Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Sowing Secrets, Ashley Trisha



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 2075р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 30 май 2022
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Июнь
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Заказ пока невозможен
в Мои желания

Автор: Ashley Trisha
Название:  Sowing Secrets
ISBN: 9780008166182
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0008166188
Обложка/Формат: Hardback
Страницы: 464
Вес: 0.6 кг.
Дата издания: 25.02.2016
Размер: 222 X 141 X 38
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии



Every Woman for Herself

Автор: Ashley, Trisha
Название: Every Woman for Herself
ISBN: 1847562825 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781847562821
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1436 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: First comes marriage. Then comes divorce. Then it`s every woman for herself ... Every Woman for Herself is a hilarious account of divorce and dating from Sunday Times besteller Trisha Ashley. Perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Carole Matthews,the country setting and rom-com storyline make this the perfect summer paperback.

Christmas Cracker

Автор: Ashley, Trisha
Название: Christmas Cracker
ISBN: 1847562809 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781847562807
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1596 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: A WONDERFUL STORY with a great BIG HEART. The Sunday Times bestseller returns with a Christmas story that goes with a bang! `A warm-hearted and comforting read. Trisha at her best` Carole Matthews

Creature Comforts

Автор: Ashley, Trisha
Название: Creature Comforts
ISBN: 1847562795 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781847562791
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1436 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Fall in back in love with life in this gripping read about fate and second chances. The eagerly awaited new novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author.

Leap of Faith

Автор: Ashley Trisha
Название: Leap of Faith
ISBN: 1784160865 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781784160869
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1268 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Sappho Jones stopped counting birthdays when she reached thirty but, even with her hazy grip on mathematics, she realises that she`s on the slippery slope to the big four-oh! The only thing she hasn`t tried is motherhood. And with sexy potter Nye on hand as a potential daddy, is it time for her to consider the biggest leap of all?

Twelve Days of Christmas

Автор: Ashley Trisha
Название: Twelve Days of Christmas
ISBN: 1847561152 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781847561152
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1596 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: "One of the best writers around!" Katie Fforde "Full of down-to-earth humour." Sophie Kinsella Trisha`s bestselling Christmas book will have you hooked from start to finish - the perfect read as those cold winter nights draw in.

Wish Upon a Star

Автор: Trisha Ashley
Название: Wish Upon a Star
ISBN: 1847562787 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781847562784
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1276 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A wonderful warm festive treat from Sunday Times bestseller Trisha Ashley.

Trisha`S Table

Автор: Yearwood, Trisha
Название: Trisha`S Table
ISBN: 1524760943 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781524760946
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2050 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER
The country music superstar, Food Network standout, and bestselling author shows how delicious and wholesome dishes are part of a balanced lifestyle.


Trisha Yearwood is as much a force in the kitchen as she is on stage. But after years of enjoying decadent Southern comfort food, her culinary philosophy is evolving. As Trisha says, "I have adopted an 80/20 rule: 80 percent of the time I make good choices; 20 percent of the time I let myself splurge a little."
Whether surprisingly virtuous or just a little bit sinful, the recipes in Trisha's Table all bring that unmistakable authenticity you've come to love from Trisha. You'll find brand-new dishes emblematic of the variety and balance Trisha champions. They skimp on anything but flavor, including dairy-free Angel Hair Pasta with Avocado Pesto, low-calorie Billie's Houdini Chicken Salad, vegetarian Smashed Sweet Pea Burgers, and tasty, high-protein Edamame Parmesan, alongside too-good-to-give-up family favorites, such as Slow Cooker Georgia Pulled-Pork Barbecue, Chicken Tortilla Casserole, Snappy Pear-Cranberry Crumble, and Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Balls.
Trisha wants to feed her loved ones--and yours, too--food that tastes good and food that's good for you. So pull up a seat at Trisha's Table and dig in

Chocolate Shoes and Wedding Blues

Автор: Ashley Trisha
Название: Chocolate Shoes and Wedding Blues
ISBN: 1847562779 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781847562777
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1596 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: When Tansy Poole inherits a run-down shoe shop tucked away in the village of Sticklepond, `Cinderella`s Slippers` is born - providing the footwear to make any fairytale wedding come true...

Magic of Christmas

Автор: Ashley Trisha
Название: Magic of Christmas
ISBN: 1847561160 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781847561169
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1436 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Another deliciously seasonal and heart-warming tale from the Sunday Times bestselling author.

Good Husband Material

Автор: Ashley Trisha
Название: Good Husband Material
ISBN: 1847562817 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781847562814
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 1166 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: Another warm, wise and witty offering from Sunday Times bestseller Trisha Ashley.

Winter`s tale

Автор: Ashley, Trisha
Название: Winter`s tale
ISBN: 1847560148 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781847560148
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1116 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A charming romantic comedy about a hard-up single mum inheriting a stately home - and a host of headaches - The perfect novel for curling up with during the long winter nights.

Creature Comforts

Автор: Ashley Trisha
Название: Creature Comforts
ISBN: 0008102252 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780008102258
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1596 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Fall in back in love with life in this eagerly awaited new novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия