Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Dreadful Company, Shaw Vivian



Сейчас книги нет в продаже.
Возможно появится в будущем.

Автор: Shaw Vivian
Название:  Dreadful Company
Перевод названия: Вивиан Шоу: Ужасная компания
ISBN: 9780316434638
Издательство: Orbit
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0316434639
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 400
Вес: 0.385 кг.
Дата издания: 31.07.2018
Язык: English
Размер: 206 x 140 x 33
Поставляется из: США



      Новое издание
Dreadful Company

Автор: Shaw Vivian
Название: Dreadful Company
ISBN: 0356508897 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780356508894
Издательство: Little, Brown
Цена: 1571 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщикаПоставка под заказ.
Описание: Prepare to be swept off your feet by the spectacular sequel to Strange Practice, a novel of mystery and medicine featuring Greta Helsing, doctor to the undead


Grave Importance

Автор: Shaw Vivian
Название: Grave Importance
ISBN: 0316434655 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316434652
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 2040 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание:
A charmingly witty fantasy adventure in the world of Strange Practice, starring Dr. Greta Helsing, doctor to the undead, who must solve a dangerous medical mystery at a secret French spa for mummies.
Oasis Natrun: a private, exclusive, highly secret luxury health spa for mummies, high in the hills above Marseille, equipped with the very latest in therapeutic innovations both magical and medical. To Dr. Greta Helsing, London's de facto mummy specialist, it sounds like paradise. But when Greta is invited to spend four months there as the interim clinical director, it isn't long before she finds herself faced with a medical mystery that will take all her diagnostic skill to solve.
A peculiar complaint is spreading among her mummy patients, one she's never seen before. With help from her friends and colleagues -- including Dr. Faust (yes, that Dr. Faust), a sleepy scribe-god, witches, demons, a British Museum curator, and the inimitable vampyre Sir Francis Varney -- Greta must put a stop to this mysterious illness before anybody else crumbles to irreparable dust...
...and before the fabric of reality itself can undergo any more structural damage.
Grave Importance is the third Dr. Greta Helsing Novel - perfect for fans of Neverwhere and V. E. Schwab.
Dr. Greta Helsing novelsStrange PracticeDreadful CompanyGrave Importance

Dreadful Company

Автор: Shaw Vivian
Название: Dreadful Company
ISBN: 0356508897 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780356508894
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1571 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Prepare to be swept off your feet by the spectacular sequel to Strange Practice, a novel of mystery and medicine featuring Greta Helsing, doctor to the undead

Strange Practice

Автор: Vivian Shaw
Название: Strange Practice
ISBN: 0356508870 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780356508870
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1414 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The first book in a contemporary fantasy series that introduces the fast-talking Greta Helsing, doctor to London`s supernatural community.

Strange Practice

Автор: Shaw Vivian
Название: Strange Practice
ISBN: 0316434604 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316434607
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 2296 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Meet Greta Helsing, doctor to the undead.

Dr. Greta Helsing has inherited the family's highly specialized, and highly peculiar, medical practice. She treats the undead for a host of ills - vocal strain in banshees, arthritis in barrow-wights, and entropy in mummies.
It's a quiet, supernatural-adjacent life, until a sect of murderous monks emerges, killing human and undead Londoners alike. As terror takes hold of the city, Greta must use her unusual skills to stop the cult if she hopes to save her practice, and her life.
Strange Practice is the first novel in Shaw's debut series, the Dr. Greta Helsing Novels.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия