Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-20 сб-вс: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | |
 

Framed, Osullivan Ronnie



Сейчас книги нет в продаже.
Возможно появится в будущем.

Автор: Osullivan Ronnie
Название:  Framed   (Ронни О`Салливан: Ограниченные)
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Классификация:
ISBN: 1409151298
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409151296
Обложка/Формат: Hardback
Вес: 0.594 кг.
Дата издания: 17.11.2016
Язык: English
Размер: 234 X 153 X 32
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: The first crime novel from the UK`s most charismatic sporting genius



Running

Автор: OSullivan Ronnie
Название: Running
ISBN: 1409147398 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409147398
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 923 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: World Snooker Champion Ronnie O`Sullivan`s frank and honest account of his astonishingly dramatic life.

Ronnie`s looking for trouble

Автор: Howard, Ronnie Fennell, Tim
Название: Ronnie`s looking for trouble
ISBN: 1845963512 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781845963514
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 678 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Tells the story of Ronnie Howard`s battle against crime and an increasingly corrupt law-enforcement service. This book reveals a police officer who was afraid of nothing and no one.

Purple Ronnie`s Little Book for a Lovely Mom

Автор: Purple Ronnie
Название: Purple Ronnie`s Little Book for a Lovely Mom
ISBN: 0740771175 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780740771170
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 665 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Framed

Автор: OSullivan Ronnie
Название: Framed
ISBN: 1409151301 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409151302
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1293 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

That Guy Fae the Corries

Автор: Browne Ronnie
Название: That Guy Fae the Corries
ISBN: 1910985066 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781910985069
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1194 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Follows the highly successful hardback edition published by Sandstone Press in 2015

Unruly: Knights in Black Leather

Автор: Douglas Ronnie
Название: Unruly: Knights in Black Leather
ISBN: 0062389629 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062389626
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1108 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

I Love You, Ronnie

Автор: Reagan, Nancy
Название: I Love You, Ronnie
ISBN: 0375760512 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375760518
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1231 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: No matter what else was going on in his life or where he was traveling to make movies, at the White House, or sometimes just across the room Ronald Reagan wrote letters to Nancy Reagan, to express his love, thoughts, and feelings, and to stay in touch. Through these extraordinary letters and reflections, the private character and life of an American president and his first lady are revealed. Nancy Reagan reflects with love and insight on the letters, on her husband, and on the many phases of their life together. A love story spanning half a century and the private life of this classic American couple come vividly alive in this rare and inspiring book."

Les & Ronnie Step Out

Автор: Kolb, Andrew
Название: Les & Ronnie Step Out
ISBN: 0399546197 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780399546198
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1162 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Meet a left and right foot who are a pair of complete opposites Full of clever, giggle-inducing details, this lively odd-couple tale celebrates what makes us all unique, as well as the power of friendship to bring us together despite our differences.
Feet come in twos, so they need to step out together. But Les and Ronnie often find it hard to cooperate. Les likes having a clean sock and being responsible. Ronnie is fine with a dirty sock and loves letting loose. Les is straight-laced while Ronnie doesn't even care about laces. What's a duo to do?

The Bride(zilla) of Christ: What to Do When God`s People Hurt God`s People

Автор: Kluck Ted, Martin Ronnie
Название: The Bride(zilla) of Christ: What to Do When God`s People Hurt God`s People
ISBN: 1601428723 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781601428721
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1093 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Sometimes, Church Hurts
The Church, the Bride of Christ. That description conjures up images of radiant white bride, eyes sparkling with peace and harmony, right? Maybe that s why it s such a gut-punch when that Bride behaves more like a grade school bully or a hot tempered drill sergeant.
What do you do with that reality, a reality that sometime hurts? Ted Kluck and Ronnie Martin aren t interested in 140 characters of tweetable comfort. They d rather share their own stories of being both the wounded and the wounder. Plus they offer practical, yes-you-can-do-this steps to moving forward in those times not if, but when the Church hurts.
""
"Bride(zilla) of Christ" is a verbal I.V. dripping with the mercy found only in Christ. Though you ve been wronged, or perhaps wronged another, there is cause for great hope. The hurt is not the deepest thing. Grace is deeper still."

Karl Polanyi: New Perspectives on the Place of the Economy in Society

Автор: Harvey Mark, Ramlogan Ronnie, Randles Sally
Название: Karl Polanyi: New Perspectives on the Place of the Economy in Society
ISBN: 0719073332 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780719073335
Издательство: NBN International
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2586 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The work of Karl Polanyi has gained in influence in recent years to become a point of reference to a wide range of leading authors in the fields of economics, politics, sociology, and social policy. The volume is a combination of reflections on, and assessment of, the nature of Polanyi's contribution and new strands of work, both theoretical and empirical, that has been inspired by Polanyi's insights. It gathers together the key contributions to the first ever workshop on the work of Karl Polanyi held in the United Kingdom. The workshop was opened by Kari Polanyi-Levitt, who also has written the Introductory Foreword to this book.
Several of the contributions develop Polanyian ideas in relation to contemporary capitalism. However, in a critical spirit, other contributions in the volume substantially transform his concept 'instituted economic process' in considering a broad range of contemporary socio-economic change: markets for mobile telephony, call centre operations, and European labour markets.

Undaunted

Автор: Douglas Ronnie
Название: Undaunted
ISBN: 0062389602 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062389602
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1034 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Following in the tradition of Kristen Ashley, Joanna Wilde, and Jay Crownover, this first novel in a sexy, dark New Adult series tells the thrilling story of a young woman who finds herself drawn to a Southern motorcycle club s inner circle and a dangerously hot biker.Aubrey Evans needs to get her life back on track after her father is indicted for embezzlement. She ll save college tuition money, hightail it out of small-town Tennessee, and steer clear of hard-muscled boys on motorcycles. Yet there s no ignoring someone like Zion. A knight in black leather, Zion looks like every bad idea she s been told to avoid, but she can t resist him. Whenever she s in trouble, he s there. Appealing as his rough exterior may be, it s the protective, principled man beneath that tempts her like crazy. Zion knows Aubrey doesn t intend to stick around. She claims to want only friendship, but he senses there s a naughty girl hiding on the inside one whose intense desires match his own. For now, he ll be patient and play by her rules. Though he knows it s just a matter of time before he weakens her resolve.As they join forces to figure out who s behind a local crime spree, it s clear that the danger goes deeper than Aubrey guessed. And when she needs someone tall, dark, and undaunted to keep her safe, Zion intends to be there now and always."

Ronnie

Автор: O`sullivan, Ronnie
Название: Ronnie
ISBN: 0752858807 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780752858807
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 923 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The autobiography of snooker genius Ronnie O`Sullivan. `That rare creature, a sports book with a conscience, a pulse and a soul` Glasgow Herald


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия