Контакты/Адрес/Проезд   Доставка и Оплата
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете
Информация
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Chocolate Shoes and Wedding Blues, Ashley Trisha


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 643р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: 1 шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 1 ноя 2019
Ориентировочная дата поставки: конец Ноября
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания
Автор: Ashley Trisha
Название:  Chocolate Shoes and Wedding Blues   (Триша Эшли: Шоколадные туфельки и свадебная грусть)
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Классификация:
Современная художественная литература

ISBN: 1847562779
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781847562777
ISBN: 1-84756-277-9
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-1-84756-277-7
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Вес: 0.3 кг.
Дата издания: 10.05.2012
Язык: ENG
Размер: 199 X 132 X 29
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: When Tansy Poole inherits a run-down shoe shop tucked away in the village of Sticklepond, `Cinderella`s Slippers` is born - providing the footwear to make any fairytale wedding come true...



The Little Teashop of Lost and Found

Автор: Ashley, Trisha
Название: The Little Teashop of Lost and Found
ISBN: 1784160911 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781784160913
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 614 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Alice Rose is a foundling, discovered on the Yorkshire moors above Haworth as a baby. Adopted but then later rejected again by a horrid step-mother, Alice struggles to find a place where she belongs. Only baking - the scent of cinnamon and citrus and the feel of butter and flour between her fingers - brings a comforting sense of home.

Creature Comforts

Автор: Ashley Trisha
Название: Creature Comforts
ISBN: 0008102252 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780008102258
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 919 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Fall in back in love with life in this eagerly awaited new novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author.

The Little Teashop of Lost and Found

Автор: Ashley, Trisha
Название: The Little Teashop of Lost and Found
ISBN: 0593075587 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780593075586
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 767 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Wonderfully wry, heart-warming and life-affirming, Trisha Ashley`s hilarious novel is perfect for fans of romantic comedies by Milly Johnson and Jill Mansell. And it contains recipes!

The Little Teashop of Lost and Found

Автор: Ashley, Trisha
Название: The Little Teashop of Lost and Found
ISBN: 0593075595 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780593075593
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 767 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Alice Rose is a foundling, discovered on the Yorkshire moors above Haworth as a baby. Only baking - the scent of cinnamon and citrus and the feel of butter and flour between her fingers - brings a comforting sense of home.

Winter`s Tale

Автор: Ashley Trisha
Название: Winter`s Tale
ISBN: 0008191794 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780008191795
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 735 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: `One of the best writers around!` KATIE FFORDE Full of down-to-earth humour,` SOPHIE KINSELLA

Twelve Days of Christmas

Автор: Ashley Trisha
Название: Twelve Days of Christmas
ISBN: 1847561152 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781847561152
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 595 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: "One of the best writers around!" Katie Fforde "Full of down-to-earth humour." Sophie Kinsella Trisha`s bestselling Christmas book will have you hooked from start to finish - the perfect read as those cold winter nights draw in.

Trisha`s Table: My Feel-Good Favorites for a Balanced Life

Автор: Yearwood Trisha, Bernard Beth Yearwood
Название: Trisha`s Table: My Feel-Good Favorites for a Balanced Life
ISBN: 0804186154 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780804186155
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1922 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER
The country music superstar, Food Network standout, and bestselling author shows how delicious and wholesome dishes are part of a balanced lifestyle.


Trisha Yearwood is as much a force in the kitchen as she is on stage. But after years of enjoying decadent Southern comfort food, her culinary philosophy is evolving. As Trisha says, -I have adopted an 80/20 rule: 80 percent of the time I make good choices; 20 percent of the time I let myself splurge a little.-
Whether surprisingly virtuous or just a little bit sinful, the recipes in Trisha's Table all bring that unmistakable authenticity you've come to love from Trisha. You'll find brand-new dishes emblematic of the variety and balance Trisha champions. They skimp on anything but flavor, including dairy-free Angel Hair Pasta with Avocado Pesto, low-calorie Billie's Houdini Chicken Salad, vegetarian Smashed Sweet Pea Burgers, and tasty, high-protein Edamame Parmesan, alongside too-good-to-give-up family favorites, such as Slow Cooker Georgia Pulled-Pork Barbecue, Chicken Tortilla Casserole, Snappy Pear-Cranberry Crumble, and Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Balls.
Trisha wants to feed her loved ones--and yours, too--food that tastes good and food that's good for you. So pull up a seat at Trisha's Table and dig in

Magic of Christmas

Автор: Ashley Trisha
Название: Magic of Christmas
ISBN: 1847561160 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781847561169
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 643 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Another deliciously seasonal and heart-warming tale from the Sunday Times bestselling author.

Winter`s tale

Автор: Ashley, Trisha
Название: Winter`s tale
ISBN: 1847560148 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781847560148
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 643 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A charming romantic comedy about a hard-up single mum inheriting a stately home - and a host of headaches - The perfect novel for curling up with during the long winter nights.

Every Woman for Herself

Автор: Ashley, Trisha
Название: Every Woman for Herself
ISBN: 1847562825 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781847562821
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 735 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: First comes marriage. Then comes divorce. Then it`s every woman for herself ... Every Woman for Herself is a hilarious account of divorce and dating from Sunday Times besteller Trisha Ashley. Perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Carole Matthews,the country setting and rom-com storyline make this the perfect summer paperback.

Leap of Faith

Автор: Ashley Trisha
Название: Leap of Faith
ISBN: 1784160865 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781784160869
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 614 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Sappho Jones stopped counting birthdays when she reached thirty but, even with her hazy grip on mathematics, she realises that she`s on the slippery slope to the big four-oh! The only thing she hasn`t tried is motherhood. And with sexy potter Nye on hand as a potential daddy, is it time for her to consider the biggest leap of all?

Sowing Secrets

Автор: Ashley Trisha
Название: Sowing Secrets
ISBN: 0008166188 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780008166182
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1195 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Watch out for temptation in the Garden of Eden...


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте  Мобильная версия