Контакты/Адрес/Проезд   Доставка и Оплата
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
Информация
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


The Gracekeepers, Logan, Kirsty



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 614р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 10 апр 2020
Ориентировочная дата поставки: середина Мая
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Logan, Kirsty
Название:  The Gracekeepers   (Кирсти Логан: Хранители грации)
Издательство: Random House
Классификация:
Современная художественная литература
Фэнтези

ISBN: 1784700134
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781784700133
ISBN: 1-78470-013-4
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-1-78470-013-3
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 320
Вес: 0.214 кг.
Дата издания: 10.03.2016
Размер: 130 x 198 x 21
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: North lives on a circus boat with her beloved bear, keeping a secret that could capsize her life. Callanish lives alone in her house in the middle of the ocean, tending the graves of those who die at sea. A chance meeting between the two draws them magnetically to one another - and to the promise of a new life. But the waters are treacherous...



Gracekeepers

Автор: Logan Kirsty
Название: Gracekeepers
ISBN: 1846559162 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781846559167
Издательство: Random House
Цена: 998 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Vintage Guide to Love and Romance

Автор: Greenwood Kirsty
Название: Vintage Guide to Love and Romance
ISBN: 1447247329 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781447247326
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 701 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: How will a very modern girl cope with old-school rules? Find out in the totally hilarious novel from Kindle bestseller Kirsty Greenwood.

Ogres Don`t Dance

Автор: McKay Kirsty
Название: Ogres Don`t Dance
ISBN: 1849397155 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781849397155
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 383 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Ogden is a gnarly, man-eating ogre ...with the dream of becoming a dancer. But no one will dance with him - not when they think they`re going to be his next meal! Then Ogden meets Willow, a gutsy girl who lives in a tree house in the woods. She makes a deal with him: if he`ll stop eating humans, she`ll teach him to dance.

Suffolk Folk Tales

Автор: Hartsiotis Kirsty
Название: Suffolk Folk Tales
ISBN: 0752467476 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780752467474
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1080 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Shaped by generations of Suffolk mardle and wit, in these stories you`ll discover the county`s last dragon, the secret behind Black Shuck, saintly King Edmund and heroic King Raedwald, haunted airfields, broken-hearted mermaids and the exploits of the county`s cunning folk.

A Portable Shelter

Автор: Logan, Kirsty
Название: A Portable Shelter
ISBN: 178470234X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781784702342
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 691 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Описание: In their tiny, sea-beaten cottage on the north coast of Scotland, Liska and Ruth await the birth of their first child. Each passes the time by telling the baby stories, trying to pass on the lessons they`ve learned: tales of circuses and stargazing, selkie fishermen and domestic werewolves, child-eating witches and broken-toothed dragons.

Fortune house

Автор: Kirsty Scott
Название: Fortune house
ISBN: 0340997869 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780340997864
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 0 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Four generations of the Haldanes are gathering for a family celebration. It ought to be the perfect reunion, but behind the doors of Fortune House, their beloved family home, life is not as idyllic as it seems. Caroline and David's marriage, scarred by a tragic loss many years before, is back in the spotlight as David's retirement is thrust upon them.

Meanwhile, their three daughters, Fiona, Deborah and Vonnie, have brought with them not just husbands and children, but crises and conflicts of their own. As the holiday unfolds, it starts to become clear that the ties that bind the Haldanes together are in danger of unravelling entirely. A moving and compelling portrayal of a modern family with all the warmth, pain, humour, anger and love that come with being related.

Gracekeepers, The

Автор: Logan, Kirsty
Название: Gracekeepers, The
ISBN: 1846559170 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781846559174
Издательство: Random House
Цена: 844 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

The Gracekeepers

Автор: Logan Kirsty
Название: The Gracekeepers
ISBN: 0553446614 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780553446616
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1603 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: For readers of The Night Circus and Station Eleven, a lyrical and absorbing debut set in a world covered by water

As a Gracekeeper, Callanish administers shoreside burials, laying the dead to their final resting place deep in the depths of the ocean. Alone on her island, she has exiled herself to a life of tending watery graves as penance for a long-ago mistake that still haunts her. Meanwhile, North works as a circus performer with the Excalibur, a floating troupe of acrobats, clowns, dancers, and trainers who sail from one archipelago to the next, entertaining in exchange for sustenance.

In a world divided between those inhabiting the mainland ("landlockers") and those who float on the sea ("damplings"), loneliness has become a way of life for North and Callanish, until a sudden storm offshore brings change to both their lives--offering them a new understanding of the world they live in and the consequences of the past, while restoring hope in an unexpected future.

Inspired in part by Scottish myths and fairytales, The Gracekeepers tells a modern story of an irreparably changed world: one that harbors the same isolation and sadness, but also joys and marvels of our own age.

-- Finalist, Lambda Literary Award

Year it All Ended

Автор: Murray Kirsty
Название: Year it All Ended
ISBN: 174331941X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781743319413
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 855 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: On Armistice Day 1918 Tiney Flynn turns seventeen and it feels as though her life is just beginning. Her brother and his friends are coming home from the Great War and her sisters are falling in love. But Tiney and her family find that building peace is far more complicated than they could ever have imagined.

Wild Things

Автор: Hartley Kirsty
Название: Wild Things
ISBN: 0297871250 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780297871255
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1672 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Funky, simple and unique clothes to sew for children from red riding hood capes to bunnies, badgers and foxes!

Killer Game

Автор: McKay Kirsty
Название: Killer Game
ISBN: 1909489115 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781909489110
Издательство: Scholastic UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 643 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Cate is looking forward to Killer Game - a school tradition of thrilling prank `killings`. But what happens when the Game becomes real and it seems that she`s the next target?

Infidelities

Автор: Gunn Kirsty
Название: Infidelities
ISBN: 0571308910 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780571308910
Издательство: Faber
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1086 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: At the same time Gunn pursues the glorious rush of a snap decision, the liberty of answering that siren call of a better life elsewhere.Written with Gunn`s trademark attention to nuances of behaviour, motive and even landscape, Infidelity is a temptingly beautiful work that asks `What if?` and dares to find out.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия