Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-20:00 пн-пт 11-18 сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | |
 

Pleasure Quartet: Spring, Jackson Vina



Сейчас книги нет в продаже.
Возможно появится в будущем.

Автор: Jackson Vina
Название:  Pleasure Quartet: Spring   (Вина Джексон: Квартет удовольствия. Весна)
Издательство: Неизвестно
Классификация:
ISBN: 1471141551
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781471141553
ISBN: 1-471-14155-1
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-1-471-14155-3
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Вес: 0.46 кг.
Дата издания: 07.05.2015
Размер: 198 X 130 X 32
Поставляется из: Англии



Eighty Days Blue

Автор: Jackson Vina
Название: Eighty Days Blue
ISBN: 1409127761 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409127765
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 738 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (5 шт.)
Описание: This is the second book in the Eighty Days series and I enjoyed it even more than the first! It has a bit more romance involved this time. More than the last. I found it to be calmer in the BDSM aspect but no less erotic and engrossing. Eighty Days Blue can be read as a stand alone if desired. It covered enough for the reader not to be lost even though it's part of a series. Once again, I do not recommend this book to everyone. Those who like to venture into the BDSM scene are comfortable with scenes of multiple partners, anal play and a roller coaster of a relationship will enjoy Eighty Days Blue.

Eighty Days Red

Автор: Vina Jackson
Название: Eighty Days Red
ISBN: 1409127796 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409127796
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 831 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (5 шт.)
Описание: World-renowned violinist Summer Zahova returns to London - the city where, for her, it all began. Free and single in the hedonistic capital, Summer embarks on a series of steamy affairs, embracing exciting new opportunities and travelling to Europe to fulfil her dreams. When Summer's priceless violin is stolen, fate brings wealthy and charismatic Dominik back into her life.

Neither Summer nor Dominik can deny the obsession that still exists between them, but history has left its scars, and both realise that love and passion can't always go hand in hand. Summer knows that if she plays with fire, she'll end up getting burned, but then there are some pleasures that are just too hard to deny... Can Summer and Dominik finally overcome the obstacles that stand between them, and will Summer choose to follow her head or her heart?The unmissable third book in Vina Jackson's red-hot romantic trilogy.

Pleasure Quartet: Summer

Автор: Jackson Vina
Название: Pleasure Quartet: Summer
ISBN: 1471141578 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781471141577
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1075 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Summer returns in the scintillating conclusion of The Pleasure Quartet series by the million-copy bestseller Vina Jackson

Eighty Days White

Автор: Jackson Vina
Название: Eighty Days White
ISBN: 1409129098 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409129097
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 738 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: The fifth book in Vina Jackson`s bestselling EIGHTY DAYS series is a seductive, exhilarating romance novel that fans of Fifty Shades and Sylvia Day will love.

Eighty Days Amber

Автор: Jackson Vina
Название: Eighty Days Amber
ISBN: 1409129055 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409129059
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 738 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The brand new racy romance novel in Vina Jackson`s bestselling EIGHTY DAYS series, for fans of Fifty Shades and Sylvia Day.

Eighty Days Yellow

Автор: Jackson Vina
Название: Eighty Days Yellow
ISBN: 1409127745 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409127741
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 831 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Summer Zahova is a violinist from New Zealand, living in London where she is in a frustrating relationship with a man who can't meet her needs and struggling to make ends meets. While busking in the underground, Summer gets caught up in a scuffle between rival football supporters which damages her violin beyond repair...

Mistress of Night and Dawn

Автор: Jackson Vina
Название: Mistress of Night and Dawn
ISBN: 1409147479 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409147473
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 738 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: For fans of FIFTY SHADES and THE NIGHT CIRCUS, the brand new novel from SUNDAY TIMES top ten bestseller Vina Jackson is a love story that spans the ages.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия