+7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
  Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
 
Книги
Книги зарубежных издательств на иностранных языках

Книги российских издательств

Представительство в Казахстане
 
Вход в систему
 
Войти
Регистрация  Забыли?
 
Информация
Контакты/Адрес/Проезд
Корзина
Ваши заказы
Доставка и Оплата
Заказ по телефону/email
Помощь
Есть вопрос?
О компании
Политика конфиденциальности
LgBook.ru
FkBook.ru
 
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете

Water For Elephants Film Tie In, Sara Gruen

Автор: Sara Gruen
Название:  Water For Elephants Film Tie In   (Вода для слонов)
Издательство: Hodder
Классификация:
Современная художественная литература

ISBN: 1444715984
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444715989
ISBN: 1-444-71598-4
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-1-444-71598-9
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 448
Вес: 0.23 кг.
Дата издания: 03.03.2011
Язык: ENG
Издание: Export film tie-in e
Размер: 178 x 112 x 30
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии

Добавить в Мои желания

 Варианты приобретения 
  Наличие на складе Кол-во / Цена р.
1 Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 15 июн 2018
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Середина Июля
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.
539.00
 о цене
Добавить в корзину


   
  Новое издание
Water for Elephants

Автор: Gruen Sara
Название: Water for Elephants
ISBN: 144471600X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444716009
Издательство: Hodder
Цена: 616 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания

Flying Changes

Автор: Gruen Sara
Название: Flying Changes
ISBN: 0061241091 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780061241093
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1052 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Sara Gruen’s trade paperback debut! Flying Changes is the much-anticipated sequel to her beautiful debut novel, Riding Lessons.

в Мои желания
Riding Lessons

Автор: Gruen Sara
Название: Riding Lessons
ISBN: 0061241083 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780061241086
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1052 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Sara Gruen’s debut novel, now being released for the first time in trade paperback, is a powerful story about a woman whose life is nearly ruined by a horse then saved by one, in the tradition of The Horse Whisperer.

в Мои желания
Water for elephants

Автор: Gruen, Sara
Название: Water for elephants
ISBN: 0340962720 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780340962725
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 693 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The gritty, compelling New York Times bestselling novel of star-crossed lovers and circus life, set in Depression-era USA

в Мои желания
Ape House

Автор: Gruen, Sara
Название: Ape House
ISBN: 0812981995 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780812981995
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 486 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (2 шт.)

в Мои желания
Ape House

Автор: Gruen Sara
Название: Ape House
ISBN: 1444716026 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444716023
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 616 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: From the bestselling author of Water for Elephants comes another immensely engaging novel ...

в Мои желания
Ape house

Автор: Gruen Sara
Название: Ape house
ISBN: 038552322X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780385523226
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 913 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)

в Мои желания
Water for Elephants

Автор: Gruen Sara
Название: Water for Elephants
ISBN: 144471600X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444716009
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 616 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
Ape House

Автор: Gruen Sara
Название: Ape House
ISBN: 1444716018 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444716016
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1465 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: From the bestselling author of Water for Elephants comes another immensely engaging novel ... Sam, Bonzi, Lola, Mbongo, Jelani, and Makena are no ordinary apes. These bonobos, like others of their species, are capable of reason and carrying on deep relationships--but unlike most bonobos, they also know American Sign Language.

в Мои желания
Riding Lessons

Автор: Gruen, Sara
Название: Riding Lessons
ISBN: 0060580275 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780060580278
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 526 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: As a world-class equestrian and Olympic contender, Annemarie Zimmer lived for the thrill of flight atop a strong, graceful animal. Then, at eighteen, a tragic accident destroyed her riding career and Harry, the beautiful horse she cherished. Now, twenty years later, Annemarie is coming home to her dying father`s New Hampshire horse farm.

в Мои желания
Flying Changes

Автор: Gruen, Sara
Название: Flying Changes
ISBN: 0060790954 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780060790950
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 526 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Sara gruen returns to the list with Flying Changes, the much-anticipated sequel to her beautiful debut nevel.

в Мои желания
Water for elephants

Автор: Sara Gruen
Название: Water for elephants
ISBN: 0340938056 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780340938058
Издательство: Hodder
Цена: 539 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: When Jacob Jankowski, recently orphaned and suddenly adrift, jumps onto a passing train, he enters a world of freaks, grifters, and misfits - the Benzini Brothers Most Spectacular Show on Earth - a second-rate travelling circus struggling to survive during the Great Depression, making one-night stands in town after endless town. Jacob, a veterinary student who almost earned his degree, is put in charge of caring for the circus menagerie. It is there that he meets Marlena, the beautiful young star of the equestrian act, who is married to August, the charismatic but twisted animal trainer.

He also meets Rosie, an elephant who seems untrainable until he discovers a way to reach her. "Water for Elephants" is illuminated by a wonderful sense of time and place. It tells a story of a love between two people that overcomes incredible odds in a world in which even love is a luxury that few can afford.

в Мои желания
Water for elephants

Автор: Sara Gruen
Название: Water for elephants
ISBN: 0340938250 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780340938256
Издательство: Hodder
Цена: 616 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The eagerly awaited first novel from one of "Granta"`s Best of Young British Novelists 2003, a dramatic tour de force in the tradition of ATONEMENT and THE ENGLISH PATIENT

в Мои желания

ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте  Мобильная версия