Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 

Magical toy box book & cards, Matthews, John



Сейчас книги нет в продаже.
Возможно появится в будущем.

Автор: Matthews, John
Название:  Magical toy box book & cards   (Джон Мэтью: Магическая игрушка)
Издательство: Templar publishing
Классификация:
Художественная литература

ISBN: 1848774435
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781848774438
ISBN: 1-84877-443-5
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-1-84877-443-8
Обложка/Формат: Cards
Вес: 0.278 кг.
Дата издания: 2010/05/00
Серия: Storyworld
Размер: 211 x 135 x 26
Читательская аудитория: Children / juvenile
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии



Storyworld: Tales from the Haunted House: Create-A-Story Kit

Автор: Matthews John And Caitlin
Название: Storyworld: Tales from the Haunted House: Create-A-Story Kit
ISBN: 0763655686 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780763655686
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 683 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Tell your own scary stories with a create-a-story pack from StoryWorld.

Create ghostly adventures with Tales from the Haunted House. This box contains twenty-eight cards that suggest all kinds of characters, places, and objects that you can use to make up your own stories. Pick a handful of cards and use their pictures, descriptions, and questions as inspiration. Discover more ways to use the cards and read sample stories in The Storytelling Book that accompanies this set.

Whiff of Scandal

Автор: Matthews Carole
Название: Whiff of Scandal
ISBN: 0751551341 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780751551341
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 914 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A riotously funny romance of misunderstanding and mayhem from the Sunday Times bestselling and readers` favourite Carole Matthews

Enchanted Lenormand Oracle

Автор: Matthews Caitlan
Название: Enchanted Lenormand Oracle
ISBN: 1780285981 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781780285986
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1996 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: The famous French card deck, increasingly popular as an alternative to the Tarot, is presented here in a beautiful new design with an authoritative guide on how to use the cards for divination

All You Need is Love

Автор: Carole Matthews
Название: All You Need is Love
ISBN: 0751551481 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780751551488
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 914 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Sometimes love is closer to home than you think ... From Sunday Times bestselling and readers` favourite Carole Matthews

The Cake Shop in the Garden

Автор: Carole Matthews
Название: The Cake Shop in the Garden
ISBN: 0751552151 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780751552157
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 914 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Fans of Jill Mansell and Milly Johnson will love Carole Matthews.

Chocolate Lovers` Wedding

Автор: Matthews Carole
Название: Chocolate Lovers` Wedding
ISBN: 0751560235 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780751560237
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 812 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A wonderful story of love, romance and friendship from readers` favourite and the Sunday Times Top Ten bestselling Carole Matthews. Perfect for fans of Jill Mansell and Milly Johnson.

Orchard book of shakespeare stories

Автор: Matthews, Andrew
Название: Orchard book of shakespeare stories
ISBN: 1860391613 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781860391613
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1320 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Suitable for ages 8+, this book presents a collection of Shakespeare`s plays.

Mad professors workshop book & cards

Автор: Matthews, John
Название: Mad professors workshop book & cards
ISBN: 1848774443 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781848774445
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 837 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

A Cottage by the Sea

Автор: Carole Matthews
Название: A Cottage by the Sea
ISBN: 0751545538 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780751545531
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 914 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Three best friends, their men and a week in ... A Cottage by the Sea.

A Place to Call Home

Автор: Carole Matthews
Название: A Place to Call Home
ISBN: 0751552186 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780751552188
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 812 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: A novel of new beginnings, love and Finding a Place to Call Home from the Top Ten Sunday Times bestseller Carole Matthews

Storyworld: Fairy Magic: Create-A-Story Kit

Автор: Matthews Caitlin, Matthews John
Название: Storyworld: Fairy Magic: Create-A-Story Kit
ISBN: 0763653489 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780763653484
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 683 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

With Love at Christmas

Автор: Carole Matthews
Название: With Love at Christmas
ISBN: 0751545481 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780751545487
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 914 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The new festive winter-warmer from the wonderful Carole Matthews


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия