Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18 сб: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

1105 Yakima Street, Macomber Debbie



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1209р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 15 дек 2022
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Январь
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Macomber Debbie
Название:  1105 Yakima Street
Перевод названия: Дебби Макомбер: Макима Стрит, 1105
ISBN: 9781848451360
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 1848451369
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Вес: 0.254 кг.
Дата издания: 03.08.2012
Серия: A cedar cove novel
Язык: English
Размер: 198 x 126 x 25
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии



Twelve Days of Christmas

Автор: Macomber, Debbie
Название: Twelve Days of Christmas
ISBN: 0099595052 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099595052
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 629 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: Julia is infuriated by her grumpy neighbour, Cain, who can`t even be pleasant when they bump into each other. So on the suggestion of her best friend, Cammie, Julia concocts a plan. She starts a blog in order to clinch her perfect job, and now she has a subject. Over the next twelve days, she is going to kill Cain with kindness and document it...

1022 Evergreen Place

Автор: Macomber Debbie
Название: 1022 Evergreen Place
ISBN: 1848450982 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781848450981
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1209 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: `Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy` - Candis

Sweet Tomorrows: A Rose Harbor Novel

Автор: Debbie Macomber, Debbie
Название: Sweet Tomorrows: A Rose Harbor Novel
ISBN: 0099595060 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099595069
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1038 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The final novel in the beloved Rose Harbor series, from international bestseller, Debbie Macomber. Jo Marie thought that Mark was the one - but now he`s left Rose Harbor and she is unsure if he`s ever coming back. The Rose Harbor Inn doesn`t seem the same without him but Jo Marie knows she has to move on with her life.

1225 Christmas Tree Lane

Автор: Macomber Debbie
Название: 1225 Christmas Tree Lane
ISBN: 0778312690 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780778312697
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 2051 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: The people of Cedar Cove know how to celebrate Christmas. Like Grace and Olivia and everyone else, Beth Morehouse expects "this" Christmas to be one of her best. Her small Christmas-tree farm is prospering, her daughters and her dogs are happy and well, and her new relationship with local vet Ted Reynolds is showing plenty of romantic promise.

But...someone recently left a basket i ¬ lled with "puppies" on her doorstep, puppies she's determined to place in good homes. That's complication number one. And number two is that her daughters Bailey and Sophie have invited their dad, Beth's ex-husband, Kent, to Cedar Cove for Christmas. The girls have visions of a mom-and-dad reunion dancing in their heads.

As always in life--and in Cedar Cove--there are surprises, too. More than one family's going to have a puppy under the tree. More than one scheme will go awry. And more than one romance will have a happy ending

The Inn at Rose Harbor

Автор: Debbie Macomber
Название: The Inn at Rose Harbor
ISBN: 0099564025 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099564027
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1168 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The Rose Harbour Inn welcomes you to Cedar Cove...From the minute she sees the Rose Harbour Inn, Jo Marie Barlow knows that this is the place that will help her find the peace she craves. The two have never seen eye to eye, but a long-lost acquaintance proves to him that forgiveness is not out of reach and love can bloom in the unlikeliest places.

Always Dakota

Автор: Macomber Debbie
Название: Always Dakota
ISBN: 0778325695 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780778325697
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 967 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Mrs. Miracle

Автор: Macomber, Debbie
Название: Mrs. Miracle
ISBN: 0061083461 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780061083464
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 773 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Now a motion picture from the Hallmark Channel, a fan favorite from New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber.

Angels at the Table

Автор: Debbie Macomber
Название: Angels at the Table
ISBN: 0099564041 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099564041
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2078 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Shirley, Goodness and Mercy, who we met in Angels at Christmas, are back! So escape the craziness of Christmas, settle back with a cup of hot tea and a Christmas treat and be prepared to laugh. And if you happen to see a camel wandering down the street all on its own, you can take a guess who might be responsible!

Mr Miracle

Автор: Macomber, Debbie
Название: Mr Miracle
ISBN: 0099595036 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099595038
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1168 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Harry Mills is a guardian angel on a mission: help Addie Folsom to get her life back on track - and help her find love. Creating a happy ending for Addie and her neighbour Erich doesn`t seem like much of a challenge. But soon after arriving in the town of Tacoma, Harry realises he might need some guidance.

Starry Night

Автор: Debbie Macomber
Название: Starry Night
ISBN: 0099564122 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099564126
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2078 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Carrie Slayton, a big-city society-page columnist, longs to write more serious news stories. So her editor hands her a challenge first: Carrie must score the paper an interview with Finn Dalton, the notoriously reclusive author. Living in Alaskan wilderness, Finn has written a bestselling book about surviving in the wild.

Starting Now

Автор: Debbie Macomber
Название: Starting Now
ISBN: 0099563983 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099563983
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1168 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: When her boss calls Libby into his office, she assumes it will finally be good news, but nothing can prepare her for the shocking reality: she`s been let go and must rebuild her entire life .

Twenty wishes

Автор: Macomber Debbie
Название: Twenty wishes
ISBN: 077832883X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780778328834
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 967 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: What do you want most in the world?
What Anne Marie Roche wants is to find happiness again. At thirty-eight, she's childless, a recent widow, alone. She owns a successful bookstore on Seattle's Blossom Street, but despite her accomplishments, there's a feeling of emptiness.
On Valentine's Day, Anne Marie and several other widows get together to celebrate hope. They each begin a list of twenty wishes things they always wanted to do but never did.
Anne Marie's list includes learning to knit, falling in love again, doing good for someone else. When she volunteers at a local school, an eight-year-old girl named Ellen enters her life. It's a relationship that becomes far more involving and far more important than Anne Marie had ever imagined.
As Ellen helps Anne Marie complete her list of twenty wishes, they both learn that wishes can come true but not necessarily in the way you expect."


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия