Контакты/Адрес/Проезд   Доставка и Оплата
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете
Информация
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


1105 Yakima Street, Macomber Debbie


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1127р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: 2 шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 1 ноя 2019
Ориентировочная дата поставки: конец Ноября
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания
Автор: Macomber Debbie
Название:  1105 Yakima Street   (Дебби Макомбер: Макима Стрит, 1105)
Издательство: Mira Books
Классификация:
Романтическая проза

ISBN: 1848451369
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781848451360
ISBN: 1-84845-136-9
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-1-84845-136-0
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Вес: 0.254 кг.
Дата издания: 03.08.2012
Серия: A cedar cove novel
Язык: ENG
Размер: 207 X 126 X 29
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy` - Candis Dear Reader, You`ve probably heard that my wife has left me.



Mr Miracle

Автор: Macomber, Debbie
Название: Mr Miracle
ISBN: 0099595036 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099595038
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 447 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: Harry Mills is a guardian angel on a mission: help Addie Folsom to get her life back on track - and help her find love. Creating a happy ending for Addie and her neighbour Erich doesn`t seem like much of a challenge. But soon after arriving in the town of Tacoma, Harry realises he might need some guidance.

Twelve Days of Christmas

Автор: Macomber, Debbie
Название: Twelve Days of Christmas
ISBN: 0099595052 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099595052
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 460 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: Julia is infuriated by her grumpy neighbour, Cain, who can`t even be pleasant when they bump into each other. So on the suggestion of her best friend, Cammie, Julia concocts a plan. She starts a blog in order to clinch her perfect job, and now she has a subject. Over the next twelve days, she is going to kill Cain with kindness and document it...

Sweet Tomorrows: A Rose Harbor Novel

Автор: Debbie Macomber, Debbie
Название: Sweet Tomorrows: A Rose Harbor Novel
ISBN: 0099595060 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099595069
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 460 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The final novel in the beloved Rose Harbor series, from international bestseller, Debbie Macomber. Jo Marie thought that Mark was the one - but now he`s left Rose Harbor and she is unsure if he`s ever coming back. The Rose Harbor Inn doesn`t seem the same without him but Jo Marie knows she has to move on with her life.

Always Dakota

Автор: Macomber Debbie
Название: Always Dakota
ISBN: 0778325695 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780778325697
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 554 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Thursdays At Eight

Автор: MaComber Debbie
Название: Thursdays At Eight
ISBN: 0778304191 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780778304197
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 864 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Every Thursday at eight, four women meet to talk and share their lives. As one life-changing year unfolds it becomes a true celebration of friends helping each other through the tough times. Having just suffered a heartbreaking divorce, Clare is bitter and angry. Then she learns some devastating news about her ex-husband. Elizabeth, in her late fifties, is recently widowed and finds herself back in the dating game. And that means putting the past behind her. Twenty-something Karen is desperate to be an actress - if only her parents didn`t want her to be more like her respectable sister. Julia is turning forty. Her kids are finally in their teens and she`s just started her own business. Now she finds out that she`s pregnant.

Angels Everywhere

Автор: Macomber, Debbie
Название: Angels Everywhere
ISBN: 0060508302 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780060508302
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 554 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Two delightful holiday stories from the New York Times bestselling author.

Mrs. Miracle

Автор: Macomber, Debbie
Название: Mrs. Miracle
ISBN: 0061083461 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780061083464
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 554 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Now a motion picture from the Hallmark Channel, a fan favorite from New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber.

Ppk12 Debbie Macomber

Автор: Macomber
Название: Ppk12 Debbie Macomber
ISBN: 0373924518 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780373924516
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 5813 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Manning Grooms

Автор: Macomber Debbie
Название: Manning Grooms
ISBN: 1848450818 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781848450813
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1080 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy` - Candis Raise a glass and toast the Manning family wedding!

Mother`s Wish

Автор: Macomber Debbie
Название: Mother`s Wish
ISBN: 1848450664 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781848450660
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 864 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy` - Candis Finding a soul-mate for a mother who deserves to be loved!

Angels at the Table

Автор: Debbie Macomber
Название: Angels at the Table
ISBN: 0099564041 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099564041
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 460 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Shirley, Goodness and Mercy, who we met in Angels at Christmas, are back! So escape the craziness of Christmas, settle back with a cup of hot tea and a Christmas treat and be prepared to laugh. And if you happen to see a camel wandering down the street all on its own, you can take a guess who might be responsible!

Twenty wishes

Автор: Macomber Debbie
Название: Twenty wishes
ISBN: 077832883X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780778328834
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 692 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: What do you want most in the world?
What Anne Marie Roche wants is to find happiness again. At thirty-eight, she's childless, a recent widow, alone. She owns a successful bookstore on Seattle's Blossom Street, but despite her accomplishments, there's a feeling of emptiness.
On Valentine's Day, Anne Marie and several other widows get together to celebrate hope. They each begin a list of twenty wishes things they always wanted to do but never did.
Anne Marie's list includes learning to knit, falling in love again, doing good for someone else. When she volunteers at a local school, an eight-year-old girl named Ellen enters her life. It's a relationship that becomes far more involving and far more important than Anne Marie had ever imagined.
As Ellen helps Anne Marie complete her list of twenty wishes, they both learn that wishes can come true but not necessarily in the way you expect."


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте  Мобильная версия