+7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
  Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
 
Книги
Книги зарубежных издательств на иностранных языках

Книги российских издательств

Представительство в Казахстане
 
Вход в систему
 
Войти
Регистрация  Забыли?
 
Информация
Контакты/Адрес/Проезд
Корзина
Ваши заказы
Доставка и Оплата
Заказ по телефону/email
Помощь
Есть вопрос?
О компании
Политика конфиденциальности
LgBook.ru
FkBook.ru
 
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете

Organic Manifesto, Rodale Maria

Автор: Rodale Maria
Название:  Organic Manifesto   (Мария Родаль: Триумф органики)
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Классификация:
ISBN: 1609611365
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781609611361
ISBN: 1-60961-136-5
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-1-60961-136-1
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Вес: 0.227 кг.
Дата издания: 01.03.2011
Язык: ENG
Поставляется из: США

Добавить в Мои желания

 Варианты приобретения 
  Наличие на складе Кол-во / Цена р.
1 Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Америка: 3шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 7 июн 2018
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Середина Июля
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.
986.00
Добавить в корзину


Scratch: Home Cooking for Everyone Made Simple, Fun, and Totally Delicious

Автор: Rodale Maria
Название: Scratch: Home Cooking for Everyone Made Simple, Fun, and Totally Delicious
ISBN: 1623366437 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781623366438
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2302 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Maria Rodale was raised on real food. She doesn`t think of eating homemade, from scratch meals as part of a trend or movement; it has always been her life. Maria is used to growing, cooking, reading and writing about, and eating organic, delicious food. And now, for the first time ever, she`s sharing her tried -and true family recipes.

в Мои желания
Lady Claire Is All That: Keeping Up with the Cavendishes

Автор: Rodale Maya
Название: Lady Claire Is All That: Keeping Up with the Cavendishes
ISBN: 0062386786 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062386786
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 526 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: "Claire Cavendish is in search of a duke, but not for the usual reasons. The man she seeks is a mathematician; the man she unwittingly finds is Lord Fox: dynamic, athletic, and as bored by the equations Claire adores as she is by the social whirl upon which he thrives. As attractive as Fox is, he`s of no use to Claire--or is he?"--Page 4 of cover.

в Мои желания
Chasing Lady Amelia

Автор: Rodale, Maya
Название: Chasing Lady Amelia
ISBN: 006238676X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062386762
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 526 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: In the second novel of Maya Rodale`s enchanting Keeping Up with the Cavendishes series, an American heiress finds her reputation-and heart-in danger when she travels to London and meets a wickedly tempting rakeTerribly ImproperLady Amelia is fed up with being a proper lady and wishes to explore London, so one night she escapes .

в Мои желания
Bad Boy Billionaire: What a Girl Wants, The

Автор: Rodale, Maya
Название: Bad Boy Billionaire: What a Girl Wants, The
ISBN: 0062230867 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062230867
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 262 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
Bad Boy Billionaire`s Girl Gone Wild, The

Автор: Rodale, Maya
Название: Bad Boy Billionaire`s Girl Gone Wild, The
ISBN: 0062230859 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062230850
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 262 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
Bad Boy Billionaire`s Wicked Arrangement, The

Автор: Rodale, Maya
Название: Bad Boy Billionaire`s Wicked Arrangement, The
ISBN: 0062230824 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062230829
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 262 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
Lady Bridget`s Diary

Автор: Rodale Maya
Название: Lady Bridget`s Diary
ISBN: 0062386735 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062386731
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 526 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: "Lord Darcy is the quintessential Englishman: wealthy, titled, impossibly proper, and horrified that a pack of Americans has inherited one of England`s most respected dukedoms. But his manners, his infamous self-restraint, and his better judgment fly out the window when he finds himself with the maddening American girl next door"--Page 4 of cover.

в Мои желания
What a Wallflower Wants

Автор: Rodale Maya
Название: What a Wallflower Wants
ISBN: 0062231286 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062231284
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 394 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
Wallflower Gone Wild

Автор: Rodale Maya
Название: Wallflower Gone Wild
ISBN: 006223126X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062231260
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 526 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

In the second in Maya Rodale's delightful Wallflower series, London's Least Likely to Cause a Scandal is taking Society by storm . . .

Being good has worked out very badly for Lady Olivia Archer. All she has to show for four seasons on the marriage mart is the nickname Prissy Missy. Her prospects are so bleak that her parents have betrothed her to a stranger with a dire reputation. If Phinneas Cole--aka The Mad Baron-- wants a biddable bride, perhaps Olivia can frighten him off by breaking every ladylike rule.

Phinn has admired Olivia's poise and refinement from afar . . . qualities that appear to have vanished now that they are officially engaged. This Olivia is flirtatious, provocative, and wickedly irresistible. She's not at all the woman he bargained for, yet she's the only one he wants.

He's determined to woo her. She's determined to resist. But Olivia is discovering there's nothing so appealing as a fianc' who's mad, bad, and dangerously seductive . . .

в Мои желания
The Wicked Wallflower

Автор: Rodale Maya
Название: The Wicked Wallflower
ISBN: 0062231146 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062231147
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 394 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
Brave New Lord

Автор: Rodale Maya
Название: Brave New Lord
ISBN: 0062088920 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062088925
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 526 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

"Tantalizing passion...certain to delight."
--Publishers Weekly

Maya Rodale's wonderfully witty Writing Girls series is a winner Her third delectable love story to feature a plucky Regency heroine with a pen, The Tattooed Duke follows a scandal sheet reporter posing as a common housemaid in order to uncover whatever nasty little skeletons an adventure-seeking Duke may be hiding in his closets--only to fall in passionate love with the nobleman whose secrets she's been exposing to the world The Tattooed Duke is deliciously fun historical romance fiction in the vein of Laura Lee Guhrke and Suzanne Enoch, and no true romance fan will want to write it off

в Мои желания
Tale of Two Lovers, A

Автор: Rodale, Maya
Название: Tale of Two Lovers, A
ISBN: 0061922994 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780061922992
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 526 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The second book in Maya Rodale’s exciting new historical romance “Writing Girls” series.

в Мои желания

ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте  Мобильная версия