Контакты/Адрес/Проезд   Доставка и Оплата
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
Информация
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Harold and the Purple Crayon, Johnson Crockett



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 735р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 10 апр 2020
Ориентировочная дата поставки: середина Мая
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Johnson Crockett
Название:  Harold and the Purple Crayon   (Крокетт Джонсон: Гарольд и фиолетовый карандаш)
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Классификация:
Специальные книги

ISBN: 0007464371
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007464371
ISBN: 0-00-746437-1
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-00-746437-1
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Вес: 0.278 кг.
Дата издания: 26.04.2012
Серия: Essential picture book classics
Язык: ENG
Иллюстрации: Chiefly col. illustrations
Размер: 280 X 223 X 12
Читательская аудитория: Children / juvenile
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: One of the launch titles in the amazing new Essential Picture Book Classics list from HarperCollins, this book is full of funny twists and surprises as young Harold draws himself some wonderful adventures.



Harold and the Purple Crayon 50th Anniversary Edition

Автор: Johnson, Crockett
Название: Harold and the Purple Crayon 50th Anniversary Edition
ISBN: 0064430227 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780064430227
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 554 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The 50th anniversary of the beloved classic about a little boy and his magical purple crayon.

Harold and the Purple Crayon Board Book

Автор: Johnson Crockett
Название: Harold and the Purple Crayon Board Book
ISBN: 0062086529 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062086525
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 554 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

Let Harold and his purple crayon lead you on a fantastic journey of the imagination. The beloved classic is now available as a board book, perfect for little hands at bedtime.

Harold and the Purple Crayon Lap Edition

Автор: Johnson Crockett
Название: Harold and the Purple Crayon Lap Edition
ISBN: 006242730X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062427304
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 900 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

From beloved children's book creator Crockett Johnson comes the timeless classic Harold and the Purple Crayon Perfect for lap-reading at bedtime, story time in the classroom or library, or as a gift for new parents, this large format edition is a wonderful way to introduce Harold to a whole new generation of readers.

One evening Harold decides to go for a walk in the moonlight. Armed only with an oversize purple crayon, young Harold draws himself a landscape full of wonder and excitement.

Harold and his trusty crayon travel through woods and across seas and past dragons before returning to bed, safe and sound. Full of funny twists and surprises, this charming story shows just how far your imagination can take you.

"A satisfying artistic triumph." --Chris Van Allsburg, author-illustrator of The Polar Express

Harold at the North Pole

Автор: Johnson Crockett
Название: Harold at the North Pole
ISBN: 0062428624 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062428622
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 554 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

A classic Harold and the Purple Crayon holiday adventure picture book

Harold at the North Pole finds Harold in need of a Christmas tree and Santa in need of Harold's help. It's up to Harold to draw a pack of jolly reindeer to transport Santa, along with his big bag of toys, through the night and save Christmas

Crockett Johnson's Christmas adventure, with its clever and inventive twists, will delight little ones eagerly awaiting Santa's arrival.

Perfect for the young readers who enjoy other classic holiday board books, such as A Christmas Wish for Corduroy, Biscuit's Snowy Day, and Merry Christmas, Mouse

Also available in board book, hardcover, and ebook editions.

Harold`s Trip to the Sky

Автор: Johnson, Crockett
Название: Harold`s Trip to the Sky
ISBN: 0064430251 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780064430258
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 554 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

From the treasured author of Harold and the Purple Crayon, Crockett Johnson, comes another adventure for Harold and his magical purple crayon.

One night Harold, with his trusty purple crayon, decides to go to on a voyage to Mars. He flies past planets, comets, and even the moon. But will Harold arrive safely back on earth, just in time for breakfast?

"Very zany adventures of the very resourceful Harold." --Library Journal

Автор: Johnson, Crockett
Название: Harold`s Fairy Tale
ISBN: 0064433471 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780064433471
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 554 р.
Наличие на складе: Ожидается поступление.

Описание:

From the treasured creator of Harold and the Purple Crayon, Crockett Johnson, comes another adventure for Harold and his magical purple crayon.

Unable to fall asleep one night, Harold uses his purple crayon to create his very own bedtime fairy tale, complete with castles, fairies, flying carpets, and an enchanted garden.

"An ingenious and original little picture story in which a small boy out for a walk--happily with a crayon in his hand--draws himself some wonderful adventures." (The Horn Book)

Picture for Harold`s Room, A

Автор: Johnson, Crockett
Название: Picture for Harold`s Room, A
ISBN: 0064440850 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780064440851
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 346 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

From the treasured author of Harold and the Purple Crayon, Crockett Johnson, comes an I Can Read adventure for Harold and his magical purple crayon.

Harold needs a picture for his bedroom wall, so he takes his purple crayon and begins to create a whole new world around him. But then he notices he has gotten very small--half the size of a daisy Only a very clever artist could find his way home now.

This Level 1 I Can Read imagination-sparking adventure is perfect for the beginning reader learning to sound out words and sentences.

Davy Crockett: My Own Story

Автор: Crockett David
Название: Davy Crockett: My Own Story
ISBN: 1400157935 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781400157938
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1281 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Healing our hormones, healing our lives

Автор: Crockett, Linda
Название: Healing our hormones, healing our lives
ISBN: 1846941687 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781846941689
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1297 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: There is something mysterious surrounding hormones, women never quite get the answers they are looking for. This book helps women to explore the various aspects of themselves, bringing an understanding to their physical symptoms, recognizing the emotional origins of their hormonal conditions, and finding the solutions to their health problems.

Archaeology of the m6 toll 2000-2003

Автор: Booth, Paul Crockett, A.d. Fitzpatrick, Andrew P.
Название: Archaeology of the m6 toll 2000-2003
ISBN: 095459701X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780954597016
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4232 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: In 2000 Oxford Wessex Archaeology were commissioned to carry out the archaeological works associated with the construction of the 44km M6 Toll motorway. By 2003 all investigations were complete, revealing 41 separate sites. Remains included Mesolithic flint scatters, isolated Neolithic pits and hollows, and Bronze Age burnt mounds.

Fair Wind And Plenty Of It

Автор: Crockett, Rigel
Название: Fair Wind And Plenty Of It
ISBN: 0676976352 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780676976359
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 865 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: In the tradition of Godforsaken Sea and In the Heart of the Sea, Fair Wind and Plenty of It is a virtuoso debut by a sailor turned scribe -- a must-read for lovers of nautical adventure.

On November 25th, 1997, the barque Picton Castle, a three-masted, square-rigged tall ship, headed out from Lunenburg, Nova Scotia on a voyage around the world. Aboard ship a shifting crew of thirty, a combination of professional sailors and paying crew who were out $32,500 for the privilege of working "crew before the mast," would travel for over a year and half, calling in at ports as exotic and varied as Aruba, Somoa, Bali and Zanzibar.

Fair Wind and Plenty of It tells the story of an obsession, as Captain Dan Moreland, driven by a desire to make his mark in the world of traditional sail, rallies forces to convert a sixty-nine-year-old North Sea trawler into a seaworthy tall ship, and then assembles the crew to sail it. It's the story of the uneasy balance that is achieved on board, where insubordination and rancour must be kept in line among a crew whose only connection is their common desire to be part of this journey. And it is Rigel's story: a man who was conceived the day his father laid the keel for his first boat, whose mother was a sailmaker, and who has to reconcile his family legacy with his own need to understand why he must take part in the voyage of the barque Picton Castle.

In Fair Wind and Plenty of It, Rigel Crockett tells a tale of shipboard camaraderie, gut-wrenching struggles and the near-mutinies that marked the year-and-a half journey -- where fellow shipmates proved to be as perilous as the ever-present sea.

Metal Cats Coloring Book

Автор: Crockett, Alexandra
Название: Metal Cats Coloring Book
ISBN: 1576878457 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781576878453
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 640 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: For all of us who ONLY want to color outside of the lines. If you aren't one, it's likely you know a rebel or two who can identify.
Skulls and Siamese. Corpse paint and Persians. Baphomet, pentagrams, blood, and tabbies
Metal Cats Coloring Book combines two juxtaposed and amazing subjects: the extreme personalities of the true metal music scene and their adorable kitties. Based on the photographs of the book Metal Cats, these incredibly cute and fluffy felines appear side by side with their loving owners with bands like Black Goat, Thrones, Isis, Lightning Swords of Death, Book of Black Earth, Skarp, Harassor, Akimbo, Aldebaran, Atriarch, Oak, Ghoul, Ludicra, Holy Grail, Xasthur, Cattle Decapitation, Murder Construct, Exhumed, Morbid Angel, Municipal Waste, Skeletonwitch, Gypsyhawk, Nausea, Phobia, and Napalm Death, along with many other metalheads.
Featuring 30 original drawings, it's now your turn to get in on the action. Pull out your Crayolas and markers and help everyone look most evil by adding your own vibrant colors to these amazing and hilarious pairings. Fun for ages 1-666.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия