Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Grave Importance, Shaw Vivian



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 2040р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. 
Возможна поставка под заказ. Дата поступления на склад уточняется после оформления заказа


Заказ пока невозможен
в Мои желания

Автор: Shaw Vivian
Название:  Grave Importance
Перевод названия: Вивиан Шоу: Смертельная важность
ISBN: 9780316434652
Издательство: Orbit
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0316434655
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 320
Вес: 0.385 кг.
Дата издания: 20.08.2019
Язык: English
Размер: 208 x 137 x 33
Поставляется из: США



Dreadful Company

Автор: Shaw Vivian
Название: Dreadful Company
ISBN: 0316434639 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316434638
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 2168 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: A witty, charming fantasy adventure in the world of Strange Practice, starring Dr. Greta Helsing, whose family has been keeping the supernatural community not-alive and well for generations.
When Greta Helsing, doctor to the undead, is unexpectedly called to Paris to present at a medical conference, she expects nothing more exciting than professional discourse on zombie reconstructive surgery and skin disease in bogeymen -- and hopefully at least one uneventful night at the Opera.

Unfortunately for Greta, Paris happens to be infested with a coven of vampires -- and not the civilized kind. If she hopes to survive, Greta must navigate the darkest corners of the City of Lights, the maze of ancient catacombs and mine-tunnels underneath the streets, where there is more to find than simply dead men's bones.

Dreadful Company is the second Dr. Greta Helsing Novel - perfect for fans of Neverwhere and V. E. Schwab.
Dr. Greta Helsing novelsStrange PracticeDreadful Company

Dreadful Company

Автор: Shaw Vivian
Название: Dreadful Company
ISBN: 0356508897 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780356508894
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1571 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Prepare to be swept off your feet by the spectacular sequel to Strange Practice, a novel of mystery and medicine featuring Greta Helsing, doctor to the undead

Strange Practice

Автор: Vivian Shaw
Название: Strange Practice
ISBN: 0356508870 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780356508870
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1414 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The first book in a contemporary fantasy series that introduces the fast-talking Greta Helsing, doctor to London`s supernatural community.

Strange Practice

Автор: Shaw Vivian
Название: Strange Practice
ISBN: 0316434604 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316434607
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 2296 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Meet Greta Helsing, doctor to the undead.

Dr. Greta Helsing has inherited the family's highly specialized, and highly peculiar, medical practice. She treats the undead for a host of ills - vocal strain in banshees, arthritis in barrow-wights, and entropy in mummies.
It's a quiet, supernatural-adjacent life, until a sect of murderous monks emerges, killing human and undead Londoners alike. As terror takes hold of the city, Greta must use her unusual skills to stop the cult if she hopes to save her practice, and her life.
Strange Practice is the first novel in Shaw's debut series, the Dr. Greta Helsing Novels.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия