Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18 сб: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Organic Manifesto, Rodale Maria



Сейчас книги нет в продаже.
Возможно появится в будущем.

Автор: Rodale Maria
Название:  Organic Manifesto
Перевод названия: Мария Родаль: Триумф органики
ISBN: 9781609611361
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 1609611365
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Вес: 0.227 кг.
Дата издания: 01.03.2011
Язык: English
Размер: 141 x 214 x 19
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: США



Synonym Finder, The

Автор: Rodale/Urdang/Laroche
Название: Synonym Finder, The
ISBN: 0446370290 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780446370295
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1936 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: This reference contains over 1,000,000 synonyms arranged alphabetically, including clearly labelled slang and other informal words and expressions, as well as rare, archaic, scientific and other specialized terms.

Scratch: Home Cooking for Everyone Made Simple, Fun, and Totally Delicious

Автор: Rodale Maria
Название: Scratch: Home Cooking for Everyone Made Simple, Fun, and Totally Delicious
ISBN: 1623366437 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781623366438
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3234 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Maria Rodale was raised on real food. She doesn`t think of eating homemade, from scratch meals as part of a trend or movement; it has always been her life. Maria is used to growing, cooking, reading and writing about, and eating organic, delicious food. And now, for the first time ever, she`s sharing her tried -and true family recipes.

Lady Claire Is All That: Keeping Up with the Cavendishes

Автор: Rodale Maya
Название: Lady Claire Is All That: Keeping Up with the Cavendishes
ISBN: 0062386786 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062386786
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 773 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: "Claire Cavendish is in search of a duke, but not for the usual reasons. The man she seeks is a mathematician; the man she unwittingly finds is Lord Fox: dynamic, athletic, and as bored by the equations Claire adores as she is by the social whirl upon which he thrives. As attractive as Fox is, he`s of no use to Claire--or is he?"--Page 4 of cover.

Bad Boy Billionaire: What a Girl Wants, The

Автор: Rodale, Maya
Название: Bad Boy Billionaire: What a Girl Wants, The
ISBN: 0062230867 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062230867
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 386 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Bad Boy Billionaire`s Girl Gone Wild, The

Автор: Rodale, Maya
Название: Bad Boy Billionaire`s Girl Gone Wild, The
ISBN: 0062230859 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062230850
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 386 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

The second installment of a sexy, whirlwind romance about a modern-day heroine writing historical novels based on her romantic misadventures with the Bad Boy Billionaire.

Being good hasn't exactly worked out well for Jane Sparks. Her ex-boyfriend dumped her for being too predictable, and her fake fianc , Duke Austen, is counting on her good-girl image to repair his bad-boy reputation. But everything changes with the publication of the historical romance novel she wrote based on her fauxmance with the Bad Boy Billionaire. Suddenly she's notorious, scandalous, and causing lots of trouble.

Duke Austen always admired Jane's poise and perfectly demure behavior ... qualities that seemed to have vanished once she helped him land a big investment deal. But now that his company is on the verge of a 20-billion-dollar IPO, the stakes have never been higher--and Jane has never been more shocking, provocative, or wickedly irresistible. She's not at all the woman he bargained for, yet she's the only one he wants.

Duke is determined to woo his girl gone wild. She's determined to keep him guessing. But Jane is discovering that there's nothing so appealing as a billionaire who's mad, bad, and dangerously seductive ...

Bad Boy Billionaire`s Wicked Arrangement, The

Автор: Rodale, Maya
Название: Bad Boy Billionaire`s Wicked Arrangement, The
ISBN: 0062230824 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062230829
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 386 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Lady Bridget`s Diary

Автор: Rodale Maya
Название: Lady Bridget`s Diary
ISBN: 0062386735 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062386731
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 773 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: "Lord Darcy is the quintessential Englishman: wealthy, titled, impossibly proper, and horrified that a pack of Americans has inherited one of England`s most respected dukedoms. But his manners, his infamous self-restraint, and his better judgment fly out the window when he finds himself with the maddening American girl next door"--Page 4 of cover.

What a Wallflower Wants

Автор: Rodale Maya
Название: What a Wallflower Wants
ISBN: 0062231286 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062231284
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 580 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Wallflower Gone Wild

Автор: Rodale Maya
Название: Wallflower Gone Wild
ISBN: 006223126X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062231260
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 773 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

In the second in Maya Rodale's delightful Wallflower series, London's Least Likely to Cause a Scandal is taking Society by storm . . .

Being good has worked out very badly for Lady Olivia Archer. All she has to show for four seasons on the marriage mart is the nickname Prissy Missy. Her prospects are so bleak that her parents have betrothed her to a stranger with a dire reputation. If Phinneas Cole--aka The Mad Baron-- wants a biddable bride, perhaps Olivia can frighten him off by breaking every ladylike rule.

Phinn has admired Olivia's poise and refinement from afar . . . qualities that appear to have vanished now that they are officially engaged. This Olivia is flirtatious, provocative, and wickedly irresistible. She's not at all the woman he bargained for, yet she's the only one he wants.

He's determined to woo her. She's determined to resist. But Olivia is discovering there's nothing so appealing as a fianc' who's mad, bad, and dangerously seductive . . .

The Wicked Wallflower

Автор: Rodale Maya
Название: The Wicked Wallflower
ISBN: 0062231146 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062231147
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 580 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Brave New Lord

Автор: Rodale Maya
Название: Brave New Lord
ISBN: 0062088920 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062088925
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 870 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

"Tantalizing passion...certain to delight."
--Publishers Weekly

Maya Rodale's wonderfully witty Writing Girls series is a winner Her third delectable love story to feature a plucky Regency heroine with a pen, The Tattooed Duke follows a scandal sheet reporter posing as a common housemaid in order to uncover whatever nasty little skeletons an adventure-seeking Duke may be hiding in his closets--only to fall in passionate love with the nobleman whose secrets she's been exposing to the world The Tattooed Duke is deliciously fun historical romance fiction in the vein of Laura Lee Guhrke and Suzanne Enoch, and no true romance fan will want to write it off

Seducing Mr. Knightly

Автор: Rodale Maya
Название: Seducing Mr. Knightly
ISBN: 0062088947 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062088949
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 773 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

"With wonderfully drawn characters, intrigue, and tantalizing passion, Rodale is certain to delight readers and keep them waiting, with baited breath, for more.
--Publishers Weekly

One of the freshest and most exciting voices in the new generation of historical romance writers, the delightful Maya Rodale concludes her Writing Girls quartet with Seducing Mr. Knightly. This witty and wonderful Regency romp features a plucky young heroine--the advice columnist Dear Annabelle, writing for The London Weekly--who, following the advice of her own readers, sets out to capture the heart of her handsome employer by any means necessary. Do you love the charming and captivating romance novels of Elizabeth Boyle, Laura Lee Guhrke, and Suzanne Enoch? Then Seducing Mr. Knightly should be most definitely on your agenda


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия