Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Any Dream Will Do, Macomber, Debbie



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1973р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 30 май 2022
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Июнь
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Заказ пока невозможен
в Мои желания

Автор: Macomber, Debbie
Название:  Any Dream Will Do
Перевод названия: Дебби Макомбер: Все мечты воплотятся
ISBN: 9781784758721
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 1784758728
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 384
Вес: 0.25 кг.
Дата издания: 10.08.2017
Размер: 197 x 129 x 24
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Основная тема: Fiction A-Z
Подзаголовок: A novel
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии



Twelve Days of Christmas

Автор: Macomber, Debbie
Название: Twelve Days of Christmas
ISBN: 0099595052 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099595052
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 845 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: Julia is infuriated by her grumpy neighbour, Cain, who can`t even be pleasant when they bump into each other. So on the suggestion of her best friend, Cammie, Julia concocts a plan. She starts a blog in order to clinch her perfect job, and now she has a subject. Over the next twelve days, she is going to kill Cain with kindness and document it...

1022 Evergreen Place

Автор: Macomber Debbie
Название: 1022 Evergreen Place
ISBN: 1848450982 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781848450981
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1596 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: `Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy` - Candis

Sweet Tomorrows: A Rose Harbor Novel

Автор: Debbie Macomber, Debbie
Название: Sweet Tomorrows: A Rose Harbor Novel
ISBN: 0099595060 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099595069
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1127 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The final novel in the beloved Rose Harbor series, from international bestseller, Debbie Macomber. Jo Marie thought that Mark was the one - but now he`s left Rose Harbor and she is unsure if he`s ever coming back. The Rose Harbor Inn doesn`t seem the same without him but Jo Marie knows she has to move on with her life.

The Inn at Rose Harbor

Автор: Debbie Macomber
Название: The Inn at Rose Harbor
ISBN: 0099564025 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099564027
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1268 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The Rose Harbour Inn welcomes you to Cedar Cove...From the minute she sees the Rose Harbour Inn, Jo Marie Barlow knows that this is the place that will help her find the peace she craves. The two have never seen eye to eye, but a long-lost acquaintance proves to him that forgiveness is not out of reach and love can bloom in the unlikeliest places.

Christmas in Cedar Cove: 5-B Poppy Lane\A Cedar Cove Christmas

Автор: Macomber Debbie
Название: Christmas in Cedar Cove: 5-B Poppy Lane\A Cedar Cove Christmas
ISBN: 0778328228 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780778328223
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 928 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: First, drop in at 5-B Poppy Lane, where you'll get a chance to visit with Helen Shelton, her granddaughter Ruth and Ruth's husband, Paul. They'll offer you a cup of mulled cider and the story of how they met--"and" they'll share Helen's breathtaking adventures during the Second World War.

Then drive out to Grace and Cliff Harding's place. They have a small horse ranch not far from Cedar Cove. Mary Jo Wyse and her little girl, Noelle, will be there, too. Join them in reliving their memories of the Christmas Mary Jo came to Cedar Cove, pregnant and alone, and had her baby in the Hardings' stable (well, actually the apartment "above" it). That's the night firefighter Mack McAfee began to fall for Mary Jo and the idea of a family--with her.

Back on Blossom Street

Автор: Macomber Debbie
Название: Back on Blossom Street
ISBN: 0778328813 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780778328810
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 928 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

1225 Christmas Tree Lane

Автор: Macomber Debbie
Название: 1225 Christmas Tree Lane
ISBN: 0778312690 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780778312697
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 1969 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: The people of Cedar Cove know how to celebrate Christmas. Like Grace and Olivia and everyone else, Beth Morehouse expects "this" Christmas to be one of her best. Her small Christmas-tree farm is prospering, her daughters and her dogs are happy and well, and her new relationship with local vet Ted Reynolds is showing plenty of romantic promise.

But...someone recently left a basket i ¬ lled with "puppies" on her doorstep, puppies she's determined to place in good homes. That's complication number one. And number two is that her daughters Bailey and Sophie have invited their dad, Beth's ex-husband, Kent, to Cedar Cove for Christmas. The girls have visions of a mom-and-dad reunion dancing in their heads.

As always in life--and in Cedar Cove--there are surprises, too. More than one family's going to have a puppy under the tree. More than one scheme will go awry. And more than one romance will have a happy ending

Love Letters

Автор: Macomber, Debbie
Название: Love Letters
ISBN: 0099595028 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099595021
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1832 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: One love letter can change everything... The new Rose Harbor novel from the international bestselling author of Rose Harbor in Bloom and Blossom Street Brides.Once again, the Rose Harbor Inn proves to be a place of comfort and healing as the women find that these letters could change the course of their lives forever.

Mr Miracle

Автор: Macomber, Debbie
Название: Mr Miracle
ISBN: 0099595036 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099595038
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1268 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Harry Mills is a guardian angel on a mission: help Addie Folsom to get her life back on track - and help her find love. Creating a happy ending for Addie and her neighbour Erich doesn`t seem like much of a challenge. But soon after arriving in the town of Tacoma, Harry realises he might need some guidance.

Starry Night

Автор: Debbie Macomber
Название: Starry Night
ISBN: 0099564122 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099564126
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1832 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Carrie Slayton, a big-city society-page columnist, longs to write more serious news stories. So her editor hands her a challenge first: Carrie must score the paper an interview with Finn Dalton, the notoriously reclusive author. Living in Alaskan wilderness, Finn has written a bestselling book about surviving in the wild.

Starting Now

Автор: Debbie Macomber
Название: Starting Now
ISBN: 0099563983 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099563983
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1268 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: When her boss calls Libby into his office, she assumes it will finally be good news, but nothing can prepare her for the shocking reality: she`s been let go and must rebuild her entire life .

Blossom Street Brides

Автор: Macomber, Debbie
Название: Blossom Street Brides
ISBN: 0099564084 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099564089
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1973 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Bethanne is still madly in love with her husband, but their long-distance relationship is becoming difficult to deal with, and her ex-husband is determined to win her back.As the three women`s lives intersect in unexpected ways, they realise that the best surprises in life and love still lie ahead.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия