Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-20 сб-вс: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | |
 

1105 Yakima Street, Macomber Debbie



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1015р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: 1 шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 8 окт 2021
Ориентировочная дата поставки: конец Октября - начало Ноября
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Macomber Debbie
Название:  1105 Yakima Street   (Дебби Макомбер: Макима Стрит, 1105)
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Классификация:
ISBN: 1848451369
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781848451360
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Вес: 0.254 кг.
Дата издания: 03.08.2012
Серия: A cedar cove novel
Язык: English
Размер: 198 x 126 x 25
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy` - Candis Dear Reader, You`ve probably heard that my wife has left me.



Twelve Days of Christmas

Автор: Macomber, Debbie
Название: Twelve Days of Christmas
ISBN: 0099595052 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099595052
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 538 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: Julia is infuriated by her grumpy neighbour, Cain, who can`t even be pleasant when they bump into each other. So on the suggestion of her best friend, Cammie, Julia concocts a plan. She starts a blog in order to clinch her perfect job, and now she has a subject. Over the next twelve days, she is going to kill Cain with kindness and document it...

1022 Evergreen Place

Автор: Macomber Debbie
Название: 1022 Evergreen Place
ISBN: 1848450982 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781848450981
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1015 р.
Наличие на складе: Ожидается поступление.

Описание: `Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy` - Candis

Sweet Tomorrows: A Rose Harbor Novel

Автор: Debbie Macomber, Debbie
Название: Sweet Tomorrows: A Rose Harbor Novel
ISBN: 0099595060 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099595069
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 717 р.
Наличие на складе: Ожидается поступление.

Описание: The final novel in the beloved Rose Harbor series, from international bestseller, Debbie Macomber. Jo Marie thought that Mark was the one - but now he`s left Rose Harbor and she is unsure if he`s ever coming back. The Rose Harbor Inn doesn`t seem the same without him but Jo Marie knows she has to move on with her life.

1225 Christmas Tree Lane

Автор: Macomber Debbie
Название: 1225 Christmas Tree Lane
ISBN: 0778312690 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780778312697
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 1313 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: The people of Cedar Cove know how to celebrate Christmas. Like Grace and Olivia and everyone else, Beth Morehouse expects "this" Christmas to be one of her best. Her small Christmas-tree farm is prospering, her daughters and her dogs are happy and well, and her new relationship with local vet Ted Reynolds is showing plenty of romantic promise.

But...someone recently left a basket i ¬ lled with "puppies" on her doorstep, puppies she's determined to place in good homes. That's complication number one. And number two is that her daughters Bailey and Sophie have invited their dad, Beth's ex-husband, Kent, to Cedar Cove for Christmas. The girls have visions of a mom-and-dad reunion dancing in their heads.

As always in life--and in Cedar Cove--there are surprises, too. More than one family's going to have a puppy under the tree. More than one scheme will go awry. And more than one romance will have a happy ending

Mrs. Miracle

Автор: Macomber, Debbie
Название: Mrs. Miracle
ISBN: 0061083461 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780061083464
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 619 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Now a motion picture from the Hallmark Channel, a fan favorite from New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber.

Mother`s Wish

Автор: Macomber Debbie
Название: Mother`s Wish
ISBN: 1848450664 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781848450660
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 955 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy` - Candis Finding a soul-mate for a mother who deserves to be loved!

Angels at the Table

Автор: Debbie Macomber
Название: Angels at the Table
ISBN: 0099564041 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099564041
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1166 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Shirley, Goodness and Mercy, who we met in Angels at Christmas, are back! So escape the craziness of Christmas, settle back with a cup of hot tea and a Christmas treat and be prepared to laugh. And if you happen to see a camel wandering down the street all on its own, you can take a guess who might be responsible!

Love Letters

Автор: Macomber, Debbie
Название: Love Letters
ISBN: 0099595028 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099595021
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 807 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: One love letter can change everything... The new Rose Harbor novel from the international bestselling author of Rose Harbor in Bloom and Blossom Street Brides.Once again, the Rose Harbor Inn proves to be a place of comfort and healing as the women find that these letters could change the course of their lives forever.

The Inn at Rose Harbor

Автор: Debbie Macomber
Название: The Inn at Rose Harbor
ISBN: 0099564025 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099564027
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 807 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The Rose Harbour Inn welcomes you to Cedar Cove...From the minute she sees the Rose Harbour Inn, Jo Marie Barlow knows that this is the place that will help her find the peace she craves. The two have never seen eye to eye, but a long-lost acquaintance proves to him that forgiveness is not out of reach and love can bloom in the unlikeliest places.

Always Dakota

Автор: Macomber Debbie
Название: Always Dakota
ISBN: 0778325695 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780778325697
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 619 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Manning Grooms

Автор: Macomber Debbie
Название: Manning Grooms
ISBN: 1848450818 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781848450813
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1194 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy` - Candis Raise a glass and toast the Manning family wedding!

Starting Now

Автор: Debbie Macomber
Название: Starting Now
ISBN: 0099563983 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099563983
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 807 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: When her boss calls Libby into his office, she assumes it will finally be good news, but nothing can prepare her for the shocking reality: she`s been let go and must rebuild her entire life .


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия