Контакты/Адрес/Проезд   Доставка и Оплата
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
Информация
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Requiem, Oliver Lauren



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 972р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Есть (1 шт.)
Отгрузка заказа в течение 1 рабочего дня
Добавить в корзину
Цена: 822р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Есть
Отгрузка заказа в течение 5-7 рабочих дней
Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Oliver Lauren
Название:  Requiem
Издательство: Hodder & stoughton general division
Классификация:
Современная художественная литература
Фэнтези

ISBN: 1444723006
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444723007
ISBN: 1-444-72300-6
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-1-444-72300-7
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 368
Вес: 0.252 кг.
Дата издания: 26.09.2013
Серия: Delirium trilogy
Размер: 224 X 147 X 37
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: The powerful, heartbreaking conclusion to the stunning Delirium trilogy from the author of BEFORE I FALL.



Delirium (Exp.)

Автор: Oliver, Lauren
Название: Delirium (Exp.)
ISBN: 0062223682 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062223685
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 554 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: They say that the cure for love will make me happy and safe forever. And I've always believed them. Until now. Now everything has changed. Now, I'd rather be infected with love for the tiniest sliver of a second than live a hundred years suffocated by a lie. There was a time when love was the most important thing in the world. People would go to the end of the earth to find it. They would tell lies for it. Even kill for it. Then, at last, they found the cure.

Before i fall

Автор: Oliver, Lauren
Название: Before i fall
ISBN: 0340980907 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780340980903
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 827 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Sam Kingston is dead. Except she isn`t. On a rainy February night, Sam is killed in a horrific car crash. But instead of seeing a tunnel of light, she wakes up in her own bed, on the morning of the same day. What follows is the story of a girl who comes of age in a matter of days. Who discovers, through heartbreaking insights, the consequences of her every action. Of a girl who dies young, but in the process learns how to live. And who falls in love...a little too late. An emotionally-wrenching novel for fans of Jodi Picoult, Alice Sebold and Jenny Downham.

Pandemonium (Exp.)

Автор: Oliver, Lauren
Название: Pandemonium (Exp.)
ISBN: 0062223860 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062223869
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 554 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

The second book in Lauren Olivers remarkable New York Times bestselling trilogy about forbidden love, revolution, and the power to choose.

In this electrifying follow-up to Delirium, Lena is on a dangerous course that takes her through the unregulated Wilds and into the heart of a growing resistance movement. This riveting, brilliant novel crackles with the fire of fierce defiance, romance, and the sparks of a revolution about to ignite.



Panic

Автор: Lauren Oliver
Название: Panic
ISBN: 1444723030 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444723038
Издательство: Hodder
Цена: 919 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Requiem (Delirium Trilogy 3)

Автор: Lauren Oliver
Название: Requiem (Delirium Trilogy 3)
ISBN: 1444723014 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444723014
Издательство: Hodder
Цена: 643 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Panic

Автор: Lauren Oliver
Название: Panic
ISBN: 1444723065 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444723069
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 643 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: An utterly gripping thriller from bestselling author Lauren Oliver. Panic began as so many things do in Carp, a poor town of twelve thousand people in the middle of nowhere: because it was summer, and there was nothing else to do. Heather never thought she would compete in panic, a legendary game played by graduating seniors, where the stakes are high and the payoff is even higher. She'd never thought of herself as fearless, the kind of person who would fight to stand out. But when she finds something, and someone, to fight for, she will discover that she is braver than she ever thought. Dodge has never been afraid of panic. His secret will fuel him, and get him all the way through the game; he's sure of it. But what he doesn't know is that he's not the only one with a secret. Everyone has something to play for. For Heather and Dodge, the game will bring new alliances, unexpected revelations, and the possibility of first love for each of them-and the knowledge that sometimes the very things we fear are those we need the most. In this gritty, spellbinding novel, bestselling author Lauren Oliver delivers a gripping narrative of friendship, courage, survival, and hope.

Pandemonium

Автор: Lauren Oliver
Название: Pandemonium
ISBN: 1444722956 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444722956
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 643 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание:

The eagerly anticipated sequel to the international bestseller Delirium, one of the most addictive books of 2011.

Requiem

Автор: Lauren Oliver
Название: Requiem
ISBN: 1444722980 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444722987
Издательство: Hodder
Цена: 1103 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Delirium Stories: Hana, Annabel, and Raven

Автор: Oliver Lauren
Название: Delirium Stories: Hana, Annabel, and Raven
ISBN: 0062267787 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062267788
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: от 690 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание:

For the first time, Lauren Oliver's short stories about characters in the Delirium world appear in print. Originally published as digital novellas, Hana, Annabel, and Raven each center around a fascinating and complex character who adds important information to the series and gives it greater depth. This collection also includes an excerpt from Requiem, the final novel in Oliver's New York Times bestselling series.

Hana is told through the perspective of Lena's best friend, Hana Tate. Set during the tumultuous summer before Lena and Hana are supposed to be cured, this story is a poignant and revealing look at a moment when the girls' paths diverge and their futures are altered forever.

Lena's mother, Annabel, has always been a mystery a ghost from Lena's past until now. Her journey from teenage runaway to prisoner of the state is a taut, gripping narrative that expands the Delirium world and illuminates events and Lena through a new point of view.

And as the passionate, fierce leader of a rebel group in the Wilds, Raven plays an integral role in the resistance effort and comes into Lena's life at a crucial time. Crackling with intensity, Raven is a brilliant story told in the voice of one of the strongest and most tenacious characters in the Delirium world."

Requiem

Автор: Oliver, Lauren
Название: Requiem
ISBN: 0062325779 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062325778
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 554 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

The third and final book in Lauren Olivers remarkable New York Times bestselling trilogy about forbidden love, revolution, and the power to choose.

Now an active member of the resistance, Lena has transformed. The nascent rebellion has ignited into an all-out revolution, and Lena is at the center of the fight. After rescuing Julian from a death sentence, Lena and her friends fled to the Wilds.

But the Wilds are no longer a safe haven. Pockets of rebellion have opened throughout the country, and the government cannot deny the existence of Invalids. Regulators infiltrate the borderlands to stamp out the rebels.

As Lena navigates the increasingly dangerous terrain of the Wilds, her best friend, Hana, lives a safe, loveless life in Portland as the fiance of the young mayor.

Requiem is told from both Lenas and Hanas points of view. They live side by side in a world that divides them until, at last, their stories converge.



Vanishing Girls

Автор: Oliver Lauren
Название: Vanishing Girls
ISBN: 0062224115 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062224118
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 762 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

New York Times bestselling author Lauren Oliver delivers a raw and heart-pounding story, perfect for fans of E. Lockhart's We Were Liars or Gillian Flynn's Sharp Objects.

Dara and Nick used to be inseparable. But that was before the accident that left Dara's beautiful face scarred and the two sisters totally estranged.

When Dara vanishes on her birthday, Nick thinks Dara is just playing around. But another girl, nine-year-old Madeline Snow, has vanished, too, and Nick becomes increasingly convinced that the two disappearances are linked.

Now, Nick has to find her sister--before it's too late.

In this edgy and compelling novel, Lauren Oliver creates a world of intrigue, loss, and suspicion as two sisters search to find themselves, and each other.

Rooms

Автор: Oliver Lauren
Название: Rooms
ISBN: 1444760785 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444760781
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 822 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: Wealthy Richard Walker has just died, leaving behind his country house full of rooms packed with the detritus of a lifetime. His estranged family - bitter ex-wife Caroline, troubled teenage son Trenton, and unforgiving daughter Minna - have arrived for their inheritance. But the Walkers are not alone.

Prim Alice and the cynical Sandra, long dead former residents bound to the house, linger within its claustrophobic walls. Jostling for space, memory, and supremacy, they observe the family, trading barbs and reminiscences about their past lives. Though their voices cannot be heard, Alice and Sandra speak through the house itself - in the hiss of the radiator, a creak in the stairs, the dimming of a light bulb.

The living and dead are each haunted by painful truths that will soon surface with explosive force. When a new ghost appears, and Trenton begins to communicate with her, the spirit and human worlds collide - with cataclysmic results.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия