Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18 сб,вс: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Хиты | |
 

Framed, Osullivan Ronnie



Сейчас книги нет в продаже.
Возможно появится в будущем.

Автор: Osullivan Ronnie
Название:  Framed
Перевод названия: Ронни О`Салливан: Ограниченные
ISBN: 9781409151296
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 1409151298
Обложка/Формат: Hardback
Вес: 0.594 кг.
Дата издания: 17.11.2016
Язык: English
Размер: 234 X 153 X 32
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: The first crime novel from the UK`s most charismatic sporting genius



Running

Автор: OSullivan Ronnie
Название: Running
ISBN: 1409147398 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409147398
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1516 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: World Snooker Champion Ronnie O`Sullivan`s frank and honest account of his astonishingly dramatic life.

Ronnie

Автор: Wood Ronnie
Название: Ronnie
ISBN: 0330445049 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780330445047
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1269 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A candid, no-holds-barred romp through forty years of drugs, sex and rock `n roll

Undaunted

Автор: Douglas Ronnie
Название: Undaunted
ISBN: 0062389602 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062389602
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1579 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Following in the tradition of Kristen Ashley, Joanna Wilde, and Jay Crownover, this first novel in a sexy, dark New Adult series tells the thrilling story of a young woman who finds herself drawn to a Southern motorcycle club s inner circle and a dangerously hot biker.Aubrey Evans needs to get her life back on track after her father is indicted for embezzlement. She ll save college tuition money, hightail it out of small-town Tennessee, and steer clear of hard-muscled boys on motorcycles. Yet there s no ignoring someone like Zion. A knight in black leather, Zion looks like every bad idea she s been told to avoid, but she can t resist him. Whenever she s in trouble, he s there. Appealing as his rough exterior may be, it s the protective, principled man beneath that tempts her like crazy. Zion knows Aubrey doesn t intend to stick around. She claims to want only friendship, but he senses there s a naughty girl hiding on the inside one whose intense desires match his own. For now, he ll be patient and play by her rules. Though he knows it s just a matter of time before he weakens her resolve.As they join forces to figure out who s behind a local crime spree, it s clear that the danger goes deeper than Aubrey guessed. And when she needs someone tall, dark, and undaunted to keep her safe, Zion intends to be there now and always."

Ronnie

Автор: O`sullivan, Ronnie
Название: Ronnie
ISBN: 0752858807 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780752858807
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1516 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: The autobiography of snooker genius Ronnie O`Sullivan. `That rare creature, a sports book with a conscience, a pulse and a soul` Glasgow Herald


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия