Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Harold`s Fairy Tale, Johnson, Crockett



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 928р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. 
Возможна поставка под заказ. Дата поступления на склад уточняется после оформления заказа


Заказ пока невозможен
в Мои желания

Автор: Johnson, Crockett   (Кроккетт Джонсон)
Название:  Harold`s Fairy Tale
Перевод названия: Кроккетт Джонсон: Сказка Гарольда
ISBN: 9780064433471
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0064433471
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 64
Вес: 0.1 кг.
Дата издания: 20.03.1994
Язык: English
Размер: 193 x 152 x 5
Основная тема: JUVENILE FICTION/Action & Adventure / General
Поставляется из: США



Harold and the Purple Crayon 50th Anniversary Edition

Автор: Johnson, Crockett
Название: Harold and the Purple Crayon 50th Anniversary Edition
ISBN: 0064430227 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780064430227
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 928 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The 50th anniversary of the beloved classic about a little boy and his magical purple crayon.

Harold and the Purple Crayon

Автор: Johnson Crockett
Название: Harold and the Purple Crayon
ISBN: 0007464371 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007464371
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1276 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: One of the launch titles in the amazing new Essential Picture Book Classics list from HarperCollins, this book is full of funny twists and surprises as young Harold draws himself some wonderful adventures.

Harold and the Purple Crayon Board Book

Автор: Johnson Crockett
Название: Harold and the Purple Crayon Board Book
ISBN: 0062086529 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062086525
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 928 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

Let Harold and his purple crayon lead you on a fantastic journey of the imagination. The beloved classic is now available as a board book, perfect for little hands at bedtime.

Harold and the Purple Crayon Lap Edition

Автор: Johnson Crockett
Название: Harold and the Purple Crayon Lap Edition
ISBN: 006242730X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062427304
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1509 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание:

From beloved children's book creator Crockett Johnson comes the timeless classic Harold and the Purple Crayon Perfect for lap-reading at bedtime, story time in the classroom or library, or as a gift for new parents, this large format edition is a wonderful way to introduce Harold to a whole new generation of readers.

One evening Harold decides to go for a walk in the moonlight. Armed only with an oversize purple crayon, young Harold draws himself a landscape full of wonder and excitement.

Harold and his trusty crayon travel through woods and across seas and past dragons before returning to bed, safe and sound. Full of funny twists and surprises, this charming story shows just how far your imagination can take you.

"A satisfying artistic triumph." --Chris Van Allsburg, author-illustrator of The Polar Express

Fair Wind And Plenty Of It

Автор: Crockett, Rigel
Название: Fair Wind And Plenty Of It
ISBN: 0676976352 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780676976359
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1385 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: In the tradition of Godforsaken Sea and In the Heart of the Sea, Fair Wind and Plenty of It is a virtuoso debut by a sailor turned scribe -- a must-read for lovers of nautical adventure.

On November 25th, 1997, the barque Picton Castle, a three-masted, square-rigged tall ship, headed out from Lunenburg, Nova Scotia on a voyage around the world. Aboard ship a shifting crew of thirty, a combination of professional sailors and paying crew who were out $32,500 for the privilege of working "crew before the mast," would travel for over a year and half, calling in at ports as exotic and varied as Aruba, Somoa, Bali and Zanzibar.

Fair Wind and Plenty of It tells the story of an obsession, as Captain Dan Moreland, driven by a desire to make his mark in the world of traditional sail, rallies forces to convert a sixty-nine-year-old North Sea trawler into a seaworthy tall ship, and then assembles the crew to sail it. It's the story of the uneasy balance that is achieved on board, where insubordination and rancour must be kept in line among a crew whose only connection is their common desire to be part of this journey. And it is Rigel's story: a man who was conceived the day his father laid the keel for his first boat, whose mother was a sailmaker, and who has to reconcile his family legacy with his own need to understand why he must take part in the voyage of the barque Picton Castle.

In Fair Wind and Plenty of It, Rigel Crockett tells a tale of shipboard camaraderie, gut-wrenching struggles and the near-mutinies that marked the year-and-a half journey -- where fellow shipmates proved to be as perilous as the ever-present sea.

Who Was Davy Crockett?

Автор: Herman Gail
Название: Who Was Davy Crockett?
ISBN: 0448467046 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780448467047
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 614 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

A Sticky Situation

Автор: Crockett Jessie
Название: A Sticky Situation
ISBN: 0425260216 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780425260210
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 819 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: The author of Maple Mayhem returns to Sugar Grove, New Hampshire, where the Greene family--including Dani's irksome Aunt Hazel--are busy preparing for the annual Maple Festival. But nothing kills the festive spirit like murder...

Aunt Hazel isn't exactly sweet, but she's not the only one putting syrup maker Dani in a sour mood. Her family is trying to help renovate the town's Opera House, but their contractor Russ Collins seems to specialize in finely crafted excuses. And his latest one is killer.

In the Opera House basement, Russ uncovers the remains of Spooner Duffy, a charming drifter thought to have skipped town decades ago with a hefty sum of the town's money. Tapping into some unpleasant memories, Spooner's bones also threaten to reveal a murderer's secret, and now it's up to Dani to catch a killer before the town is stuck with a deadly reputation.

Recipes included

Maple Mayhem

Автор: Crockett Jessie
Название: Maple Mayhem
ISBN: 0425260208 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780425260203
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 819 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: In Sugar Grove, New Hampshire, people are serious about their maple syrup--especially Dani Greene, whose family owns the Greener Pastures sugarhouse. But when murder disrupts the small-town sweetness, Dani pores over clues to draw out a killer...

Despite being a fourth-generation syrup maker, Dani isn't stuck in the past. She's starting a new agricultural cooperative that reduces costs for every syrup producer who joins. Everyone considers it a sweet deal except the die-hard curmudgeon Frank Lemieux--and when a saboteur starts targeting supporters, everyone suspects Frank.

But it turns out they're barking up the wrong tree when Dani finds Frank murdered in his own sugarhouse. As the sabotage continues, she realizes that Frank was framed. With the help of her family, and a handsome official from the Fish and Game Department, Dani must catch the killer before another syrup maker kicks the bucket.

Recipes Included

Harold`s ABC Board Book

Автор: Johnson Crockett
Название: Harold`s ABC Board Book
ISBN: 0062427318 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062427311
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 928 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание:

Harold's trek through the alphabet is now in board book format

Go on an alphabet adventure from A to Z with Harold and his purple crayon This story of letters and imagination is now available as a board book--just the right size for little ones who are learning their ABCs

This beloved classic makes a perfect edition for home or classroom libraries who already own the Harold and the Purple Crayon board book or any of Harold's other timeless stories.

Harold and the Purple Crayon Board Book Box Set: Harold and the Purple Crayon and Harold`s ABC

Автор: Johnson Crockett
Название: Harold and the Purple Crayon Board Book Box Set: Harold and the Purple Crayon and Harold`s ABC
ISBN: 0062427326 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062427328
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1856 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание:

Two board books; endless imagination

Crockett Johnson's stories of Harold and his purple crayon have captivated readers of all ages for generations. Now two of Harold's most popular adventures are packaged together in this must-have board book gift box. Perfect as a baby shower gift or for expanding a family's Harold library, these board books are just the right size for little hands and sharing aloud at bedtime.

Harold and the Purple Crayon "One evening, after thinking it over for some time, Harold decided to go for a walk in the moonlight." Armed only with an oversized purple crayon, young Harold draws himself a landscape full of wonder and excitement.

Harold's ABC "Harold decided one evening to take a trip through the alphabet, from A to Z." Go on an adventure of the imagination as Harold draws his way through the alphabet one letter at a time.

Harold at the North Pole

Автор: Johnson Crockett
Название: Harold at the North Pole
ISBN: 0062428616 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062428615
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1974 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание:

A classic Harold and the Purple Crayon holiday adventure picture book

Harold at the North Pole finds Harold in need of a Christmas tree and Santa in need of Harold's help. It's up to Harold to draw a pack of jolly reindeer to transport Santa, along with his big bag of toys, through the night and save Christmas

Crockett Johnson's Christmas adventure, with its clever and inventive twists, will delight little ones eagerly awaiting Santa's arrival.

Perfect for the young readers who enjoy other classic holiday board books, such as A Christmas Wish for Corduroy, Biscuit's Snowy Day, and Merry Christmas, Mouse

Also available in board book, paperback, and ebook editions.

Will Spring Be Early? or Will Spring Be Late?

Автор: Johnson Crockett
Название: Will Spring Be Early? or Will Spring Be Late?
ISBN: 0062430378 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062430373
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1741 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание:

Crockett Johnson's charming book about a groundhog searching for signs of spring is now back in print First published in 1959, this edition of the funny story about a Groundhog Day mix-up features refreshed cover artwork ready to delight a whole new generation of readers.

With slightly more text than Harold and the Purple Crayon, this book is great for beginning readers or for reading aloud with little ones. Pair it with Crockett Johnson's Time for Spring for even more snow-turned-to-springtime fun

--School Library Journal

ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия