Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Framed, Osullivan Ronnie



Сейчас книги нет в продаже.
Возможно появится в будущем.

Автор: Osullivan Ronnie
Название:  Framed
Перевод названия: Ронни О`Салливан: Ограниченные
ISBN: 9781409151296
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 1409151298
Обложка/Формат: Hardback
Вес: 0.594 кг.
Дата издания: 17.11.2016
Язык: English
Размер: 234 X 153 X 32
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии



Running

Автор: OSullivan Ronnie
Название: Running
ISBN: 1409147398 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409147398
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1429 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: World Snooker Champion Ronnie O`Sullivan`s frank and honest account of his astonishingly dramatic life.

Purple Ronnie`s Little Book for a Smashing Dad

Автор: Purple Ronnie
Название: Purple Ronnie`s Little Book for a Smashing Dad
ISBN: 0740771183 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780740771187
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 870 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Ronnie

Автор: Wood Ronnie
Название: Ronnie
ISBN: 0330445049 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780330445047
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1111 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: From a small boy growing up on a working class council estate who wanted to play music and paint to becoming one of the most famous musicians in the world, Ronnie Wood toured the world with his Rolling Stone bandmates. This is his story, in his own words, about his life, loves, family, friends, music, art and survival against the odds.

Framed

Автор: OSullivan Ronnie
Название: Framed
ISBN: 1409151301 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409151302
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2001 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Running

Автор: O`Sullivan Ronnie
Название: Running
ISBN: 0752898809 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780752898803
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2716 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

I Love You, Ronnie

Автор: Reagan, Nancy
Название: I Love You, Ronnie
ISBN: 0375760512 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375760518
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1663 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: No matter what else was going on in his life or where he was traveling to make movies, at the White House, or sometimes just across the room Ronald Reagan wrote letters to Nancy Reagan, to express his love, thoughts, and feelings, and to stay in touch. Through these extraordinary letters and reflections, the private character and life of an American president and his first lady are revealed. Nancy Reagan reflects with love and insight on the letters, on her husband, and on the many phases of their life together. A love story spanning half a century and the private life of this classic American couple come vividly alive in this rare and inspiring book."

Mr Liverpool: Ronnie Moran

Автор: Moran Ronnie
Название: Mr Liverpool: Ronnie Moran
ISBN: 191033569X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781910335697
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2420 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: With 49 years of service, Ronnie Moran was pivotal in bringing 24 major honours to Liverpool FC. He was the last member of the legendary Bootroom to release a book and did so with help from his son Paul, who wants his dad`s unique memories to live on. If anyone deserves the title Mr Liverpool, it is him.

Karl Polanyi: New Perspectives on the Place of the Economy in Society

Автор: Harvey Mark, Ramlogan Ronnie, Randles Sally
Название: Karl Polanyi: New Perspectives on the Place of the Economy in Society
ISBN: 0719073332 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780719073335
Издательство: NBN International
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3694 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: The work of Karl Polanyi has gained in influence in recent years to become a point of reference to a wide range of leading authors in the fields of economics, politics, sociology, and social policy. The volume is a combination of reflections on, and assessment of, the nature of Polanyi's contribution and new strands of work, both theoretical and empirical, that has been inspired by Polanyi's insights. It gathers together the key contributions to the first ever workshop on the work of Karl Polanyi held in the United Kingdom. The workshop was opened by Kari Polanyi-Levitt, who also has written the Introductory Foreword to this book.
Several of the contributions develop Polanyian ideas in relation to contemporary capitalism. However, in a critical spirit, other contributions in the volume substantially transform his concept 'instituted economic process' in considering a broad range of contemporary socio-economic change: markets for mobile telephony, call centre operations, and European labour markets.

That Guy Fae the Corries

Автор: Browne Ronnie
Название: That Guy Fae the Corries
ISBN: 1910985066 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781910985069
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1429 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Follows the highly successful hardback edition published by Sandstone Press in 2015

High Hopes

Автор: Corbett Ronnie
Название: High Hopes
ISBN: 1785034693 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781785034695
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2078 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: A true great of British comedy, Ronald `Ronnie` Corbett, is hailed as one of the finest comedians of his generation. Known for his versatility, quick-wit, family-friendly dialogue, and meandering monologues, Corbett was a staple of British television for more than 50 years. In this autobiography, he tells his complete story.

Undaunted

Автор: Douglas Ronnie
Название: Undaunted
ISBN: 0062389602 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062389602
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1354 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Following in the tradition of Kristen Ashley, Joanna Wilde, and Jay Crownover, this first novel in a sexy, dark New Adult series tells the thrilling story of a young woman who finds herself drawn to a Southern motorcycle club s inner circle and a dangerously hot biker.Aubrey Evans needs to get her life back on track after her father is indicted for embezzlement. She ll save college tuition money, hightail it out of small-town Tennessee, and steer clear of hard-muscled boys on motorcycles. Yet there s no ignoring someone like Zion. A knight in black leather, Zion looks like every bad idea she s been told to avoid, but she can t resist him. Whenever she s in trouble, he s there. Appealing as his rough exterior may be, it s the protective, principled man beneath that tempts her like crazy. Zion knows Aubrey doesn t intend to stick around. She claims to want only friendship, but he senses there s a naughty girl hiding on the inside one whose intense desires match his own. For now, he ll be patient and play by her rules. Though he knows it s just a matter of time before he weakens her resolve.As they join forces to figure out who s behind a local crime spree, it s clear that the danger goes deeper than Aubrey guessed. And when she needs someone tall, dark, and undaunted to keep her safe, Zion intends to be there now and always."

Unruly: Knights in Black Leather

Автор: Douglas Ronnie
Название: Unruly: Knights in Black Leather
ISBN: 0062389629 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062389626
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1451 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия