Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Amazonia, Rollins James



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1451р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: 2 шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 30 май 2022
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Июнь
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Заказ пока невозможен
в Мои желания

Автор: Rollins James
Название:  Amazonia
Перевод названия: Амазония
ISBN: 9780752883847
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0752883844
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 528
Вес: 0.368 кг.
Дата издания: 21.07.2011
Язык: English
Размер: 199 x 106 x 35
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии



Subterranean

Автор: Rollins James
Название: Subterranean
ISBN: 0061965804 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780061965807
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 928 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Revisit the remarkable debut novel that launched the career of New York Times bestselling author James Rollins, now in a Premium Plus edition.

Excavation

Автор: Rollins James
Название: Excavation
ISBN: 0061965812 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780061965814
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1160 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The second novel by New York Times bestselling author James Rollins, now in a Premium Plus edition.

Bloodline

Автор: Rollins, James
Название: Bloodline
ISBN: 1409139379 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409139379
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Цена: 870 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Subterranean

Автор: Rollins James
Название: Subterranean
ISBN: 0752883836 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780752883830
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1451 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A gripping adventure from the NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of MAP OF BONES and THE DOOMSDAY KEY.

Blood Gospel

Автор: Rollins James
Название: Blood Gospel
ISBN: 1409120503 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409120506
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1451 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: A modern gothic thriller, perfect for fans of Dan Brown`s THE DA VINCI CODE.

Deep Fathom

Автор: Rollins James
Название: Deep Fathom
ISBN: 0061965820 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780061965821
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1160 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The third novel from New York Times bestselling author James Rollins, now in a Premium Plus edition.

Judas strain, the

Автор: Rollins, James
Название: Judas strain, the
ISBN: 0062017926 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062017925
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1160 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The 9th novel from New York Times bestselling author James Rollins, now in a Premium Plus edition.

Black Order

Автор: Rollins, James
Название: Black Order
ISBN: 0062017896 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062017895
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1160 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The 8th novel from New York Times bestselling author James Rollins, now in a Premium Plus edition.

The Sixth Extinction LP: A SIGMA Force Novel

Автор: Rollins James
Название: The Sixth Extinction LP: A SIGMA Force Novel
ISBN: 0062326430 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062326430
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 3251 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание:

A remote military research station sends out a frantic distress call, ending with a chilling final command: Kill us all Personnel from the neighboring base rush in to discover everyone already dead-and not just the scientists, but every living thing for fifty square miles is annihilated: every animal, plant, and insect, even bacteria.

The land is entirely sterile-and the blight is spreading.

To halt the inevitable, Commander Gray Pierce and Sigma must unravel a threat that rises out of the distant past, to a time when Antarctica was green and all life on Earth balanced upon the blade of a knife. Following clues from an ancient map rescued from the lost Library of Alexandria, Sigma will discover the truth about an ancient continent, about a new form of death buried under miles of ice.

From millennia-old secrets out of the frozen past to mysteries buried deep in the darkest jungles of today, Sigma will face its greatest challenge to date: stopping the coming extinction of mankind.

But is it already too late?

--Examiner.com on THE 6TH EXTINCTION
Knife edge, a

Автор: Rollins, David
Название: Knife edge, a
ISBN: 0553590014 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780553590012
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 819 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Last oracle

Автор: Rollins James
Название: Last oracle
ISBN: 1409102114 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409102113
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1451 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Can the past save the future? asks the latest SIGMA Force thriller from the king of the genre.

Altar of Eden

Автор: Rollins James
Название: Altar of Eden
ISBN: 0061231436 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780061231438
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 735 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание:

Baghdad falls . . . and armed men are seen looting the city zoo. Amid a hail of bullets, a concealed underground lab is ransacked--and something horrific is set loose upon the world.

Seven years later, Louisiana state veterinarian Lorna Polk investigates an abandoned shipwrecked fishing trawler carrying exotic caged animals, part of a black market smuggling ring. But there is something disturbingly "wrong" with these beasts--each an unsettling mutation of the natural order, all sharing one uncanny trait: incredibly heightened intelligence.

Joining forces with U.S. Border Patrol Agent Jack Menard--a man who shares with her a dark and bloody past--Lorna sets out to uncover the truth about this strange cargo and the terrorist threat it poses. Because a beast escaped the shipwreck and is running amok--and what is about to be born upon the altar of Eden could threaten not only the future of the world but the very foundation of what it means to be human.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия