Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18 сб: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Conspiracy, Parris S. J.



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1088р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: Есть  
При оформлении заказа до: 17 окт 2022
Ориентировочная дата поставки: начало - середина Ноября
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Parris S. J.   (С.Дж. Перри)
Название:  Conspiracy
Перевод названия: С.Дж. Перри: Конспирация
ISBN: 9780007481279
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0007481276
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 512
Вес: 0.36 кг.
Дата издания: 26.01.2017
Размер: 257 x 198 x 31
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии



Sacrilege

Автор: Parris S. J.
Название: Sacrilege
ISBN: 0307947467 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780307947468
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1571 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)

Inca Kola

Автор: Parris, Matthew
Название: Inca Kola
ISBN: 1857990765 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781857990768
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1429 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A modern classic of travel and adventure.

THE SPANISH AMBASSADOR`S SUITCASE

Автор: Matthew Parris and Andrew Bryson
Название: THE SPANISH AMBASSADOR`S SUITCASE
ISBN: 0241957087 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780241957080
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1154 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Heard the one about the Spanish Ambassador who arrived in the scorching Saharan desert fully suited and with a mysteriously enormous suitcase? Or the horse they gave Prime Minister John Major in Turkmenistan - which hapless embassy officials had to rescue from the clutches of the Moscow railway? This title deals with these questions.

A Castle in Spain

Автор: Matthew Parris
Название: A Castle in Spain
ISBN: 0241961785 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780241961780
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2078 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Walking in the Pyrenees one spring morning the author stumbled upon a magnificent ruined mansion standing on edge of a line of huge cliffs. This title chronicles the original discovery, the attempts to discover its history, and then the years trying to bring it back to life in the face of scepticism from family, friends and Spanish neighbours.

Treachery

Автор: Parris S J
Название: Treachery
ISBN: 0007481225 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007481224
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1088 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Perfect for fans of C.J. Sansom and The Name of the Rose, the fourth historical thriller featuring Giordano Bruno, heretic, philosopher and spy.

Treachery

Автор: Parris S J
Название: Treachery
ISBN: 0007481195 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007481194
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Цена: 1693 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Heresy

Автор: Parris, S. J.
Название: Heresy
ISBN: 0007317638 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007317639
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 846 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Sacrilege

Автор: Parris S J
Название: Sacrilege
ISBN: 0007317786 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007317783
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1088 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Perfect for fans of C.J. Sansom and The Name of the Rose, the third historical thriller featuring Giordano Bruno, heretic, philosopher and spy.

Chance Witness

Автор: Matthew Parris
Название: Chance Witness
ISBN: 0241968291 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780241968291
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2338 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: With a First from Cambridge and the possibility of working for the Foreign Office, the author decided instead to apply to be an apprentice diesel-fitter with London Transport. He was rejected and so turned to a life in politics. This title offers an account of a young life already well lived.

Secret Dead

Автор: Parris S. J.
Название: Secret Dead
ISBN: 0008102090 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780008102098
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 604 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A short story featuring Giordano Bruno: heretic, philosopher and spy. Perfect for fans of C.J. Sansom.

Parris plessis 1: nylon angel

Автор: De Pierres,M
Название: Parris plessis 1: nylon angel
ISBN: 1841492531 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781841492537
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1257 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: In a world where the rich live behind the safety of a giant fortress wall and everyone else can go to hell, Parrish Plessis has learnt some useful survival tactics. Like don't cross Jamon Hondo - unless you want to be dead by the morning. But heck, what's a girl supposed to do when the one chance she may have of escaping from his grubby, stinking paws presents itself? Anyway, it's hard to be a saint in a city, and Parrish Plessis is sick of doing what she's told. Tonight, she's going to take her chance. Because she can't face tomorrow. NYLON ANGEL is the first Parrish Plessis novel. She will be back. When you've met her, you'll understand why.

Conspiracy

Автор: Parris S. J.
Название: Conspiracy
ISBN: 000748125X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007481255
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1572 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The No. 1 bestseller - perfect for fans of C.J. Sansom and The Name of the Rose, the fifth historical thriller featuring Giordano Bruno, heretic, philosopher and spy.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия