Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18 сб,вс: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Хиты | |
 

Raffles and the British Invasion of Java, Hannigan, Tim



Сейчас книги нет в продаже.
Возможно появится в будущем.

Автор: Hannigan, Tim
Название:  Raffles and the British Invasion of Java
Перевод названия: Тим Ханниган: Томас Рэффлс и британское вторжение на Яву
ISBN: 9789814358859
Издательство: Monsoon Books
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 9814358851
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 368
Вес: 0.352 кг.
Дата издания: 01.05.2013
Язык: English
Иллюстрации: 2 black & white illustrations
Размер: 202 x 135 x 27
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: Provides complete coverage of all aspects of the biology of extant African, Malagasy and Mascarene parrots, and reviews our knowledge of extinct and fossil parrots from the region. Particular themes include the behavioural and ecological characteristics of parrots, their species characteristics and conservation biology. Current concepts in avian and conservation biology are also discussed.



Ida B: And Her Plans to Maximize Fun, Avoid Disaster, and (Possibly) Save the World

Автор: Hannigan Katherine
Название: Ida B: And Her Plans to Maximize Fun, Avoid Disaster, and (Possibly) Save the World
ISBN: 0060730269 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780060730260
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 902 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The paperback edition of the funny, heartwarming New York Times bestseller Ida B!, with updated cover band and a sneak preview of the author’s new middle grade novel, TRUE.

Kate Hannigan

Автор: Catherine Cookson
Название: Kate Hannigan
ISBN: 0552156728 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780552156721
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1335 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Dr Rodney Prince has never seen a girl look more out of place in the grime of the Fifteen Streets than Kate Hannigan. And as their paths continue to cross, Rodney cannot fail to be drawn towards her. But as an unlikely romance blossoms, the union fuels vicious gossip amongst the denizens of the Fifteen Streets.

Secrets We Share

Автор: Hannigan Emma
Название: Secrets We Share
ISBN: 1472210344 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781472210340
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1516 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The Irish Top Ten bestselling author of Driving Home for Christmas and The Summer Guest returns with another warm and delightful tale.

If I Could Turn Back Time

Автор: Hannigan Emma
Название: If I Could Turn Back Time
ISBN: 1472209958 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781472209955
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2124 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A fabulous high-concept read for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Lindsey Kelk and Mhairi McFarlane

Perfect Wives

Автор: Hannigan Emma
Название: Perfect Wives
ISBN: 144472620X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444726206
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2058 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Batman: Shaman

Автор: Denny O`Neil, Ed Hannigan
Название: Batman: Shaman
ISBN: 1401258050 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781401258054
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1692 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Summary: Written by Dennis O’Neil, the dean of Batman writers. While on a case far from Gotham City, Batman is injured, and by the time he recovers and returns to his home, Alfred is missing. As Batman searches for his missing friend, the corpses begin to mount amid rumors of human sacrifice and strange, primitive rituals. Using his detective skills, the Dark Knight begins to trail the madman who has been terrorizing Gotham City. The trail leads back to Wayne Manor and a maniacal cult, with Alfred’s life hanging in the balance.

Summer Guest

Автор: Hannigan Emma
Название: Summer Guest
ISBN: 1472209982 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781472209986
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1516 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy, a lovely, warm, Irish family saga of three generations of women, each with a secret, set in the small seaside town of Caracove.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия