Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18 сб,вс: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Хиты | |
 

Blue Sisters (Exp), Mellors, Coco



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 2144р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Ожидается поступление.
 Заказывайте скорее, чем раньше закажете, тем раньше получите заказ.
Ожидаемая дата поступления на склад: 4 июл 2024

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Mellors, Coco   (Коко Меллорс)
Название:  Blue Sisters (Exp)
Перевод названия: Коко Меллорс: Синие сестры
ISBN: 9780593872697
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 059387269X
Обложка/Формат: Trade Paperback
Вес: 0.336 кг.
Дата издания: 21.05.2024
Размер: 233 x 156 x 23
Основная тема: Fiction
Подзаголовок: A novel
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: США



Автор: Coco Mellors
Название: Cleopatra And Frankenstein
ISBN: 000842179X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780008421793
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1319 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (5 шт.)
Описание: For readers of Modern Lovers and Conversations with Friends, an addictive, humorous, and poignant debut novel about the shock waves caused by one couple`s impulsive marriage.

Cleopatra and frankenstein HB

Автор: Mellors, Coco
Название: Cleopatra and frankenstein HB
ISBN: 0008421765 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780008421762
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2770 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Meghan`s wedding to Harry was a joyful occasion. However, any expectation of a life happily-ever-after was cruelly dashed by bullying tabloid newspapers and their allies, both on social media and within the walls of the Palace itself. Meghan was targeted for her gender, her race, her nationality and her profession. The abuse became so bad that 72 female MPs signed a letter of solidarity against the misleading press. Now, Sean Smith - the UK`s leading celebrity biographer, pulls no punches as he reveals the remarkable and powerful story of this self-made, intelligent American woman with a strong social conscience who has made such an impact on our lives.

Cleopatra and Frankenstein

Автор: Mellors Coco
Название: Cleopatra and Frankenstein
ISBN: 1635576814 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781635576818
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 4389 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Sad girl novel

Автор: Finkemeyer, Pip
Название: Sad girl novel
ISBN: 139972357X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781399723572
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1516 р.
Наличие на складе: Ожидается поступление.

Sad girl novel

Автор: Finkemeyer, Pip
Название: Sad girl novel
ISBN: 1399723537 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781399723534
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2883 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Blue Sisters

Автор: Mellors, Coco
Название: Blue Sisters
ISBN: 0593723767 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780593723760
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3160 р.
Наличие на складе: Книга еще не издана. Можно оформить предварительный заказ.

Contract Law Revision Concentrate 2021 2 Volume Set

Автор: Shaw-Mellors Adam
Название: Contract Law Revision Concentrate 2021 2 Volume Set
ISBN: 0192857630 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780192857637
Издательство: Oxford Academ
Цена: 3754 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Coco the Coconut Crab

Автор: Kremer Shelly
Название: Coco the Coconut Crab
ISBN: 1432730436 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781432730437
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3001 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Coco Braves The Dark

Автор: Shon Shree Lewis
Название: Coco Braves The Dark
ISBN: 1667839454 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781667839455
Издательство: Gazelle Book Services
Рейтинг:
Цена: 5360 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Coco always liked daytime and sunny weather. One evening, the weather got really bad. Suddenly, Coco is in the dark with her parents. Coco feared the dark, but later learns not to be afraid of the dark.

Coconut palm (cocos nucifera)

Название: Coconut palm (cocos nucifera)
ISBN: 1536197688 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781536197686
Издательство: Nova Science
Рейтинг:
Цена: 32312 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: The coconut tree has an immense impact not only as a food source, but for various non-food applications as well. These include shelter, medicinal use, and preparation of value-added products. They are a valued plantation around the globe, particularly along the coast lines. Islanders are the true appreciators of this bioresource, who derive most of their requirements from coconuts. The coconut meat (kernel), water, oil, leaves all have a use. Accordingly, there are many aspects of coconuts that pertain to production cultivation and use, which are diverse. Biotechnological intervention in coconut plant cultivation includes aspects of genetic improvement of strains, in vitro propagation, rhizopher management, and coconut plant irrigation aspects. A well-planned cultivation strategy should provide opportunity to improve breed quality and production throughput. Agro-processing of coconut products is also important so that the fruits of the plant are made best use of. Sufficient knowledge of the coconut plant and its products would also provide opportunities to the local community. Importance also resides in coconut constituents, such as coconut proteins, oil, and water. Coconut products also include haustorium, inflorescence, and derived products such as coconut palm sugar (a value-added product) as well as numerous nutraceuticals. These nutritional supplements can greatly circumvent dietary deficiencies and provide salutary gains. Coconut oil also has significant medical importance besides being a cooking oil, and could be considered for dermal care, both as a cosmetic and a medical aid. In modern times, coconut could be considered as an effective source of holistic nutrients to alleviate malnutrition and disease. In fact, coconut oil is one of the richest sources of medium chain triglycerides, and lauric acid (coconut being second-richest natural source of lauric acid after breast milk). These nutrients have a significant impact in many ways. There are also numerous non-food applications of coconuts that warrant attention. In fact, coconut-based nanomaterials are a very useful source for many sectors. Coconuts are also relevant in bioremediation and in waste disposal and management. Coconuts could even be a boon in restoring fecundity of cultivable land. These aspects highlight numerous possibilities with coconuts, not only as source of food and for non-food uses, but also in environmental management. In the present time, with mounting biological/chemical waste being created, such a utility is much welcome. This book encompasses these various themes under dedicated chapters that provide readers a holistic understanding of the possibilities that exist with coconuts. These chapters should provide an insight on various important topics of interest and encourage cross-dimensional interdisciplinary research on coconuts. Possibilities with various lesser-known usage of products and cultivation techniques could also be envisaged and explored in the near future.

Blue Sisters (Lptp)

Автор: Mellors, Coco
Название: Blue Sisters (Lptp)
ISBN: 059394674X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780593946749
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3386 р.
Наличие на складе: Книга еще не издана. Можно оформить предварительный заказ.

Название: Nathaniel Mellors: + Book A/Megacolon/For and Against Language
ISBN: 9078454520 ISBN-13(EAN): 9789078454526
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 5486 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия