Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-20 сб-вс: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | |
 

Charlie and Lola: My Dancing Sticker Book, Lauren Child



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 461р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 8 окт 2021
Ориентировочная дата поставки: конец Октября - начало Ноября
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Lauren Child
Название:  Charlie and Lola: My Dancing Sticker Book   (Лорен Чайлд: Чарли и Лола. Танцевальные стикеры)
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Классификация:
ISBN: 0141335033
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141335032
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 16
Вес: 0.148 кг.
Дата издания: 03.03.2011
Серия: Childrens Characters
Язык: English
Иллюстрации: Full-colour illustrations throughout
Размер: 275 x 250 x 10
Читательская аудитория: Children / juvenile
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: Lola really wants to learn to dance, but all the different kinds of dancing that she tries are too difficult or too floaty or too tappy. `Oh!` says Lola. `I don`t think I am good at any kind of dancing.` Will Lotta and Charlie be able to cheer her up?



      Старое издание
My dancing sticker book

Автор: Child, Lauren Tiger Aspect
Название: My dancing sticker book
ISBN: 0141502215 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141502212
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Цена: 369 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Lola really wants to learn to dance, but all the different kinds of dancing that she tries are too difficult or too floaty or too tappy. `Oh!` says Lola. `I don`t think I am good at any kind of dancing.` Will Lotta and Charlie be able to cheer her up?


I will not ever never eat a tomato

Автор: Child, Lauren
Название: I will not ever never eat a tomato
ISBN: 1846168864 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781846168864
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 710 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (3 шт.)
Описание: There are many foods which Lola doesn`t like, so one day Charlie decides to play a trick on her...

Charlie and Lola: I Completely Love Winter

Автор: Child Lauren
Название: Charlie and Lola: I Completely Love Winter
ISBN: 0718199170 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780718199173
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 775 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: Charlie has this little sister Lola. She is small and very funny...This really very good Charlie and Lola book includes two wintery stories: Snow is My Favourite and My Best and I Really Need Actual Ice Skates. This wonderful book is perfect for fans of Charlie and Lola, and for cold winter bedtimes.

Utterly me, clarice bean

Автор: Child, Lauren
Название: Utterly me, clarice bean
ISBN: 1843623048 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781843623045
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 710 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A marvellous follow-up to the super-savvy picture books that first launched Clarice into prize-winning orbit, this full-length novel revisits Clarice`s wacky family. When someone steals the winner`s trophy for the school book project, Clarice emulates Ruby Redfort, ace girl detective and star of Clarice`s favourite books. Age 9+.

My First Ever and Best Story Collection

Автор: Child, Lauren
Название: My First Ever and Best Story Collection
ISBN: 0141331526 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141331522
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1260 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A collection of FIVE extremely good stories all about ABSOLUTELY very important things like making friends, being independent and even taking part in your very first school sports day!This collection contains: You Can Be My Friend, Help! I Really Mean It, I Am Really, Really Concentrating, I Can Do Anything That's Everything All On My Own and Charlie is Broken.

You Can Be My Friend

Автор: Child, Lauren
Название: You Can Be My Friend
ISBN: 0448448408 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780448448404
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 341 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Lola is excited because she is going to spend the afternoon with Morten, the little brother of Charlie s best friend. Lola has planned out the entire afternoon with fun and games, but her hopes are dashed when she discovers that Morten is so shy he won t even speak Lola tries everything she can think of to get Morten to break out of his shell, but nothing does the trick. How will Lola and Morten have fun?

I am not sleepy and i will not go to bed

Автор: Child, Lauren
Название: I am not sleepy and i will not go to bed
ISBN: 1408300087 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781408300084
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1117 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A beautifully produced pop-up edition of a bestselling and original Charlie and Lola picture book

I Can Do Anything That`s Everything

Автор: Child, Lauren
Название: I Can Do Anything That`s Everything
ISBN: 0448447924 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780448447926
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 341 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Today Lola wants to do everything all on her own, but things aren t as easy as she thought they d be. In the park, when Charlie and his friend Marv explain to Lola that a seesaw won t see or saw with only one person on it, Lola reluctantly lets them sit on the other end. When Lola soars into the sky, it launches her into an elaborate high-seas fantasy where she saves Marv and Charlie from ever-soevil pirates. All on her own

Help! I Really Mean It!

Автор: Child, Lauren
Название: Help! I Really Mean It!
ISBN: 0448450496 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780448450490
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 341 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Lola keeps calling for Charlie's help and each time, a concerned Charlie rushes in only to find that there is no real problem. Now that Charlie's on to Lola's game, he refuses to answer her calls. But what will Lola do when she really does need Charlie's HELP ?

I Would Like to Actually Keep It

Автор: Child, Lauren
Название: I Would Like to Actually Keep It
ISBN: 0448456788 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780448456782
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 341 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Lola finds a stuffed rabbit outside of school. Charlie tells her she has to find its owner, but she wants to keep it for herself. Will Lola make the right decision and return the rabbit? Find out in this adorable 8 x 8 based on the hit television series!

We Honestly Can Look After Your Dog

Автор: Child, Lauren
Название: We Honestly Can Look After Your Dog
ISBN: 0448444143 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780448444147
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 410 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

But I Am an Alligator

Автор: Child, Lauren
Название: But I Am an Alligator
ISBN: 0448446979 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780448446974
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 341 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Lola has a favorite alligator costume that she wants to wear absolutely everywhere. Charlie tells her she can t wear it ALL the time, but Lola argues that she can. Much to Charlie s embarrassment, Lola wears her alligator costume to the supermarket and the park. She even plans to wear it for her school talk called All about Me Can Charlie stop Lola from making a fool of herself in front of the whole school?

I Want to Be Much More Bigger Like You

Автор: Child, Lauren
Название: I Want to Be Much More Bigger Like You
ISBN: 044844867X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780448448671
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 341 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Lola is convinced that this is the year that she ll finally be tall enough to ride the Super Duper Loop-the-Looper rollercoaster. But when Charlie measures her on a growth chart, it shows that she s still too small. Lola tries everything she can think of to make herself bigger, but nothing does the trick. Will Lola be stuck going on kiddie rides forever?


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия