Контакты/Адрес/Проезд   Доставка и Оплата
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 

Chocolate Shoes and Wedding Blues, Ashley Trisha



Сейчас книги нет в продаже.
Возможно появится в будущем.

Автор: Ashley Trisha
Название:  Chocolate Shoes and Wedding Blues   (Триша Эшли: Шоколадные туфельки и свадебная грусть)
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Классификация:
Современная художественная литература

ISBN: 1847562779
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781847562777
ISBN: 1-84756-277-9
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-1-84756-277-7
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Вес: 0.3 кг.
Дата издания: 10.05.2012
Язык: ENG
Размер: 199 X 132 X 29
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: When Tansy Poole inherits a run-down shoe shop tucked away in the village of Sticklepond, `Cinderella`s Slippers` is born - providing the footwear to make any fairytale wedding come true...



The Little Teashop of Lost and Found

Автор: Ashley, Trisha
Название: The Little Teashop of Lost and Found
ISBN: 1784160911 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781784160913
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 691 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Alice Rose is a foundling, discovered on the Yorkshire moors above Haworth as a baby. Adopted but then later rejected again by a horrid step-mother, Alice struggles to find a place where she belongs. Only baking - the scent of cinnamon and citrus and the feel of butter and flour between her fingers - brings a comforting sense of home.

Twelve Days of Christmas

Автор: Ashley Trisha
Название: Twelve Days of Christmas
ISBN: 1847561152 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781847561152
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 687 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: "One of the best writers around!" Katie Fforde "Full of down-to-earth humour." Sophie Kinsella Trisha`s bestselling Christmas book will have you hooked from start to finish - the perfect read as those cold winter nights draw in.

Every Woman for Herself

Автор: Ashley, Trisha
Название: Every Woman for Herself
ISBN: 1847562825 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781847562821
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 827 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: First comes marriage. Then comes divorce. Then it`s every woman for herself ... Every Woman for Herself is a hilarious account of divorce and dating from Sunday Times besteller Trisha Ashley. Perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Carole Matthews,the country setting and rom-com storyline make this the perfect summer paperback.

Wish Upon a Star

Автор: Trisha Ashley
Название: Wish Upon a Star
ISBN: 1847562787 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781847562784
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 735 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A wonderful warm festive treat from Sunday Times bestseller Trisha Ashley.

Magic of Christmas

Автор: Ashley Trisha
Название: Magic of Christmas
ISBN: 1847561160 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781847561169
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 827 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Another deliciously seasonal and heart-warming tale from the Sunday Times bestselling author.

Good Husband Material

Автор: Ashley Trisha
Название: Good Husband Material
ISBN: 1847562817 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781847562814
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1011 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Another warm, wise and witty offering from Sunday Times bestseller Trisha Ashley.

Winter`s tale

Автор: Ashley, Trisha
Название: Winter`s tale
ISBN: 1847560148 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781847560148
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 643 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A charming romantic comedy about a hard-up single mum inheriting a stately home - and a host of headaches - The perfect novel for curling up with during the long winter nights.

Creature Comforts

Автор: Ashley Trisha
Название: Creature Comforts
ISBN: 0008102252 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780008102258
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 919 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Fall in back in love with life in this eagerly awaited new novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author.

Leap of Faith

Автор: Ashley Trisha
Название: Leap of Faith
ISBN: 1784160865 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781784160869
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 614 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Sappho Jones stopped counting birthdays when she reached thirty but, even with her hazy grip on mathematics, she realises that she`s on the slippery slope to the big four-oh! The only thing she hasn`t tried is motherhood. And with sexy potter Nye on hand as a potential daddy, is it time for her to consider the biggest leap of all?

Winter`s Tale

Автор: Ashley Trisha
Название: Winter`s Tale
ISBN: 0008191794 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780008191795
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 919 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: `One of the best writers around!` KATIE FFORDE Full of down-to-earth humour,` SOPHIE KINSELLA

Sowing Secrets

Автор: Ashley Trisha
Название: Sowing Secrets
ISBN: 0008166188 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780008166182
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1195 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Watch out for temptation in the Garden of Eden...

Bipolar disorder

Автор: Suppes, Trisha Dr., Md, Ph.d. Dennehy, Ellen Dr.,
Название: Bipolar disorder
ISBN: 1887537252 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781887537254
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 8425 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Offers information about how Bipolar Disorder is diagnosed and what treatments work the best.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия