формат: Trade Paperback
Страницы: 192
Вес: 0.204 кг.
Дата издания: 22.03.2007
Серия: Juv Fic / Science Fic,Fant,Magic
Язык: English
Размер: 21.29 x 14.30 x 1.35 cm
Поставляется из: США
Описание: For now, Morgan is safe from the dark wave that has been attacking witches. Betrayed by her first love, she is trying to come to grips with her Woodbane heritage and with Wicca its thorn and its rose.



Sweep: Dark Magick, Awakening, and Spellbound: Volume 2

Автор: Tiernan Cate
Название: Sweep: Dark Magick, Awakening, and Spellbound: Volume 2
ISBN: 0142418978 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142418970
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 751 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Perfect for fans of The Secret Circle, The Vampire Diaries, and The Witches of East End series.

The second three Sweep books bound into one gorgeous edition at a fabulous price! Morgan Rowlands is a blood witch, the last of a long line of ancient and powerful witches and the holder of an unfathomable power. With the help of her love, her soul mate, Cal, she has realized her true self-but at a price. For Morgan and Cal share a terrible, dark secret; one that binds them together even as they are rend apart.

Yet there is something about Cal's hunger for magick that frightens Morgan . . .

And now there is another, one who can bring Morgan clarity, truth . . .

love. Morgan must decide who is her true soul mate, and who is out to destroy her forever . .

.

Sweep 7 The Calling

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep 7 The Calling
ISBN: 0142410225 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142410226
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 546 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Sweep 8 Changeling

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep 8 Changeling
ISBN: 0142410233 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142410233
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 546 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: When Morgan receives a shocking revelation about her family, she s thrown into a moral tailspin, believing that her essential nature is evil. Is her dark heritage too powerful to overcome?

Balefire #3: Feather of Stone, A

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Balefire #3: Feather of Stone, A
ISBN: 1595140476 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781595140470
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 410 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Balefire #1: Chalice of Wind #1

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Balefire #1: Chalice of Wind #1
ISBN: 159514045X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781595140456
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 546 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Sweep: Books 1-3 (Bind-Up)

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep: Books 1-3 (Bind-Up)
ISBN: 0142417173 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142417171
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 751 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Perfect for fans of The Secret Circle, The Vampire Diaries, and The Witches of East End series.

The first three Sweep books bound into one gorgeous edition at a fabulous price Morgan Rowlands never thought she was anything other than a typical sixteen-year-old girl. But when she meets Cal, a captivatingly handsome coven leader, she makes a discovery that turns her whole world upside down: she is a witch, descended from an ancient and powerful line. And so is Cal. Their connection is immediate and unbreakable; Cal teases out Morgan's power, her love, her magick. But Morgan discovers too soon that her powers are strong, almost too powerful to control. And she begins to suspect that Cal may be keeping secrets from her . . . secrets that could destroy them both.

Sweep: Volume 5 (bind-up)

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep: Volume 5 (bind-up)
ISBN: 0142420115 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142420119
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 751 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Perfect for fans of The Secret Circle, The Vampire Diaries, and The Witches of East End series.

Morgan Rowlands is a blood witch - the last of an unbroken line of ancient and powerful witches. Though her magick is strong and she has done things that others could never dream of, even she cannot begin to explain how different she truly is. And though her soulmate - her one true love - Hunter supports her, he can never understand what it is like. But there is another who knows, more than anyone else, just what Morgan is going through . . .

Sweep: Volume 4 (bind-up)

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep: Volume 4 (bind-up)
ISBN: 0142420107 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142420102
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 683 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Perfect for fans of The Secret Circle, The Vampire Diaries, and The Witches of East End series.

The fourth Sweep collection! Morgan Rowlands had thought her foes were defeated, but demons from the past still haunt her and her beloved, Hunter. Their magick is strong, but the darkness that torments them threatens to overwhelm even their love. Yet there is another, whose magick could save, or could destroy.

And caught in the middle of the darkness and light, Morgan realizes that only together can they face the danger that threatens to destroy not just her soul mate, but everything and everyone she loves. For the dark wave is coming . .

. and it is unstoppable.

Sweep: The Calling, Changeling and Strife

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep: The Calling, Changeling and Strife
ISBN: 0142419559 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142419557
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 683 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Perfect for fans of The Secret Circle, The Vampire Diaries, and The Witches of East End series.

Morgan Rowlands holds profound magickal power . . . a power that some will stop at nothing to obtain. Though she knows she has much still to learn, magick has brought her more than she could ever have imagined: the love of her soul mate. Yet her dreams uncover something else--a dark force threatening her entire world. As the darkness closes in, Morgan realizes that she must make a choice between light or dark; hatred or love. Is she strong enough to make the sacrifice and discover her true nature, or will the darkness consume all she holds dear?

Immortal Beloved

Автор: Tiernan Cate
Название: Immortal Beloved
ISBN: 0316035920 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316035927
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 1256 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Nastasya has spent the last century living as a spoiled, drugged-out party girl. She feels nothing and cares for no one. But when she witnesses her best friend, a Dark Immortal, torture a human, she realizes something's got to change. She seeks refuge at a rehab for wayward immortals, where she meets the gorgeous, undeniably sexy Reyn, who seems inexplicably linked to her past.
Nastasya finally begins to deal with life, and even feels safe--until the night she learns that someone wants her dead.
Cate Tiernan, author of the popular Sweep series, returns with an engaging story of a timeless struggle and inescapable romance, the first book in a stunning new fantasy trilogy.

Immortal Beloved

Автор: Tiernan Cate
Название: Immortal Beloved
ISBN: 1444706993 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444706994
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1220 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Immortal Beloved #2: Darkness Falls

Автор: Cate Tiernan
Название: Immortal Beloved #2: Darkness Falls
ISBN: 0316035939 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316035934
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 1330 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия